Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Customer Care
BSES Rajdhani / Yamuna Power Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
597
COMPLAINTS

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Customer Care

BSES Rajdhani / Yamuna Power Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+Youtube
Address
Substation Bldng, Near Town Hall
New Delhi
India - 110006

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:

Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
597
Pending
0
Resolved
2
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] related photos (37)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Customer Care related pictures (37)

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — Not receiving the monthly electricity bill for the new meter installed (domestic) with ca no 151877129

 ShikhAnjali on Sep 25, 2016
Hello.. This is regarding the new meter installed at my home. It has been 2 months that i am not getting the electricity bill. I am little worried about the future payments of this with penalty which i am not supposed to pay the penalty for the due dates as this is not my fault that i am not receiving it by th time. I haven't received a single one.
This meter was installed with the name '"anjali" and the ca no is 151877129

So i request you to look into this matter asap.

Regards
Anjali
Contact no : 7503568635...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — Fraud meter installed on my property

 siddharth Rai nit on Sep 24, 2016
Dear Sir,
My husband Late. Vijay Bahadur Rai has been allotted a tehbazari site at Anderia more, which is now muttated on my name, by MCD. But some non-social element Kishan and Manoj has installed a fraud meter on their name on the same tehbazari site without my knowledge, when I contacted BSES office vasant kunj to disconnect and give connection in my name, they refused to do that. They are saying get order from the court.
Sir, I want to know how can you give connection on someothers property without his/her consent. Please either change then connection on my name or disconnect...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — No electricity supply and no status

 praveen7878 on Sep 23, 2016
I have made a complaint (number 16092300211) regarding electricity supply in the area i am residing. after 12 hrs the customer care neither have any status regarding this nor the senior executives are picking up phone as i hold the line for past 10 minutes. and this situation surely occurred in a month. they have no excuse, communication gap between service and system....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — Frequent sparking

 Nancy Vats on Sep 20, 2016
Respected sir, my ca no. Is 100211329. I have to lodge a complaint for the pole in gali chipian, maliwara, chandni chowk. As their is frequent sparking on the pole due to excess demand of electricity in the market also the wires on the pole are not properly tied up. On 19sep your electician come on complaint no.16091901626 they also say that the load is over. Kindly make sure that all the wires are tied properly so that we can work in a safe enviroment
Thanks....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — Install one pole in our street

 ankit84 on Sep 18, 2016
Dear sir,
I am a resident of 84, Gajju katra, shahdara, Delhi having C.A. No. 100791675. In our street poles are very less due to which bunch of long electricity wires are scattered in street at very low height and also all wires are tied up with my balacony which is troubling us while entering or going out of house.
I request you to please install a pole in our street, it will be really appreciatable.
Looking for your quick response.
Thanks,
Ankit jain
8527204989...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Utility Services

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — Bill Amount

 Anand29au on Sep 17, 2016
It's Dharmendra Kumar .My CA number is 151253416. This month I got Rs 1920 in bill. From your side RS 1416 extra added as other charges. why this one amount is added in my bill. I am paying my all the bill from last 2 year without any delay. Why this one amount (1416rs) is added in my bill.
If my grievance is not solved I will not pay my bill till my problem is not solved and take next step. I need the solution as much as possible you can solve....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Unauthorized charges

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — Meter running fast

 chanverma2 on Sep 16, 2016
My electricity meter runs very fast and shows enormous bills.We use less appliances at home & we are away the whole day and I fail to understand how this bill is so much.I want the meter changed.

when i checked it consumed 10 unit of 1 ceiling fan in 10 hours.

Means IT Consume 1 unit/hour for 1 ceiling Fan.
Please Checked and change my meter.
Meter No. 35104500
CA No. 151882261
Addrress :- Chandan kumar C/o Shalu
7/225 3rd Geeta colony
delhi 110031...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — Kindly change the name mr. sanjeev to mr. ranjan sardar 151227787

 ranjan pink on Sep 7, 2016
Respected sir/madam

Kindly change the name mr. sanjeev to mr. ranjan sardar 151227787 from as we have purchased this house on dated 01/08/2015.
Mobile number is already changed. thank you

Please made the following corrections:
1) change name from mr. sanjeev to ms. ranjan sardar

With regards
Ranjan sardar

Prop. no-, 12 u/g/floor flat. no-a-7kh. no-298/1,., village-gadai pur, new delhi-110030, in
E-mail: ranjanpink@gmail.com

09999141818
(ranjan sardar)...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — Bijli chori@ 321, sector 9, R K Puram

 randy02 on Aug 30, 2016
Main r k puram south delhi mein rehta hu, humare yahan house no 321, sector 9, r k puram mein rehne vale apne ghar k piche lage bijli ke khambe se bijli chori kar rhe hain karib 1 saal se, khamba unki piche vale garden ki boundary mein ata hai to unhone usse wires attach kr rakhi hain, uspe daily washing machine, motor, cooler etc chalate hain, winters mein electric rod se pani bhi garam krte hain, yahan tak ki apne ghar ke saamne ki street light ko bhi apne garden ki taraf mod rakha hai taki apni light na jalani pade
Kripya jaldi action lijiye

Rawat
8826896011...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Police

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — Meter reading issue

 meet.mac on Aug 22, 2016
Dear sir,

Ince last two months my bill is coming enormous high although i am using same appliances as earlier. Earlier it was always coming in the range of 2000-2500.
Last month my bill was 4300 and this month it is 7700 rs approx. I complain about that a small boy came, tested and said that
Your meter led light is continuously with any blinking although it must blink on certain interval. Therefore it is an issue of meter and you have to complain again.

