Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Rashtriya Swasthya Samiti, 73, Purna Das Road, Kolkata - Wrong advertisement and Offering Letter for the appointment

 
115 Reviews
User
  Prabasi Maharana on Mar 2, 2014
Fraud advertisement on Medical Officer, Health Organiser, Lab. Asst and ward Boy in all the districts of Odisha. Already so many applicants have already applied for different post with Rs. 360.00 DD. Also I have got a offer letter requesting to send a draft of Rs. 4550.00 on behalf of RSS, Payable at Kolkata. I know that I will not send the DD but some village candidates are not aware about this scam. They are very simple and can easily biased to this type of fraud opportunities. So I request to take some action on this organisation so that so many helpless candidates whose income is NIL will get benefit.

1. HOW THIS TYPE OF ORGANISATION IS SHOCKING THE PUBLIC ?
2. HOW CBI & POLICE IS SILENT IN THIS REGARD ?
3. ARE THEY LINKED WITH THESE TYPE OF ORGANISATION ?

I am confused.


[Updated by alimd Mar 16, 2014]

hi friends rashtriya swasthya samiti is 100% fake and they are copied the matter from other organization which is working in tamilnadu that is www.rdoindia.org. i send a mail to them and they are given registration details also, rdoindia.org is running from 2009 and rssgov.org is website created in nov 2013 so rssgov.org is 100% fraud and in Pudukkottai District only one organization working that is rdoindia.org forther info see rdoindia.org, and rdogov.org als fraud running by rssgov.org owner for that see women organization for rural devlopment site
Complaint comments 114 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 4, 2014 by
User
nituuu  
 
Best Review
The same thing has happened with me . I had doubts but I applied for the post by paying 360/- and deposited the DD amount 4550/- for the post of medical officer in RSS.
how to get the money back. please help.
N Mar 2, 2014 by
User
Medical Student2012  
 
RASHTRIYA SWASHTYA SAMITI is not
registered under any kind of central government department They are
doing fraud again and again with all candidates and shocking thing is
that when i call on helpline and i ask from representative that where i
should have to do work so they call that you have to do work on center
not in HOSPITAL so how can do the work as the post of MEDICAL OFFICER,
LAB TECHNICIAN without any hospital they are doing fraud and i am
shocked why POLICE and GOVERNMENT of KOLKATA not taking any action these
people done same fraud with change name is National Health Organization
same procedure the proceed earlier and many complaint has come for
proof can visit on National Health Organisation - Appointment Letter without interview
ALSO I GET MORE INFO about This scam Owner of this Organization is
ADITI ROY, HR MANAGER : S. NAYAK and Programmer is SHISHIR PRAKASH IP
address 216.92.75.180, 192.185.139.231 and Domain ID169504535-LROR
Domain Name:RSSGOV.ORG Created On:24-Aug-2013 10:55:43 UTC Last Updated
On:24-Aug-2013 11:17:48 UTC Expiration Date:24-Aug-2014 10:55:43 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:GoDaddy.com, LLC (R91-LROR) Status:TRANSFER
PROHIBITED Registrant ID:CR149598879 Registrant Name:Shishir Prakash
Registrant Organization:Rashtriya Swastha Seva Registrant Street1:4 A
Kirtibash Lane Registrant Street2:R.B.Avenue Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Kolkata Registrant State/Province:West Bengal Registrant
Postal Code:700029 Registrant Country:IN Registrant
Phone:+91.03365010567 Registrant Phone Ext.: Registrant FAX: Registrant
FAX Ext.: Registrant Email:saket267@gmail.com Admin ID:CR149598881 Admin
Name:Shishir Prakash Admin Organization:Rashtriya Swastha Seva ADVICE
: All candidates should registered complaints about this organization
in nearest police station


PLEASE CONTACT TO ME PERSONALLY at student.medical2012@gmail.com
N Mar 3, 2014 by
User
predater7  
 
predater7
You: 1 second ago
hello frnds i m vivek frm indore ( MP) recently me & my two other friends also received the offer letter from rss saying that they are giving as job of 23000+ per month without any interview for which we have contacted no. given in the offer letter for details then they said they have contract from goverment for 22 year and are currently working in tamilnadu, we are in much confusion state but after reading the comments here i find it very useful.
also they are saying that we have to send a demand draft of Rs. 4500 which is refundable after 6 months of training and is for the welcome kit which they will give to us.
I don't understand that this kind of activity is happening from long time and governmental body has taken action against them and inocent younster like us are cheated by this fraud.
if anyone has any information about this pls contact (09827746361)
N Mar 3, 2014 by
User
Medical Student2012  
 
Really that is so confusable condition do one thing everybody call to RTI and they must be help to us and if RTI confirm about this organization so may be proceed for further action otherwise not
N Mar 4, 2014 by
User
predater7  
 
Same kind of advertisment is published in the news paper recently name "rural development organisation" (rdogov.org) and address of kolkata and almost same processor as of rasthriya swasthya samiti i don't what's happening, is this organisations are are fake or real ? I don't know, if any one have more information about this pls contact me vivek (09827746361or predater7@gmail.com).
and pls share this information with each other so that truth behind them will be exposed
N Mar 4, 2014 by
User
Medical Student2012  
 
