[Resolved]  Olx India — remove fake adds on my name and phone no

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

someone posted a fake add for selling a toyota fortuner car, yamahar15, ...with my name(govardhan reddy) and phone no ([protected]).because of which we are getting numerous calls since 27/06/2014. i kindly request u to delete all the fake adds with my name and phone no. details of some vehicles are:-1) toyota fortuner 15 lakhs worth, 50000milage, siver colour car, hi-tech city. 2) yamaha bike 35000 worth, black colour, begumpet.
Jun 30, 2014
OLX India Customer Care's response
We understand your concern on this matter and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have blacklisted the user account and removed all the ads posted on our site. If there is anything else that we can do to reduce your inconvenience, please feel free to contact us at [protected]@olx.in

OLX India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    OLX India Address
    A-8/21, First Floorvasant Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110057
    View all OLX India contact information