[Resolved]  Quikr — Xiaomi Mi3 purchased from QuikrX is faulty product.. Sim tray complaint...

Address:636007

Order No: 10044320 I got the mobile through QuikrX on 27.11.2015 and it was faulty one. As the picture attached the SIM is not going inside well and SIM is not recognizing by the phone. It is always showing "No Sim Service". I have registered THE COMPLAINT minimum 10 times through phone and no response till date. so pls take necessary steps for the replacement as soon as possible... Thanks My mobile No:[protected]
May 11, 2017
Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 12, 2015
Quikr Customer Care's response
Hi, Thank you for writing to us! We are sorry about the inconvenience caused and have alerted the concerned team to look into the same. Kindly allow us sometime to resolve the issue and get back to you. Have a Quikr Day! Thanks, Team Quikr "Aasaan hai Badalna"
Nov 15, 2015
Updated by rijua56
Thanks consumer complaints forum.. Quikr took my product for replacement on 13.11.2015. So fast.. Thanks to all...
Nov 28, 2015
Updated by rijua56
I have returned my mobile on 13.11.2015 . But no response till date from Quikr. Today also I called the customer care and they said to wait some time for taking the reverse details. After 2 minutes they disconnected the call.. Now ther are not connecting my call. Please Consumer complaints do any necessary action for replacement or cash return.

Encountered the same problem. I think QuikrX (by Quikr.com) is selling defective mobiles only. Not getting any calls nor replacement from Quikr.com.

Abhishek A.
order No: 10053589
Dear Abhishek,

Thanks for your valuable feedback. This is very unfortunate. Can you please connect to us at[protected] or write to us at [protected]@quikr.co.in and we will quickly sort this out for you. We apologize for the inconvenience.

-Quikr Team
Dear QuikrX,

I have Email you & also did phone call. No response from your side. Why you are making commitments which you cant fulfill? What am i supposed to do now? Please tell me, i will do that also for you. Do some needful & take necessary actions. And for god' s sake reply me.

Name: Abhishek A.
Order ID: 10053589

Quikr
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    82%
    Quikr Phone
    +91 80 6736 4545 [Care]
    +91 22 6729 0000 [Head Office]
    +91 22 6779 7979 [Support]
    Quikr Address
    1st Floor, Raghuvanshi Mansion, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Quikr contact information