Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — I am complaining about Bajaj finance personal loan

Address:Temporarily closed Address: Parinee Crescenzo, Kautilya Bhawan-2, The 8th floor, opp. MCA, G Block BKC, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East, Mumbai, Mah

Date 28 March 2023 hello my name is Rajkumar Suresh Gupta, I was applied for a personal loan in Bajaj finance after giving all the details Bajaj finance is approved me for 1 lakh and above amount after doing the all things all procedures the Bajaj finance asked me for payment of rupees 20000 total payment after taking this payment Bajaj finance said me your amount has been transferred in your account successfully even he give me the SBI account proof, the amount is not credited in my account bank account now they are saying to me the RBI hold your amount cost of your large amount transaction they are not giving any reason to us they are send it some RBI document where it was written the RBI want a 11000 and above amount for release this personal loan to my account, I miss I'm waiting in this complain the all document which I have all from that company from that employee which talk to me with speak to me kindly help me I am requesting to RBI because the Bajaj finance is says me which 20000 I had paid over there it should be not refundable because you are loan is successfully done from our side but RBI has been stop stop that. If you don't release this amount from RBI site but the loan will start from your side and you have to pay the EMI every month but I don't get amount in my bank account if I don't use that amount why should I have to pay the EMI I don't have 11000 on above amount to release the amount from RBI side. Kindly help and suggest us what should I we have to do. Employee contact number.
Name .. Abhishek mondal
Mobile . [protected]
Branch manager number.
Mobil no [protected]
+9 photos
Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Reserve Bank of India [RBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Phone
    +91 22 2266 0500
    +91 22 2260 1500
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Address
    21st Floor, Central Office Building, Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Reserve Bank of India [RBI] contact information