Pra Technology — Fraud online work

Address:Ground Floor – 17, Kalpataru Colony, Vidhuti Hall Lane, Vapi Gujarat -396191

I got a phone call on 30 December 2020 offering me a part time home based job of captache typing saying that if i complete 90% of correct captache within 10days i will earn 25000/- and in good faith i also agreed to join… And on the same day an online agreement was done.

From the first day they were technical issues and I called on helpline no. they were not receiving and then I mailed them, but issue was not resolved. I requested them to cancel the contract since it was not working from day one. I didn’t get any call or mail from them for cancelling the contract.

Then suddenly on 15th /16th Jan 2021 they mail me of advocate notice claiming to pay compensation.

They are sending following threat-full messages:
“Advocate will be appointed for the Arbitration proceedings at Indian Council of Arbitration court. Company will provide you last chance to clear the dues and settle the dispute outside the court.We will free you from all the charges & dues, Kindly call on [protected] for avoiding legal proceedings.
Also Today I got a call from a constable named Vijay Desai asking me to pay 1 lakh charges or else come to the court in Gujarat. I even have call recording.
I have all the proof of the same.

Ground Floor – 17, Kalpataru Colony, Vidhuti Hall Lane, Vapi Gujarat -396191