Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Customer Care
BSES Rajdhani / Yamuna Power Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
573
COMPLAINTS

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Customer Care

BSES Rajdhani / Yamuna Power Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+Youtube
Address
Substation Bldng, Near Town Hall
New Delhi
India - 110006

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:

Additional info
Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
573
Responses
0
Resolved
2
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] related photos (32)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Customer Care related pictures (32)

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — Power

 Kgauravc on Jul 23, 2016
Hi Team,

I am very upsetting to write is complain as we have been encountered with Power Cut last 3 consecutive night for entire night. It's was complete black out on 20th July night and 22nd July power coming like red lights, coming n going. Today 22nd July night again it's complete black out in Devoli, Sangam Vihar. We are unable to sleep last 3 nights and it's very annoying. Please understand how we are going in such unbearable weather out. Please do something....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — Long power cuts

 raj.bhatt _77 on Jul 21, 2016
Hi respected sir,

We are the resident of rz-27b somesh vihar, chhawla, n. d 71 and we have been facing long power cuts for the past 15 days and it is still going on and on and power comes for 10 minutes and then goes off again for 2 to 3 hours. their is main chhawla village adjacent to our colony and i do observe that current is available to that village but not in our colony. i am shattered as i write this mail. please do something about it

Thanks
A frustrating customer
9810988781...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Bses — Regarding electricity

 gautam singh rajput on Jul 21, 2016
I am your consumer, but services of bses rajdhani electricity is worst. yesterday 20.10.2016 i called so many times to your customer care or to your concern department for electricity but nobody wants to heard. i was suffering with a problem, electricity cutted and never came, it was the story of whole night.

I was not good at last night.

Kindly, resolve this issue.

Regards,
Gautam singh
Advocate
Complaint number -16072101763
-16072101783
- 16072100621 (these are complaints number which was given customer care but no...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

BSES Yamuna Power Limited — Meter running fast

 puja chowdhary on Jul 20, 2016
Dear sir,

My electricity meter runs very fast and show enormous bills. we use less applinces at home i fail to understand how this bill is so much.
Kindly check & solve this issue.
Details :
Ca no. 101341907
Name : ms. vidhya rani
Billing add : c-45 ground floor dda colony west gorakh park shahdara delhi-110032


Thanks & regards
Puja chowdhary
8447834140 / 9999562929...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — Bill

 Khushaal009 on Jul 20, 2016
I want to know that why my bill is coming too much 10170 for one month.. I want u change my meter and come here to check my meter. Before my bill has not cme above 5000 per month while i'm using 1 ac my bill ca no.103436193, bill no. 100272725888....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — Meter running fast

 jagnoop singh on Jul 17, 2016
My electricity meter runs very fast and shows enormous bills. I fail to understand how this bill is so much. I want the meter changed if required. From last several months my bill has been increasing day by day. Even this month, i tried to to save electricity. But when i found bill, that shocked me. Its my huble request to do something for this.

Details:
Ca no: 103076764
Mr. Jagnoop singh...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Unauthorized charges

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — Subsidy not count in electricity bill

 Krishan Gopal Upreti on Jul 15, 2016
Sir,

I am to state that i am residing in qr no. a-8, police station - mandawali, i am holding ca no.150195784 of electricity yammuna power.
I have received bill of june without deduction of subsidy in my electricity account of rs 2300 and the same was deposited.
Further, requested that the subsidy of electricity bill (reading is below 400) may kindly be adjusted in next bill and also informed me.

Thanking you,

Krishan gopal upreti
Mob no. 9868253141...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Bses — New electricity meter connection

 girraj singh on Jul 14, 2016
Dear sir/madam,
Am jai bhagwan rassident at a-139 gali no-1 kamal vihar karawal nagar
Delhi-110094 (now 110090)
Am applying through the customer care no-01139999808 on dated 27-5-2016
Application no-8002383492 & am also three time remind but no body look into this matter

O i requested to you please look into this matter and resolve my problem
Am continuously suffer last 47 days and how am survive only am know
O please
Name - jai bhagwan
Add-a-139 gali no-1 kamal vihar
Karawal nagar delhi-110094
Mob-9911299464...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — Installation very high power transformer below my flat and also further increasing the k.v strength

 pratap52 on Jul 13, 2016
Society has given only consent for installing of equipment below the flat no 39 of lok vihar apartment for the distribution of electricity to the resident of lok vihar apartments, but they installed the transforms of very heavy k. v for more than 10societies. even today they are further installing another transform which will the cause of like upphar kand. it is definitely violating the direction of honorable high court delhi. kindly prevent for the misshaping like uppar kand by shifting thee said high sub station.

R. p. s. verma...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Utility Services

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — Non refund of security money

 Rabindra Singh 69 on Jul 12, 2016
I was consuming electricity vide no. 150335028 at sector 16/b, dwarka, new delhi. On 10 may 2016 after de-connection of metar, i was applied for refund of security deposit amounting to rs. 1800/- which was accepted by the official on 10 may 2016. But even after a lapse of more than two months, my refund has not been made by the authority concerned. Please intimate reasons for delay for refunding my security deposit and take prompt action, accordingly, otherwise i will go to knock the door of competent court of law., if further delayed.
This is for your advance information.

Rabindra...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — Correction in address

 Firoz 786 on Jul 11, 2016
Sir,
This is to inform you that my bses bill adress is - mohd wasim s/o hanif r3-a2/62 mohan garden uttam nagar new delhi - 110059.

