pfizer — Whether job offer received is real or fake

I have recieved a string of emails offering me a job at the UK branch of the company. It was informed to me that my profile was enlisted via monster.com. I am attaching the emails i recieved below. Kindly let me know if this is genuine or fake

Email 1 dated 24/03/21
Dear Applicant,

Welcome to Pfizer Commodities Supply and Marketing Center, London.

However, your job profile on Monster.com has been reviewed by our talent recruitment officers and we will value your interest to work with the Pharma Company.

Your name Sakshi Phalke has been shortlisted with Pfizer Pharmaceutical Company. We wish to have you as one of our employees and hope that you will find your employment with us here satisfactory.

Attached to this e-mail, is an application form which you have to print out, fill the required information needed on it with a pen and return it to us as an attachment file. This form will be attended officially by the company's officials.

We have also decided to interview you by e-mail. Therefore, there is an attached Letter of Interview to this e-mail, which you have to read carefully and prudently answer the questions as applicable to a real life situation for a successful interview.

You are to kindly return your answer script together with filled application form and CV / Resume within the shortest possible period of receipt.

All instructions must be strictly adhered otherwise, cancellation may occur. Therefore be careful and answer the questions as required. Note that you should write the answers on a sheet of paper attached and send it to us by e-mail. Pfizer Pharmaceutical Limited has advised us to patiently follow our recruiting process as we proceed. We provide free Accommodation, free Medical and Dental Care to our workers, free airline tickets and a starting salary of £5, 800.00 POUNDS per month and other fringe benefits.

Our most up-to-date, up-gradable technology and custom-made system solutions are the key to our success in ensuring maximum efficiency.

Best wishes,
Jonathan Archer.
Pfizer Pharmaceutical Company
International Coordinator /
Personnel Manager

Email 2 dated : 31/03/21

Dear Applicant,

Your Completed Application Form is under Review with Exams and Records

Be informed that the Pfizer Pharmaceutical Company is a multinational and International Company with several branches, this is why it is a Global Pharmaceutical Company.

When you fill our contract agreement document, you will directly join the company within a few weeks of inaugural training when you arrive here to join your fellow counterparts from various fields of specialization.

The Pfizer Pharmaceutical Management Service in collaboration with the UK Immigration Consultants https://ukimmigrationconsultants.com/ are working collectively to facilitate applicants and individuals who seek to live and work in the United Kingdom.

Pfizer is an equal opportunity employer and complies with all applicable equal employment opportunity legislation in each jurisdiction in which it operates.

Here in the United Kingdom, the Pfizer Pharmaceutical Management Service offers a wide spectrum of services, specializing in providing full scale management and supervision.

There are vacancies for your resume, therefore your completed Application form is under review with exams and record and the Pfizer Pharmaceutical Management Service shall revert back to you shortly.

Your application will be reviewed by our Talent Resourcing Team and you will be contacted if you have been successful shortlisted for the role. As we continue to develop healthcare products and expand our business globally, we are consistently looking for new talents. Right now, we are seeking highly qualified candidates to fill various positions.

This is an exciting opportunity for applicants who would like to consolidate his/her HR operations knowledge and in the meantime stretch his/her limits. Not only will he/she cover the HR ground work as well as gaining hands-on experiences in a wide variety of HR initiatives and involved in implementation for various offices.

The Pfizer Pharmaceutical Company from Walton Oaks, Dorkings Road, Walton-on-the Hill, Tadworth, Surreys KT18 7NS, United Kingdom is presently recruiting the service of high esteem and qualified candidates to achieve the 2020 / 2021 employment prospect.

If you are interested in joining the Pfizer Pharmaceutical Company you are to wait patiently and follow our recruitment exercise.

The Pfizer Pharmaceutical Company gives equal opportunity to employees and we are committed to a diverse workforce. In order to ensure reasonable ACCOMMODATION for individuals protected by section 607 of the REHABILITATION Act of 1981, the British Law as amended Act of 1982, Title VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1972 and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act in the 1989 for applicants that REQUIRES ACCOMMODATION.

Similarly, if you wish to join us here at Pfizer Pharmaceutical Company Walton Oaks, Dorkings Road, Walton-on-the Hill, Tadworth, Surreys KT18 7NS, United Kingdom. You have the best options. You will be guided with contact details of our Liaison officer who is to guide you with Visa procurement over there at your country and we shall provide other logistic formalities such as Accommodation, free Medical & Dental Care and free airline Ticket to arrive here.

We hope you have been well brief and you will act accordingly.

Best Regards
Roberto Calle
Executive Director, Pfizer
International Submissions Management
United Kingdom.

Email 3 dated 02/04/21

Dear Applicant,

The PFIZER PHARMACEUTICAL MANAGEMENT is in recipient of your e-mail with the attached application form and interview that was sent. We wish to gladly inform you of your good performance, we also appreciate your interest and willingness to work in our company. We have gone through your profile and your qualifications which made us consider to offer you the position of QUALITY ASSURANCE MANAGER. This position becomes official with the management of PFIZER PHARMACEUTICAL COMPANY after you agree with the terms and condition of this company by signing this contract with us.

However, attached to this e-mail is a Contract Agreement Letter, which you are to print, sign and return to us immediately for other official protocols if you accept the conditions. You must know that we have a few weeks of enrollment in our company with all the legal formalities being completed including the Ticket processing period. The Company has provided a free accommodation that befits family size not exceeding 5 occupants in its housing estate for its employees. This means you are not providing any accommodation for yourself throughout the period you are working with us.

Due to high volume of applications we will be contacting successful candidates only.
You will be guided with contact details of our Liaison officer who is to guide you with Visa procurement over there in your country at your expenses.
The Company shall provide an air ticket for you to come here from your country after you must have scanned your Visa to us. This will enable the Company Immigrants Department to process your ticket to come and commence your career with us.

Moreover, you are expected to follow the company's traveling policy. So for this reason you should take care of the Visa expenses in your country. Your readiness with the Visa expenses will enable this Company to forward your Employment Letter to the British Embassy in your country to facilitate the immediate processing of your visa application forms and other traveling documents without any delay.

In accordance with our traveling regulation, it is stipulated that all fresher candidates from Asia, Australia, Latin America & Caribbean are advised to get their traveling Visa done at the earliest and send to us the Visa details to enable the company to get flight tickets and other logistic entitlement done before the closing date.

Finally, the Company shall open an international account for you on the ground that you migrated from your country to here and your salary is payable at regular payroll period by cheque.

If you agree with the employment schedules, then you are ready to relocate and work with us, print out the attached contract agreement and sign it after reading and send it back to us for office use. Nevertheless, having read and accepted the norms and ethics of this Company/Contract Agreement, you are requested to send a scan copy of your Certificates as proof of Educational Qualification along with acceptance of this contract for proper documentation. Your certificates will help us to prepare the documents that will be sent to the Embassy in your Country for your visa to be processed.

Best Regards
Jonathan Archer
Senior Director,
International Submissions Management
United Kingdom.

In lieu that there wasn't any sort of recruitment process that is taking place for the said job on a company of this calibre makes me wary of the authenticity of this offer. Kindly let me know if this issue can be resolved
Yes (2)