RSS is under the question till now so IF who person send their DEMAND DRAFT so don't worry about that wait for RSS next procedure and wait till JOINING DATE if it is CORRECT or RIGHT so it is Good Luck for us and IF it is SCAM so it is BAD LUCK for us all candidates can wait only on this moment we all can't help it in this matter
N Mar 4, 2014 by
User
Medical Student2012  
 
EVERY CANDIDATES CAN WAITING ON THIS MOMENT NO OTHER WAY FOR THIS TIME SO WAIT FOR JOINING DATE, ALL CANDIDATES ARE CONFUSED IN THIS TIME
N Mar 4, 2014 by
User
Medical Student2012  
 
N Mar 4, 2014 by
User
Medical Student2012  
 
WE ALL CANDIDATED NOT HAVE ANY OPTION WE CAN WAIT ONLY FOR THIS TIME IF THIS ORGANIZATION WORK RIGHT SO IT WOULD BE GOOD LUCK FOR US AND IF IT WOULD BE SCAM SO BAD LUCK FOR RSS AND THEIR ALL STAFF WE ALL CANDIDATE TAKE RIGHT ANS STRICKT ACTION AGAINST IT
N Mar 7, 2014 by
User
drrasmita  
 
even i got letter from rss.i havent sent the dd of 4550.but i am confused too.why should one pay money before joining.and where is the office of rss in odisha.whom to report???lot many confusion..has anyone sent dd and if sent then when have you sent??please do reply??so that we can analyze whether its true or fake???
N Mar 7, 2014 by
User
shiva459  
 
hello friends same thing happened to me also .i am shiva rama krishna from andhra pradesh. i saw an advt in hindu news paper i applied for the post of health worker. then i got an offer letter from rss. and i paid 4300/- in the form of dd.now what shall i do
please help me
N Mar 7, 2014 by
User
shiva459  
 
1 NATIONAL HEALTH ORGANIZATION(WWW.NATIONALHEALTHORG.COM) KOLKATA
2 RASHTRIYA SWASTHYA SAMITI(WWW.RSSGOV.ORG) KOLKATA
3 RURAL DEVELOPMENT ORGANIZATION(WWW.RDOGOV.ORG) KOLKATA
4 THESE THREE ARE FAKE ORGANIZATIONS AND THEY ARE DOING WRONG ADVT IN NEWS PAPERS AND RESPECTIVE WEBSITES.
5 ACTUALLY I ALSO APPLIED AND WITH OUT ANY INTERVIEW THEY ARE GIVING OFFER LETTERS
6 THEY ARE CREATING WEBSITES AND RECEVING FROM PEOPLES LIKE US
7 FIRST THEY ARE TAKING 360/-FOR OBC AND 260/-FOR SC, ST IN THE FORM OF DD
8 NEXT STEP THEY ARE SENDING OFFER LETTERS TO CANDIDATES AND THEY ARE CREATING WRONG OFFER LETTERS AND MEDICAL CERTIFICATES
9 AND AGAIN THEY ARE ATTRACTING AND PAYING LIKE 3500/-, 4300/-(REFUNABLE AMOUNTS)
PLEASE INFORM TO POLICE
N Mar 9, 2014 by
User
shiva459  
 
they are cheating with unemployed persons
please complaint to nearest police station
N Mar 11, 2014 by
User
mayankbgr  
 
rss is fake
N Mar 13, 2014 by
User
rashmitadr  
 
dear friends i have asked vigillance officer to look into the matter.they found that it is a fake organization and it is run by a couple and office address which is given is never open.it is closed all the time.and after you send them a demand draft they never again send you a offer letter.so those who haven't send a demand draft please dont think of sending.
N Mar 13, 2014 by
User
deba_ctc  
 
I personally visit there office and came to know from local people at march 3rd police will arrest the organisation people .So I am socked then I go to the local police station that is lake police station and lunch a complain against them and asked about the arrest they said that in 3rd march the got a complain from a andhra doctor and go to the office they fond 1 lady staff and a peon and two table and chair are there nothing any other thing were found in the office and about 199 draft from different state are there in the same day they are collect .After interrogation they were said they were collect the draft and deposit it in bank of company account and they also are appointed as similar way.about 400 above are now in the police custody plz visit the lake police station and collect the draft which is u sent to RSSgov .And my request u to launch a complain against RSS in that police station.
N Mar 13, 2014 by
User
shiva459  
 
HI FRIENDS I AM FROM A.P
I SEND 4300/- TO RSS
HOW CAN I GET MY MONEY
PLEASE HELP ME
N Mar 14, 2014 by
User
unemployee99  
 
hi Friends...Thanks for your information...I also sent dd...How can i get that money back...plz suggest me something...
N Mar 14, 2014 by
User
unemployee99  
 
I applied from AP from GUNRUR...plz help me to take back money from them
N Mar 18, 2014 by
User
deba_ctc1  
 
dear friend send some one to lake police station of kolkata with proof and collect the draft.and launch a complain against them.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Rashtriya Swasthya Samiti, 73, Purna Das Road, Kolkata - Wrong advertisement and Offering Letter for the appointment

    Contact Information

    Bhubaneswar, Odisha
    Khordha District
    Odisha
    India

    Complaint category Category: Job & Career