Complaints 4675

File a complaint to OnlineClues

Having problems with OnlineClues?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OnlineClues customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

OnlineClues reviews & complaints page 4

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522306

My ordered XL Size Shirts and Same Colours, Design not given your company, Iam Returned to the your Parcel, if you had available in My original ordered shirts, XL Size, Same Design, Same Colours, in your company Send to me. Not available in your company Refund my Amount Rs 1090/-....
Rajat4845

london looks men's round neck printed t-shirts

Product (t-shirts)London looks men's 10 round neck t-shirts is totally different in design from the show in image of your site.
Many t-shirt are Xl I have orderd M size I have sent you image of t-shirts which I have orderd so replace it or refund my money back...
amanking
from Motihari, Bihar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

london look 5 pack shirt combo

Sir/madam my order no cin1595399 london look 5 pack combo shirt pack was different from the pic that you are showing on your site so kindly refund my money or give me the product that you have showed
Me on your site yourto site isto fake i think so because all the reviesfamily of your site is worst if you would be like this only then your site will be closed...
Shrinarayan kr

product difference h

Address:East Champaran, Bihar, 845418

Sir/madam my order no. Cin1596735 date 28aug2018 dilavery date 1sep2018 so i
Order 5th combo pack of london looks shirts but your products are so many different and not my used. I don't this type of shirts so i request you refund my money 1099 in my a/c [protected] ifscalla0212286 refund now i am not used this type of shirts so kindly refund my money.??...
lakhanbana

order jo lagaya tha vo galat aaya hai

Address:Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh, 465333

24/08/2018 ko mene jo order kiya tha vo oder galat aaya he order no. Cin1595460 onlineclues company dhokha dhadi karti he mene jo shirt magvayi thi vo nahi nikli or dusri shirt nikli he esa karegi ye company to age es company ka kya hoga galat company he ye mera order return hona chahiye ya fir mene jo ordeeer kiya tha vo hi shirt milni chahiye galat kar raahi company...
Denzil Anthony Franswah

it is not xxl

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641105

I have ordered the product and i have received it .The product is very bad and size is also different. It is al xl not xxl. I want to return the product. The return policy is of 7 days. Plz do the favour and solve my problem....
Kaththarasan

cancel my order no cin1596959

Address:601201

Hai..
I am kaththarasan...from Tamil nadu.i order a shirt in onlineclues.com.and i select a wrong item.so i want to cancel my order. My order date 27
August 2018. Onlineclues .com cannot show the cancel order options.only show booking options.how to cancel my order..pls help to cancel my order.. cancel my order.
Order number CIN1596959.
Thank you...
Ganta babu
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

I need my refund, such a waste clothes

I booked a 5 combo shirts in online clues, when i saw in online it was good but at the time of arrival, i received a cheap quality clothes, i need refund immediately what a waiste clothes it was, i paid money of rs 1100, so kindly refund my amount. Dear consumer complaint service please look into it and take further actions on it, such a fraud company like online clues should be banned....
123luck

about returning my order london look nanded 5 pritesh continue shirts

Address:412101

My order of london look nanded 5 pritesh continue shirt are not matching like show pics, all the shirt are defected, colours are missmatch, my order invoice no is SI 00310951, shown colours and which I got is completely deferent, all the products are defected, . So I want to return this product and want my money back, so pls send ur courier person for reverse pickup...As early as possible...

product received wrong and frat for payment.

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 412105

My order no. Cin1568307 / complaints no. 68426
I have order 5 shirt in inr 1099 with cash on delivery. After received product it was wrong (Diffract shirt) i have call to company they told me send back the parcel with accounts details form. Onlineclues will be pay back along with postal charges.