Please attend this issue on urgent basis and resolve as i am unable to pay this much amount
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Utility Services

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — Regarding inappropriate and fast readings by Meter

 chahalooja on Aug 21, 2016
Sir,
The new meter running fast and inappropriate as august bill has 695 units whereas my previous bills did not ever cross 350 marks. Thereafter, through watch on daily readings and found fault in daily readings.

Kindly look into the matter and get it check from officials.

Regards
Ms munni
Ca no 150186713
Division jaffarpur
Meter no 40312033...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — Stealing electricity from government colonies via entry gates

 Bhuwan Balodi on Aug 20, 2016
I am a resident of pushp vihar, sector-1 and president of rwa of block 79-104, sec-1. This is to draw your attention on the facts that electricity connections are being stolen from our colony from the points which are connected to entry gates by the shopkeepers of khokha market. It is very risky as anytime gates can catch current.
I am enclosing some photographs for your kind consideration.
Hope to hear from you soon.

Thanks,
B c balodi
Add - 101/06, sec-1, pushp vihar
New delhi-110017

Ph. No. -9313371208...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Government Organizations

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — Wrongly Billings

 Nathunram44@gmail R on Aug 18, 2016
I malti Devi consumer bses rajdhani power CA bill no.102286516, complaint against bill no.102041923489 generated withouts actual current units rading as shown 1665 units on date 18/8/16.by metre no.40188562.But generated bill shows 1665 units on16/8/2016 at 8AM..why? Please do correction Bill ....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Utility Services

Bses — Power theft & Change of Meter

 Ahmed Saifi on Sep 17, 2016
Dear Sir, /Madam,

We are writing in the reference of power theft in our area. We would like to inform you that please raid on below mentioned address and see they are taking power in illegal way. They are continues theft the power from directly from the poll by yellow wire this wire of without meter that and they have something wrong with their power meter.

There is meter which has been terminated from BSES but still its wire is using by someone in his premises. CA no. 100436140 and CRN no. 1120120877. They are using this wire 24 hours for power theft. They use to...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — Power theft

 Ahmed Saifi on Aug 9, 2016
Dear sir, /madam,

We are writing in the reference of power theft in our area. We would like to inform you that please raid on below mentioned address and see they are taking power in illegal way. They are continues theft the power from directly from the poll and they have something wrong with their power meter.

It would be better if you come between 6:00 pm to 10:30am because they usually theft power during this period. (Saturday and sunday full day) approx they are using 80 units per day.

Please have a look at the address:-

503, chatta...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Other

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — Street light repairing

 Fully on Aug 8, 2016
Sir I m here by inform you that our street light is not working since 2, months.vikas Nagar, Gupta enclave, new delhi-110059
Pole no.- VKPPV695S1
Please repair it as early as possible.
Street no.-4

Thank you
Lata Jain
8285735453...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — Consumer no not known

 Dhaintry Ravi Shekhar on Aug 7, 2016
Sir, I have issued with new meter connection in the month of Jun . That I have issued with some paper. Now I am not getting that paper. This is my first bill which I have not received. Now I am not able to do payment. Because for payment of bill, consumer no is required. Sir, If you can help me out with this problem. Connection is on Name Dhaintry Vara Lakshmi, WZ-57, 2nd Floor, Om Vihar Phase-III, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi Pin-110059. Mobile no-8860686843. If you can send consumer no on this mobile no or duplicate bill on this address.

With best regards, thanks....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Utility Services

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — No street light

 dee ahuja on Aug 6, 2016
Tilak bazar just nesr katra ghee gate, there used to be a sodium street light but now there is no light hence it becomes very dark on this road at night.WE HAVE ARE THE SHOPKEEPERS IN THIS LANE AND ARE FACING A GREAT PROBLEM OF OUR SECURITY AS ANYONE CAN TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE DARKNESS ..
ALSO MANY BAD CHARACTERS ASSEMBLE HERE AND TAKE ADVANTAGE OF DARKNESS...
SO IT IS OUR SICERE REQUEST TO KINDLY SOLVE THIS PROBLEM BY INSTALLING A NEW LIGHT HERE IMMEDIATELY AS IT HAS BECOME A MAJOR THREAT TO ALL OF US WHO STAY HERE AND WHO HAVE THEIR SHOPS HERE....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

BSES Delhi — No power supply at night

 Ashish Patidar on Aug 6, 2016
BSES is unable to provide their services properly. It is on many occasions that there is no power supply whole night as today when I am complaining.

It is there sher incapability to provide the services for which they are charging.

The inconvenience faced by me and my family members specialty my kids and the people around is the hiegt of their incapability.

I have been complaining every week on every ocassion when such type of problem is faced by me with a solution of having the power supply at 5.30in the morning.

Why they are unable to...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

BSES Rajdhani Power — Street light not functional

 r.n. suri on Aug 5, 2016
Street light behind house nos c-15 and c-16 chander nagar colony janakpuri a block is out of order for the last one week. My CA No is 0
102909851is out of order for the l;ast one week. Complaint has also been registered through area municipal counsellor Shri Ashish Sood.Due to non-availity of steet light back side the residents of H.Nos 11 to 18 are facing risk in passing over the street during night time. PL ATTEND TO IT ON TOP PRIORITY BASIS.
Mob No, 9868309101...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Family & Relationships

Recently Discussed

3 days ago
Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES]
Frequent sparking
3 days ago
Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES]
Install one pole in our street
3 days ago
Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES]
No electricity supply and no status
8 days ago
Bses
NAME CHANGE OF ELECTRIC METER
10 days ago
Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES]
Bill Amount

Featured Complaints