But there is discrepancy in my bill address which is showing in the bill is r3-a2/82 that is not correct. due to this discrepancy i am facing many problems.

You are requested to correct my address that is r3-a2/62....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — Regarding excess bill

 Jaya narayan on Jul 8, 2016
To,
The bses limited,
New delhi


Sub.: complaint against electricity bill crn no. 151111566
(Regarding excess bill for the month of may & june 2016)


Sir/madam,

This is with reference to the complaint against electricity bill. The above meter is in the name of mr. Veer singh chauhan. We received the electricity bill for the period of 23.05.2016 to 22.06.2016 and i got shocked when i saw the bill i. E. For rs 3, 250.00. Last bill, which i was paid for the month of may was for rs. 1040/-, which is also more payment...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Unauthorized charges

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — Replacement of electricity meter

 Jawaidkhan on Jul 3, 2016
Our defective meter no. 23537627 was replaced with new one on 06/6/2016 by BSES staff. So far I have not received bills of electricity of last 2 months. Arrange to send me electricity bill. I was asked that meter will be replaced after necessary formality. So far no response from bses. Further how long I will have to wait for the bills. I will be unnecessary burden on the part of customer. Concerned official may kindly look into the matter....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Utility Services

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — Exorbitant Electricity Bill CA No. 102458671, Bill No.101262053710 Month June 2016

 tadam ronya on Jul 2, 2016
I am staying on rented flat -
A-50, Gulmohar Park, New Delhi-110049 since few months back.

I am absolutely shocked and stunned to note that the electricity bill has just jumped from less than Rs. 2000.00 in April 2016 to Rs.18, 500.00 in June 2016.
A complaint was earlier lodge in May 2016 through customer care and a electrician came and did some activity in the common panel box of three storied building. BSES may check the record and find out the identity of the electrician who were deputed for the job.
If the electricity bill is genuine, i have no issues but...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

BSES Rajdhani Power Limited — Voltage dropping 1 phase

 MKW HOSPITAL on Jun 30, 2016
Mai kamliwali charitable hospital.
Dear sir, your kind attention is invited that the voltage dropping is our problem against above mentioned ca number. You are requested to kindly depute your service technician immediately to sort out the problem. Due to above problem, the equipments installed in this hospital are not properly working.
Your prompt action in the matter will be highly appreciate....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Hospitals

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — Regular power cut off

 Shrivastava Shashank on Jun 30, 2016
Dear concern,
Yesterday night (29. June. 2016) there was a power cutoff in our area (Devli village, khanpur) 110062, and this is daily problem. Every night between 9pm to to 11pm there is no power supply in our area.Infact today morning also there is no power supply from 11:30am to till time. Yesterday night power cutoff happened near by 11:30 p. M. After that power comes at 1'o' clock and after 30 mins it goes again and came after 2:30am. There are some students who are trying to study and small kids who suffer a lot.

I request you to look at my problem as soon as possible.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — No action on my complaint (made 4 complaints)

 kritisharmadwarka on Jun 29, 2016
Yesterday night (28/6/2016) there was power cut at my home (sector-3, dwarka, ND) at 9:50 PM. I made four complaints whole but no action was taken. staff was very careless and on every next complaint says "I have noted your complaint and will pass now". they had no ans. when i asked "then what about my last lodged complaints?" till 4 AM I made complaints but no action took place.
my all 4 complaint number(s)- 8054, 0403, 479 and 0721

please see to matter carefully why no action was taken and my family has to suffer in such hot and adverse condition...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Home & Garden

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — Wrongful disconnection of electricity meter and unlawful demand for earlier burnt meter

 adarsh0631 on Jun 28, 2016
Ref: wrongful disconnection within 3 days of notice notice u/s 56 (1) of the electricity act vide no. 55 received on 24 june 2016

Re: ram gopal gupta plot 5a rattan park nangloi, delhi-41 ca no. 102696245

Sub: wrongful electricity disconnection on 27 june 2016

Dear sir/ma’am

I, ram gopal gupta hereby bring to your kind attention that the meter in my godown at plot 5a, rattan park, nangloi, delhi-41 was burnt on 24-25 march 2015 which was immediately informed to electricity department. The concerned officer removed the burnt meter and...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Utility Services

BSES Yamuna — Fast running meters

 Jagpreet_suneja on Jun 28, 2016
On 18 June 2016, Bses guys changed my electric meter as they said my orange coloured installed meters are old and expired . The new meter are blue coloured .
Most significantly I see an enormous change in new meters running speed as my monthly consumption is nearly 800-1000 units including both meters units and this meter is showing 400 units (one meter )in one weak . I have not installed any new gadget and there is no change in normal usage .

Pls help as it's clearly giving me shock.
CA #-101337366
CA#- 101366982...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Utility Services

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES] — Voltage and power cut issue

 Adv Ayd on Jun 27, 2016
My name is mohd sayeed, and i am living in old rajapuri, uttam nagar, new delhi.

Since last few month we are facing lot of power cut and voltage fluctuation problem in our area.

I have tried to contact, almost everybody in the bses department regarding my issue, but no is taking interest in solving our issue. So, its my last hope to to share my problem on consumer forum.

There are lot of emails/phone calls that has been done before but no one is willing to help this out. If possible, please ask bses to take necessary steps to solve our issues.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Recently Discussed

2 days ago
Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES]
Long power cuts
10 days ago
Bses
Change of mobile no.In my bses bill
14 days ago
Bses
Complaint
20 days ago
Bses
street light
25 days ago
BSES Yamuna
Fast running meters

Featured Complaints