Parul Group of Institutes — Request For Admission Cancellation.

my admission is in bca coures in parul university, but since my admission is done in gnm college, i have to request you for the cancellation of my admission and refund of deposited fees.

thankful to you,
Yours sincerely.

NAME-DIPESH BARIA(423357)
Application Number- [protected]
Mobail Number- [protected]
Yes (20)

My addition is in cse artificial intelligence in parul university but my addition done in merit .I have request to cancel my admittion
bhai refund mila kya
Respect sir,

My addmission is done in BPT course in parul University, because of my personal issues, have request to you for cancellation of my addmission and refund of deposit fees .

Thankful to you,
Your sincerely,

NAME - Mohini Shankar Menge[protected]
Application No -( [protected])
Mobile Number - [protected]

Parul Group of Institutes
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Parul Group of Institutes Phone
    +91 26 6826 0300
    +91 26 6826 0307
    Parul Group of Institutes Address
    P.O.Limda, Ta.Waghodia, Vadodara, Gujarat, India - 391760
    View all Parul Group of Institutes contact information