[Resolved]  Retailbunny — Fraud Shopping

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I placed for a Nokia Lumia 720 mobile on 22 Jan.2014 vide ref. no.TOFUHCUHZ and the payment of Rs. 14900 was made by corporation bank internet banking through their site online. I received mail as to the acceptance of the payment; but nothing about the delivery status. Since then I had been sending emails repeatedly. But not a single reply till today. There is customer care 24/7 number on their website. But when I call nobody answer the call, what I get is only a recorded message saying executives are busy and will revert back which they never does. Kindly help me in getting my refund please.
Apr 04, 2014
kathyayani's response
Hi everyone, even i too worried about my money and product when i ordered for micromax funbook worth 8237 at retail bunny. i made online payment on march 2nd 2014. LAter i received a mail that they would shortly inform about the dispatch. It has been 10 days no reply from them, no response to mails and recorded customer care message used to swallow my mobile balance for every call. When i studied the reviews i thougt my money was gone. Luckily i googled the AKOSHA team and lodged a complaint. they charged a nominal fee of rs 499 and within two days retail bunny credited my amount of rs 8237. As i searched the product from Smartprix.com, I requested them to follow up on behalf of me. they too tried a lot to resolve my issue. but atlast i got solution from akosha.

I placed for a BlackBerry Z10 (Charcoal Black) on 11 March.2014 wide Invoice no.IN[protected] and order no FVMWGPOFO the payment of Rs. 17896 was payment made by SBI Credit card Transation no VT 140720015000430000157 through their site online. I received mail as to the acceptance of the payment; but nothing about the delivery status. Since then I had been sending emails repeatedly. But not a single reply till today. There is customer care 24/7 number on their website. But when I call nobody answer the call, what I get is only a recorded message saying executives are busy and will revert back which they never does. Kindly help me in getting my refund please
Hello, I have purchase Xolo A500s Blue Mobile on 27 Feb 2014. But still no any update from them. no phone pickup. or say we will send within 3 days but no any updates. i have repetly mailed but no any positive feedback. still waiting my product or refund. please see below order details. Retailbunny.com
Purchase Date :[protected]
Invoice #IN[protected]
Order Number: FPLSWVSUM
Product :XOLO A500S (BLUE)
Payment Method: billdesk
Rs6, 197

Please help me!!!

Dharmesh
I placed for a xolo mobile on 14th FEB2014 vide ref. no.ROUBMVQCK and the payment of Rs. 6196.57 was made by AXIS BANK credit card through their site online. I received mail as to the acceptance of the payment; but nothing about the delivery status. Since then I had been sending emails repeatedly. But not a single reply till today. I asked to give refund since they failed to deliver the product; for which too there is no reply.

There is customer care 24/7 number on their website. But when I call nobody answer the call, what I get is only a recorded message saying executives are busy and will revert back which they never does.

Kindly help me in getting my refund please.
hi dear customer, plz dont belive on term and condition of retail bunny and i think it is the worst shipping/ online purchase website hence kindly request to every person plz dont visit on the site these promises are fake and always giving the wrong statement by customer executive by the company ... till today my i have not got my order ...
I ordered a blackberry z10 mobile on retail bunny online site (5-March-2014) worth Rs.17, 896. I got a mail on 14-March-2014 that my money would be refunded due to unavailability of product. It has been 3 months that I have not got the refund yet. There is no response from retail bunny. They are rudely replying that I have to wait till they refund the money. This is my order No: LHRZAGKZY

can any one pls help me i ordered a mobile worth 5650/- its been 15 days no reply from retail bunny pls any one help me i have paid the cash by debit card pls help me...
Rbunny E Retai Pvt Limited[protected]Invoice #IN[protected]
Delivery AddressDhaval ParekhB/706 Nandgaon, Salasar Brijbhoomi Complex, NearMaxus Mall, Temba Road, Bhayandar (W), Thane-401101.401101 MumbaiIndia[protected]
Billing AddressDhaval ParekhB/706 Nandgaon, Brijbhoomi Complex, Near MaxusMall, Temba Road, Bhayandar (W), Thane- 401101.401101 MumbaiIndia[protected]
Order Number:ATHHCLNDZOrder
Date:[protected]Payment Method:EBSRs5, 617Carrier:DTDC PRIORTYProduct / ReferenceUnit Price(Tax Excl.)UnitPrice(TaxIncl.)DiscountQtyTotal (TaxIncl.) Samsung Primo S5610 (Black)(Reference: U[protected]Rs5, 250Rs5, 513--1Rs5, 513Product Total (Tax Excl.)Rs5, 250Product Total (Tax Incl.)Rs5, 513Shipping CostRs104Total TaxRs263TotalRs5, 617 Tax DetailTax RateTotal TaxExclTotal TaxProducts5.000 % Rs5, 250Rs263
Powered by TCPDF (www.tcpdf.org) Rbunny E Retai Pvt Limited - 20th Floor, - Park Towers, 28 Queen's Road, Central, Hong Kong - Hong Kong - HongKongFor more assistance, contact Support:Tel: +[protected]th Floor,

I Have ordered the above product & they dont have this product with them so i asked for a refund but till date they didnt refund my money back.i Want my money back please help.this is truly a fraud site. i Request tHis Site peOple to help me in getting mY money back.

Retailbunny.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    37%
    Retailbunny.com Phone
    +91 96 5078 7333
    Retailbunny.com Address
    B-22 Somdutt Chamber -1, Bikaji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Retailbunny.com contact information