Reserve Bank Of India (RBI) — this is RBI Draft Or not please reply

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

RBI RESERVE BANK OF INDIA: PROCEED TO TRANSFER YOUR FUND INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT: READ CARE‏FULLY‏‎ Inbox x RBI RESERVE BANK OF INDIA 2:20 PM (54 minutes ago) to me ================================================================================... India's Central Bank Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi, Foreign Remittance Department. New Delhi: 110 001, India, 6, Sansad Marg. Date: 03/06/2014 ================================================================================... Dear Customer Mr. C. Praveen Payment File Number: RBI6754IN Greetings from the Reserve Bank of India Rbi, this is to inform you that The Reserve Bank of India was established on April 1, 1935 in accordance with the provisions of the Reserve Bank of India Act, 1934. The Central Office of the Reserve Bank was initially established in Calcutta but was permanently moved to Mumbai in 1937. The Central Office is where the Governor sits and where policies are formulated. In regards to the transfer of your fund of 4 Crores 35 Lakhs Only into your personal Bank Account, I am using this mail to inform you that this office is now ready for the crediting of your fund : 4 Crores 35 Lakhs Only into your personal bank account in your locality/Country of living through an Online Transit Account which has been created on your name E-Banking Services, you are currently in contact with online international fund remittance department RBI (Private Banking section). We want to use this great opportunity to inform you that all formalities has been put in place and your Bank Account with us ( Online Transit Account ) has been dully activated. The following information indicates on how you can log into your Account with us and make the transfer of your fund of : 4 Crores 35 Lakhs Only into your personal Bank Account. To view your account Statement and make transactions in your Account Click here Your Password: VEEN YOUR ONLINE ACCOUNT LOGIN DETAILS IS AS FOLLOWS: You can click on the " TRANSFER" in the customer's account statement to make a transfer to your personal account On your account page. you have to immediately transfer all your total fund to your private Bank Account. Look at the top left side of your account page and you will find (Click Here To Make A Transfer Below Your Passport Photo) Then fill in YOUR PERSONAL ACCOUNT DETAILS as required where you want your fund to be credited or transferred to; And further * Click on TRANSFER to conclude the transaction/transfer of your fund to your local bank account. Notification: From the Date Of : 03/06/2014 your fund in your Online Transit Account is only available for 2 working days please, after which it expires and the funds will be sent to the Government treasuring account. Be informed that your fund have to be transferred into your bank account in full. In finalization of your transfer ( Transfer Successful ) you are advise to inform your account officer: Mr. Michael Morrison with any problem you are having. Thanks for banking with us as we are hoping to render the best of our banking services to you. Warm Regards, Mr. Michael Morrison
Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Reserve Bank of India [RBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Phone
    +91 22 2266 0500
    +91 22 2260 1500
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Address
    21st Floor, Central Office Building, Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Reserve Bank of India [RBI] contact information