Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

North Bihar Power Distribution Company Ltd. - To get wrong electricity bill

 
7 Reviews
User
  Chandramani Jha on Dec 20, 2012
Sir,
I have get wrong electricity charge.But, I got every month electricity charge approx Rs. 200-300 but, in November I got wrong electricity charge Rs.42230 because of wrong meter reading. I complained to J.E.E for that but till now No one action has been taken.So, I request to you that please verify my electricity bill immediately.In the month of November my meter reading was 949. I paid electricity charge every month,but now I am not paying electricity charge because of wrong bill.
With the best compliment.
Your faithful pupil
Mahendra Jha
Vill- Ranway, P.O + P.S - Keoti-Ranway
Dist :- Darbhanga,State - Bihar
Mo-9798085655
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
RAJU JAIRAM BHAGYAWANT North Bihar Power Distribution Company Ltd.  - India
 

NOT RECEIVE BILL ON MY RESIDENCY ADDRESS - SELF PAID

FROM SUBCRIPTION I HAVE NOT GETTING BILLING ON MY RESIDENCY ADDRESS SO I AM NOT PAID ANY BILL UPTO 30 TH APRIL 2008.
I DONT NO MY BILL DETAILS SO I WANT YOU SEND MY BILL DETAILS ON MY EMAIL ADDRESS WITH BILL FROM SUBCRIPTION.
N Apr 23, 2013 by
User
Ranjit Jha  
 
Sir
I am a resident of Naruar village under Jhanjharpur sudivision Madhubani District, i am having an connection in my name but still today a laps of aprox year bills are not sent to my resident it is needless to mention that after so many request made to the officials on telephone of Jhanjharpur division to even provide my consumer id so that i can pay my bill online but there is no response shown by the officials . The condition of the availability of energy in very poor.
Therefore it is my humble request from your good self to kindly give attention towards my problem

Ranjit Kumar
Village Naruar ( Uttertola) Janjharpur
Ph 9430001752,
N Jun 7, 2013 by
User
Deepak Yadav Jee  
 
To,
The Officer in-charge,
North Bihar Power distribution Co. Ltd.

Sub. : Regarding Electricity Meter

Dear Sir,

I am a resident of Vill.- Kotwa Khas, P.O.Kateya, Gopalganj-841437, and wish to inform you that most of the people of my village using your electricity without any meter and thus they are not receiving any electricity bill nor paying any amount to your co. from last 2-3 years. but using power without any interruption.

So you are requested to kindly look into matter and do the needful accordingly.


With Regards,

Abhay Yadav
N Oct 19, 2013 by
User
Intekhab_  
 
To,
The Manager,
North Bihar Power distribution Co. Ltd.

Sub. : Regarding Payment of my Electric Bill.

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that, your system is not working in proper manner. I have more then enough time tried to pay my electric bill through online but your site which is for north bihar (NBPDCL) is not connected and that's why couldn't pay the same.

Requesting you to please take is issue on priority and try to resolve at earliest.
Expecting positive response soon.


Regards,
Intekhab
Motihari
8877710442
N Dec 3, 2013 by
User
yesapne  
 
My consumer ID is:- SPU8332 (Ssmastipur URBAN ) and I paid last month complete my bill payment and again this month I received arrear due 652.95 Rs. please clarify this is for which arrear. FYI, please check I am paying every month through online then why this month I received for Oct-13 bill with arrear due. please clarify. so, I can pay my bill asap. Regards, SHASHI PRAKASH LAL
N Jan 7, 2014 by
User
snjkmr880@gmail.com  
 
sir,
my consumer id is ST06944, electric supply division sitamarhi. according to meter reding bill for the month of april 2012 is of 932unit and the reading is 5458. then I have deposited my bill as follows,
sl receipt no unit billed amount date of deposite
1 73005 932 2813.00 30/5/12
2 79086 40 290.00 09/7/12
3 41043 40 300.00 30/7/12
4 51872 40 186.00 30/8/12
5 891811 40 359.00 30/10/12
6 872014 40 176.00 29/11/12
7 931665 80 359.00 22/1/13
8 909557 60 600.00 28/2/13
9 890378 60 245.00 04/4/13
10 899587 120 529.00 31/5/13
11 514893 60 275.00 03/7/13
12 101130 60 265.00 23/7/13
13 275326 60 271.00 31/8/13
14 238736 60 271.00 01/10/13
15 335561 60 289.00 24/10/13
16 744993 2888 14618.00 20/11/13
17 696281 118 446.00 13/12/13
the bill of October 2013 is as follows
present reading 8600
past reading 5592 the past reading of this bill is not correct because after meter reading on april 2012. I have deposited total 820units of bill, so the past reading of October 2013 is 6278 unit. but the assistant engineer office say me to deposite the bill and the complain for correction of bill and then I have regularly deposited my bill. but the correction of my bill is not done by office till date. kindly correct my October2013 past reading and reduce my deposite amount.
your faithful

sanjay kumar
ward no.-4
dumra court sitamathi

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    North Bihar Power Distribution Company Ltd. - To get wrong electricity bill