OnEMI.in — Order Not delivered & A Rude staff

Order No[protected]Naveen Sahani <[protected]@gmail.com> May 4 (1 day ago)to cservice Dear Sir/Madam, I HAD ORDERED FOR ABOVE ORDER ON 28/4/15THE BELOW IS THE STATUS OF ORDER ON YOUR SYSTEM.TILL DATE YOU HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO DISPATCH THE PRODUCT .YOUR EXECUTIVE IS TOO RUDE .WHEN I HAVE CALLED TODAY MR. VIJAY SAYS TO WAIT FOR 15-20 DAYS.AS THIS STANDARD TIME TAKEN.ON ASKING BY ME TO TAKE A COMPLAINT ANDMY COMPLAINT NO IS SR00124988 SUCH PATHETIC SERVICE I AM GOING TO FORWARD THIS SAME TO HDFG YOUR CHANNEL PARTNERS THROGH WHICH YOU ARE APPROACHING YOUR CUSTOMER LIKE ME. Track Your Order *Order ID *Mobile No * Required Fields Order Id ORDER DATE CUSTOMER NAME Product Code Product Name STATUS Dispatched Date Expected Dispatch Date AWB.No Courier Name Delivery Date Receiver Name Mobile [protected] 4/28/2015 Naveen Sahani F561_IB03_01 PROTONER TOTAL AB CORE ABDOMINAL EXERCISER [protected]Naveen Sahani <[protected]@gmail.com> 11:25 AM (3 hours ago)to cservice Dear Sir/Madam, I feel that at your end you take the customer for Granted & do not feel the need to respond back to the customer.One your services are Pathetic (I decided to Opt To Buy fro you as your Mailer came along with My HDFC Credit Crad & i thought since HDFC has tied upp with Vendor the vendor would have a decent credibility, For your information Only - I have separately Put up a complaint on same to HDFC Credit Card Head Mr. Parag)Now coming back to my complaint, request you to respond back on my email or i will have to look at alternate options.The Only response i am looking from your end is when you would dispatch the product (As Per my conversation with Your Very Rude Executives it would Further take 15-20 days but as per when i bought the product it was written product will reach within 7-1- days).Both statements are contradictory & leads me to think on malafide intentions of your Organization Your executives are too rude to forward calls to there seniors that is any managers as per them all managers are not available on Duty.I intend to get my product at earliest & i had started a exercise routine on based information that i will get product in 7-10 days but the fact is product till date has not been shipped as per the information on Track Orders on your site.Looking forward to a positive &a earlier response on same.Regards, Naveen SahaniNaveen Sahani <[protected]@gmail.com> 2:16 PM (42 minutes ago)to customerservic., customerservic., cservice To, The Concerned ManagerHDFC BankSubject; Complaint Against One of Your Listed Vendor EMIBAZAAR.COMDear Sir/Madam, Attached are the appending email on the subject of my complaint.You had sent everytime a mailer with my credit card statement of the concerned vendor.Based on the mailer coming from your end i had thought this to be a reputed vendor but on the contrary let me tell you he has malafide intentions.I had ordered a product everytime i call there customer care they tell me that they are awaiting a vendor approval & ask me to wait for 20 more days i have recorded conversations which i can furnish to you as and when required.While placing order they have written 7-10 days for delivery which you can clearly read in there order confirmation email.Payments they want in advance after that there customer service is very pathetic, there customer care are very rude shout on the customer & there langauage is itne kya jaldi hai wait nahi kar sakta bata toh diya hai.I would request you to remove such kind of vendors from your mailing list as they use your good name for providing there pathetic services.Today i have cancelled my order and they have provided a cancellation no SR00124988 & on my request to them to end me a cancellation of the order request on email for that they have asked to wait till tomorrow as there very efficient manager is in meeting & he/she shall take time till tomorrow to revert on same.(Another example of Poor Pathetic service).Regards, NaveenHard Copy to : Regional Consumer ForumNaveen Sahani <[protected]@gmail.com> 2:30 PM (28 minutes ago)to service, c.service These 2 New Email IDS i got about your organisation after calling on Lnadline No of Your organisation wanted to update you also on same.Ofcourse i will post all these excellent service records of yours on your socail connect pages and all socail connect pages i know of highlighting about never to buy anything from EMI Bazzar.Will wait by EOD that someone might reliase there mistake & revert with a sorry before i turn to socail media.By the way i have alredy dispatched my complaint to regional Consumer forum & will send to chennnai forum also.Naveen Sahani <[protected]@gmail.com> 2:38 PM (20 minutes ago)to cservice For Your referance excellent customer service by your organisationClick here to Reply or Forward3 deleted messages in this conversation. View messages or delete forever.2.95 GB (19%) of 15 GB usedManageTerms - Privacy Last account activity: 0 minutes agoOpen in 1 other location Details

Kissht
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    68%
    Kissht Phone
    +91 22 3997 1977 [OnEMI Technology Solutions Pvt. Ltd.]
    +91 22 3014 8571
    Kissht Address
    202 Peninsula Centre, Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400012
    View all Kissht contact information