Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

ASPRO Trading Solution - FRAUD COMPANY

 
23 Reviews
User
  Saurav mishraa on Aug 14, 2013
Dear consumer form,
Please verify the “ASPRO TRADING SOLUTION” C-4, 2nd Floor, Sector-63, Noida, U.P-201301. They are taking money to provide business(US WAGE MANAGEMENT PROJECT) to the small scale centers. when centers demands for the end client details then they denied to provide the details. I have a doubt on “ASPRO TRADING SOLUTION” regarding to their genuinity. I think they are doing scams with the project of “US WAGE MANAGEMENT”. I am requesting you to please verify this company and “US WAGE MANAGEMENT” project which is outsourced by this company.The company ASPRO is totally fake …fake… the associated people of this company are only taking money but after the work they will not provide anything.HARSH VARDHAN IS THE PERSON who is taking processess from the company and distributing to the people and after completeion of work he say your work was not good its a REWORK” pls guys no one beleive this people …and save himself. Aspro Trading Solution is a complete fraudster group run by people with fake identities. This group has no projects from any clients outside the country.The software’s they provide for the purpose of data entry are nothing but crap an actual U.S client will provide a far more superior quality software’s . Their mode of operation is simple take money from people & provide them fake project’s, do not provide any support related to the project to the center’s & after 1 month if the centers are able to submit the process the data provided they give them poor quality & rob them of their money.

My Suggestion please don’t go for a backend data entry process as 99% are fake.
Deal directly with end clients don’t pay anything to intermediates as most of them are fake.

Complaint Status


[Mar 26, 2014] ASPRO Trading Solution customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 22 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jan 8, 2014 by
User
S. K. Pandey  
 
Best Review
Hello,
We have already started legal proceedings and want you all should also get benefited from that.
I already got support of 27 Centres/Companies to disciplined Aspro Trading Solution.
So please put your frustration in right direction to teach good lesson for them and to other who are thinking of doing so in near future.

Thanks,
Sandeep Pandey
sandeep.pandey@triphla.com
Triphla Limited (Registered in England and Wales with Company Number 7799779)
N Aug 14, 2013 by
User
Saurav mishraa  
 
ITS TOTALLY FRAUD COMPANY
N Sep 14, 2013 by
User
AGSofttech  
 
Hello Saurav can you please give me your number? my ID: agsofttech@yahoo.in

Thanks.
N Sep 23, 2013 by
User
salman cinco  
 
i cant believe people are writing shit about aspro trading solution as aspro is the best company i have ever came across ...we are getting our payments on time for past 9 months... and who all people are writing shit here is out of those who are not able to work ... pls stop all this shit...
N Oct 7, 2013 by
User
Triphla SP  
 
We are reporting Aspro Trading Solution as a Fraud to Companies House. If they are not genuine they will be punished by all means.
N Oct 10, 2013 by
User
Mr Darshan  
 
Can You all please advise on the latest update on the Aspro
N Oct 10, 2013 by
User
Mr Darshan  
 
Can any one of you give me the details of the Aspro Trading Regarding its Genuinity... we are going for dealing for one of the Non Voice Process and also the update on the complaints done till now
N Oct 14, 2013 by
User
Chandan1991  
 
aspro trading solution is totaly fraud company. person name prashant head of technical department is not supporting to center their way of talking is not professional. soon we will take action against them and soon we will publish all evidance against company will go in court and talk with them in court tottaly fraud company do not trust them and don't deal with any people who related with aspro
N Oct 23, 2013 by
User
shorav  
 
Company facing any kind of problem contact me 8802937006 ...

Regards,
Sourav
N Oct 26, 2013 by
User
rahulgupta6016  
 
Hello ASPRO representatives...Could you please confirm even if your company is registered in ROC ? If yes please let us know the Registration number...
N Nov 18, 2013 by
User
FNF  
 
Hello Every one,

I am also going to take a none voice data entry project and today i have read out this message at this board so request you to please any new update for this ASPRO Trading solution.
N Nov 22, 2013 by
User
Chandan1991  
 
now aspro openned their office in hotel raddiosn blue noida they will cheat local people from there
N Nov 26, 2013 by
User
Sumitsagi  
 
Hi,

I was planning to get a project from Aspro. Please share whether anyone complete their work and did not get paid or the payments are delayed due to any reason what so ever.


Thank You
N Dec 18, 2013 by
User
Ajay Ghildiyal  
 
Aspro is good company please don't put the any negative information. Yes we know you have the right to say anything but it's wrong If anyone will have any confusion please contact me.


Thanks

Ajay
ajay21mar@gmail.com
N Dec 25, 2013 by
User
devaang  
 
I want to confirm that aspro company is shifted from their location to any where else..?

Because there is a big communication problem with aspro..?

Can any one suggest me what to do..?
N Dec 25, 2013 by
User
devaang  
 
Please contact me if you are having any legal proof against aspro company

csdevaang@gmail.com

I want to get detailed about aspro.
N Dec 29, 2013 by
User
kalublack  
 
In madarchodo ka pata chale to plz call me I was also cheated by them.im running a centre in jaipur named ctc caller.

Dheerendra rajput
8385865874
N Dec 29, 2013 by
User
destiny  
 
plz contact me at maktubdestinyexists@gmail.com. We are in process of same..!!
N Dec 29, 2013 by
User
destiny  
 
aspro is fraud...this is not a company ..not even registered anywhere..!!

thy have done the same at jamshedpur..before..ab kisi nai jagah..ki tyyari..hai..!!
but ye sab aasani se pakdy ja sakty hai dont worry..!!

keep in touch..
N Jan 8, 2014 by
User
S. K. Pandey  
 
Hello,

Please send us a copy of your contracts on contactus@triphla.com


Thanks,
Sandeep Pandey
sandeep.pandey@triphla.com
Triphla Limited (Registered in England and Wales with Company Number 7799779)

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    ASPRO Trading Solution - FRAUD COMPANY

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Other
    Website: