Rosmerta Technologies Limited — not delivered hsrp car sticker as per the appointment

Address:Gurugram

Please refer to my numerous complaints about the non Delivery of the Car Sticker at the appointment time and also number of calls made to the customer service.

My car Registration number is
DL 8C AS 1809

My booking ID is
STBMDL148F8628-1AB1 dated 17 November 20.

Appointment time was 28 November 20 from 0900 to 1300 hrs.

My car is i20 Hyundai Petrol version.

Complaints on email started on 01 December 20, followed by many more.

Customer service representative contacted starting from 02 December 20 followed by many more time, almost after a gap of 2 to 3 days.

Every time I am told that the company is doing the needful and will definitely deliver the HSRP Car Sticker within next 48 hours.

Now today, again after calling to your office, I have been told that all' this while, the response provided was incorrect and wrong because the system wasn't getting updated and thus now I have to reschedule my appointment.

The supervisor Mr Narendra, who attended the call, turned a deaf ear to the conversation and showed up a total unprofessional behaviour, and just wasn't reasonable in his approach.

The answer provided today is that rider could not contact me or/and locate my address.

If you would appreciate it, why should someone give a wrong address? Or a wrong mobile number?... for home delivery services. Also, specially when an appointment has been made, and we were waiting for the sticker.

Also, no support is being given to me in terms of raising a level and giving complaint to the higher authorities.

Would like to apprise seniors who are supposed to be ensuring that the company has to be polite and respectful to all' it's customers and at the same time not give wrong inputs.

You may also notice that a lot of time has been wasted in believing that my requests are being processed as per replies provided till date. And now suddenly told to reschedule my appointment.

What is the guarantee that it will not be repeated and I will be able to receive my sticker. Or, you want me to keep repeating the complete process time' and again.

Your company definitely needs to look into such surprise shocks that are being given to the customers.

Now just to tell you, my home address is even available on the Google maps online. So, next time please don't say my home address is not correct.

My mobile number and alternate contact Number has been provided.

Hopefully you will do the needful.

I had applied for an HSRP plate 30th December 2020 and the appointment for the fitment of the same was on January 23, 2021 at home premises.

There has been no notification/update from the vendor.
I have neither received the plate nor any notification as to when the same will be delivered either.

My order number - BMDL[protected]8DA6-46

Reg No - DL4SCC0543

Kindly let me know where can I get some sort of contact/update from the concerned people as there is virtually no means of communication available.

The customer care number and email-id's are non responsive. Called customer care several times but they give tareeekh pe tareekh

Rosmerta Technologies Limited LogoRosmerta Technologies Limited
    Customer Care Service

Gurugram