I have send back parcel to company as it is.
After 20 days i get call from company no shirt available in parcel instead...
Dipak Sadhukhan

clothes

Address:Hisar, Haryana, 125005

I want refund because they supplied the product significantly different from the product's specification given on the website. Pls do the needful as soon as possible. This is very poor site also. They don't have proper return process and also their using side that is onlineclues.com is also a very poor. They are not taking or giving any way to return the unorthodox product....
from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh

i'm ricev package in so bad. and i'm seeing image and you send package don't match please send my correct package. my package order i

Address:504296

Please delivery my correct package. Im seeing itam and you delivery itam don't match so plzzzz send correct package. And in my house function so i'm order in online clues. But you not delivered corect package. So please delivery my correct package. You delivery package so bad and irritating me. You send package in shirts varast shirts so please understand my problem sir so please send my correct package. And fast please please please...
Harish Yeminedi

received poor quality products

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522006

Order details:

Order id: cin1588333
Order date: august 11, 2018
Date of delivary: august 17, 2018
Product name: london looks brand "5" printed cotton shirts
Size: l
Unit cost:999 rupees (100 extra for shipping)
Total amount: 1099 rupees

Returned reasons:

Product (T-shirts) is totally different in design from the show in image of your site.
Product...
kishore kumar patnala

cotton printed shirts/not good I want to return them

Address:Hisar, Haryana, 125005

Dear sir i have ordered cotton printed shirts mentioned brand name landon looks but the product is very ugly and very poor quality so i want to return the product and i want my money back. I have ordered the product on tuesday[protected] with order id cin1586164 and i have received the product on saturday on[protected] from dtdc courier service by paying 1099 rs. They are not receiving the phone calls and not responding so please tell me...
akashroy869
from Sitamarhi, Bihar

colour, design and quality is not matching with my order refund my amount

Address:Madhepura, Bihar, 852113

Colour, design and quality is not matching with my order so i want return that product and refund my amount rs.799 rupees. So far as my order shirts colour is concened i booked blue, white, and brown, but i got wine red, white, light brown shirts from you i got with pocket shirts instead of pocket shirts with low quality compare to my order so please refund my rupees and collect your product....
Sam Chatterjee
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

cin1580949

Address:831001

Seller:-
Spark international, #plot no 1 welcome palace sec-13 near dabra chowk - hisar -125005, haryana
Gstin:06aczfs1494h1zf
State code:06
Cin1580949
He will sent the shirt are too large to me
Shirts are not use to anyone and wrong shirt are delivery too also
I was selected the shirt are not delivered to me
I just requested that my money will be back please...
Draltabkhan
from Pali, Rajasthan

I was wrong add subject and cancel my order

Address:Bharatpur, Rajasthan, 321024

I want to cancel the order because i choose wrong product.
My order no is cin1586762.
On there website there is no cancle order option i found so plz cancle my order sir please cancel my order my money is lost because my wallet fall down i have not any else for money i hope you understand sorry please cancel order please sir sir galti se order ho gaya mere pass itne paise nhi hai jo me aapka product khareed saku please sir samjhne...
peerzada faraz
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

my order cancel wrong product

Address:388260

Want to cancel the order because i choose wrong product. Peerzada faraz uddin kalauddin date _ 7 aug 2018
My order no is cin1586432.
On there website there is no cancle order option i found so plz cancle my order...
Ganesh ghadi

order no. cin1581833

Address:403505

My order was combo of 3 london looks branded mid-raise slim fit denim jeans the order which delivered to me is not as same as i saw in picture... And also i dont get any option to return and assurance of my money back... Its question how to trust u for next order n please guide me to correct my previous order...
Attaching photos the ordered n delivered
Kindly take note of that...
Chaurasiya2011

return product (wrong product delivered)

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380015

I order london looks brand's 5 printed cotton shirts!. Quality of the product is so bad. And size of the product is not same which was i ordered.. My product return take u and refund money. My order no cin 1580911. I am not interest for this product is a very cheap product and refund my money very lowest quality of this fake product of linen shirt i am saying all my friends and share by social network online clues.com is a very fake and bad,...