Rajasthan Technical University — Admission query

Address:Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305901

Myself ashish gaur s/o ashok kumar gaur have been allotted institute
Poornima college of engineering, jaipur (023) and allotted branch
Electronics and comm. (sfs) in b. tech/b. e. ist year in general category.
Details for the same are here with below.

Rtu form (challan no[protected]
Category - gen
Allotted institute - (023) - poornima college of engineering, jaipur
Allotted branch - electronics and communication. (sfs)

Fees deposited to college on - 1-july - 2016
Fees amount deposited - 42500
Deposit slip no - 52726

I have deposited my fees to college and all the necessary documents and
Formalities have been completed. on 1 aug 2016, i reported to college but
The college administration have refused to give admission to me with out any
Communication. they advised me to contact rtu, kota for clarification. i
Have also taken loan from sbbj bank and deposited my fees.

I have not applied for any upper college or counseling but the college
Administration is saying that i have applied for the same.

Kindly let me know the reason and also confirm me at the earliest.
Scanned copies of the receipt o[censored]niversity and college are attached here
With for your reference.

Ashish gaur
Mobile no - [protected]
Rajasthan Technical University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sir today at 4 jam 17 btech 6 sem back reveal is declared but my result is not available aisa aa raha hai ur roll no.is invalid...plz do something..roll no-12eptec012 enrollment no-12E1PTECM45P012
Mobile no.-[protected]

Rajasthan Technical University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    20%
    Rajasthan Technical University Phone
    +91 74 4247 3861
    Rajasthan Technical University Address
    Rawatbhata Road, Kota, Uttar Pradesh, India - 324010
    View all Rajasthan Technical University contact information