Orion Edutech — 3months salary and Full and final payment also
Pankaj173
Oct 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 24, 2022
Address: Khayerpur near trinath mandir agartala Tripura
I have served for 2years in DDUGKY project on a suden they just informed 5 colleagues to put the resignation by evening even last three month salary was not credited not even the full and final payment.I was jobless for a long period they didnt respond then i got another job and during background verification they have putted that we have robbed laptops and all.I have instructed them you people can track through the MAC address with whom it is.Their main intension was not to provide 3months salary and the fnf..My Employee id was:-OEAGTL013 ..i have all the proofs i can attach more photos as memory is low..i can share all the proofs.Kindly share the mail id so that i can share all the details
Orion Edutech customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 24, 2022
Updated by Pankaj173 Kindly share your mail id with me i am having all the proofs
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score. Read more