PaySense — about loan rejection

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500010

Firstly, i had signed the e-agreement on 29th august then after my loan application has been approved then i had also signed nach form, around 8pm their have updated the status that the loan application has been rejected, other point is that paysense even sent the messege about the document pickup. I need justice, firstly they said the loan will be disbural instantly then after it take very loan even for the basic process, i have the doubt that first these guys have approved my loan application ie i have done the e-agreement signing and also signed the nach form, if iam ineligible for the loan their have to reject me in the early stage itself without wasre my time and also their time, it really hurts me by knowing about the application rejection. Please resolve my issue and kindly make the effort to approve my loan quickly, do the needful.

Hi Sai kiran,

We aim at providing loan to maximum customers reaching out to us. Your details are then verified at multiple checkpoints & if you fail to meet any your application is declined. However, we periodically review we will notify you on the APP when eligible.

If you want to know the exact reason of the rejection please let us know your registration email id.

Team Paysense

PaySense
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    26%
    PaySense Address
    Jaivilla Dev Shakti 49 Tilak Road, Navyug Colony, Santacruz West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400054
    View all PaySense contact information