S. Gunasekaran, Plot No.. 413, Road No. 7F/4, Hyderabad 500 040. — street light timer setting afresh in street no. 7, krishna nagar colony, near nfc-main road

Address:500040

The timer fixed for road no. 7, krishna nagar colony, hyderabad 500 040, near moulali hb colony to nfc main road, is cutting of the street lights in all sub-lanes in road no. 7 much earlier i. E., 5-45 am every day since the last several months giving much inconvenience during winter season whereas in other streets e. G., in neghbouring street no. 5 the street lights cut off at 7-00 am daily. This may kindly be checked up and the same timings for the street lights be maintained for street light no. 7 also. Already complaint made over telephone[protected] and the grievance id is[protected] on[protected] and i got a message that the problem is solved but in reality, it is not solved till today i. E.,[protected]. Request you to kindly take action and the concerned officials may be instructed to do the needful. The road no. 7 and sub-lanes are adjacent to desert rock nearer to nfc compound and during night time snakes are entering the colony. People used to go for namaaz early morning and find it difficult in the dark.

S. Gunasekharan, 5-209/1, plot no. 413, road no. 7-f/4, krishna nagar colony, near moulali hb colony to nfc main road, hyderabad.
Ph. No. [protected], e-mail [protected]@gmail.com, dt.[protected]

S. Gunasekaran, Plot No.. 413, Road No. 7F/4, Hyderabad 500 040.
    Hyderabad, Telangana State