[Resolved]  Richa Sofware Solutions — Fraud

INFORicha Software Solutions operated by Ambuja Sahoo is a scam. It is being operated in Bhubaneswar by a group of scammers headed by Ambuja Sahoo.

The guy has got really good communication skills, however he is really clever and forces people into a trap.
I had got several projects from him, and for one of them he had demanded an upfront amount of Rs. 3, 00, 000, which I had paid.

He said in that cost you will be able to start to your call center but it doesnot happened. When I asked him he said we can work on that you can start other project in which setup cost is minimal and asked 3.5 lakh for that I have paid that also. When we started the operations he said some training will be needed after that billing will be started after 2 months and spending lakhs in setup, rent, salaries almost 15 20 lakh I got 90 thousand in 3 emi's that too after putting so much pressure. now I am not getting anything from there side.

He is such a fraudster that he doesnt have a courage to recieve calls or talk.

He is working with Saurav Kashyap Elite media LLC Pathankot this fraudster gang is ran by them only.

PLEASE DO NOT INVEST IN THEM AND DONT BELIEVE THEM.
ALL FAVOURABLE REVIEWS ARE PAID ONES AND FAKE.

Please contact me if you need more details:
Anshuman singh tomar
No (1)
Yes (4)
May 22, 2023
He called and and promised to resolved all the issues.
Richa Sofware Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 21, 2024
Richa Sofware Solutions Customer Care's response
Hello Mr Anshuman,

Hope your matter been resolved now so we request you kindly withdraw the reviews don't make repeat the same things with other companies. We are always available for any support.
Mar 28, 2024
Updated by Anshuman2023
The issue is yet not resolved and Mr Ambooj said once I resolve the issue he will make payment but after that.He is not replying anywhere and still my money is blocked with him.

Richa Sofware Solutions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    33%
    Richa Sofware Solutions Phone
    +91 90 4001 4050
    +91 674 239 4190
    +91 90 4001 4055
    Richa Sofware Solutions Address
    M-72, 1sr Floor, Madhusudan Nagar, Back to Aakash Inst, Unit-IV, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India - 751001
    View all Richa Sofware Solutions contact information