[Resolved]  RBL Bank — charging the money in the bill on the transaction which is not successful from my side

Address:401201

Hello sir/madam,
This is the complaint regarding the transaction done on 12-oct-2018.

I have done the transaction on 12-oct-2018, by transferring the amount of rs. 10000/- from money tap application. For which i have received the email and message saying transaction is complete, but actually the amount is not received in my beneficiary account of sbi.

Hence after that i raised a complaint for the same on rbl helpline number. They said the problem will get resolved in 10 days. The bill generated after that does not shown the entry of that transaction, hence as per my assumption you have settle the things from your end as discussed on the phone while raising the issue.

Suddenly after that in december month i received a letter saying that the amount is transferred to you and hence the liability of transaction lies with you. But as per my beneficiary bank account record the amount is not credited to my account.

I have done many communication for the same since last almost 45 days, but still they are saying it is taking more time to investigate the problem.

For what situation it is taking so much time, i really did not understood.

Its almost 3 months now and the issue is not resolved yet.

I am getting the bill for which i did not used money or not get the money in my account.

I have mailed to many complaint taking emails like this [protected]@rblbank.com, but still not getting any positive reply. They all have already crossed their time period for resolving the matter.

Please investigate the whole things as soon as possible and revert back to me.

Attached is the screenshot of the money tap application showing that the transactions are declined and that to up to 15 oct.

Also the bank statement of my beneficiary account for the month october which clearly showing no transaction for the date of 12-oct.

Please do the needful as soon as possible
My contact number is [protected]
Emai id [protected]@gmail.com
Feb 18, 2022
issue resolved
RBL Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

RBL Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    RBL Bank Phone
    +91 22 4302 0600 [Corp Office]
    +91 22 6115 6300 [Banking Queries]
    +91 23 1265 0981 [Admin Office]
    RBL Bank Address
    Mahavir, Shri Shahu Market Yard, Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India - 416005
    View all RBL Bank contact information