Last updated Feb 23, 2024
Complaints 93

File a complaint to Samiah International Builders

Having problems with Samiah International Builders?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samiah International Builders customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Samiah International Builders

Samiah International Builders Phone Numbers

1800 419 5055
Mobile
+91 98 7357 9932

Samiah International Builders Website

Samiah International Builders Head Office Address

G-74, 1st Floor, Samiah Place, Sarita Vihar Road, Shaheen Bagh
New Delhi District

Samiah International Builders reviews & complaints page 3

ArtiAgarwal
from Hapur, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 29, 2022

flat booking with samiah international builders

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

• i had filled in the application for purchase of flat in rudrapur with samiah international builders limited
• i was issued an allotment letter dated 14/8/2011 whereby i was allotted a flat no. E-20/2004/g. The payment was made in instalments, however, the full and final instalment was paid on 31/12/2011. Total payment made is rs. 5, 20, 000/-
• it was promised that the possession of flat would be given in jan 2012. br...
sinha@base
from Laungowal, Punjab

samiah melrose square

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226025

Myself pushkar sinha and i am an army person. I have booked a 3 bhk flat in the above project in oct 2017 with a token money of rs 2 lac through cheque. But due to miscommunication from the builder i was told 46 lac price of the flat including all external costs. But later in jan 2018 they told that price of the flat after all external costs is about 55 lac, which was not afforded my me. Finally in feb 2018 i told them that i cant afford...
Prashant Swaraj
from Pundri, Haryana

fraud cheat by samaih builders pvt.ltd

Address:Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh, 202396

मैंने हापुड़ में गोल्फ कोर्स सिटी में फ्लेट बुक किया था ! सगीर खान के साथ नॉएडा ऑफिस में बैठकर ४, ००४00 रूपये लिए गए और यह अग्रीमेंट सायंन हुआ की फ्लेट १८ माह में फ्लेट न देने पर...
Address:Bageshwar, Uttarakhand, 263642

Hamare (13 byers) dwara gulmohar 5 ki scheem mi febuary 2014 se continue per month 7250+service tax ka ka payment cheque ke dware nainital bank m kiya gya h or builder n humko after 36-48 month m passion dene ke agreement kiya tha lekin lekh city m koi bhi construction pura nhi kiya hamare dwara site dakhne k baad hami gumrah ker dhokhe m rakha gya or hamare dware passion magne per hamko demand latter m twenty years ka intrest (3 lac 65 thousend)...
Ghanshyam Chaturvedi

my flat incomplete work

Address:Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 263153

Dt-07/09/2018
प्रबंधक महोदय,
M/s samiah international builder (Pvt. Ltd)
(Rudra pur-uttrakhand).
प्रिय महोदय,
निवेदन इस प्रकार से है की मैंने दो फ्लैट सरयू- (रुद्रपुर, उत्तराखंड) में लिए थे जिसकी पोजेस्शन भी...
mukesh vasist
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

after full payment before 4 years my flat not yet complete and not give possession to me

Address:321001

I made full payment on 8 oct 2014 through cheque after that no dues certificate issued to me on 16 oct 2015. So many request regularly to mr sagir khan from last 3 years but he told me next month next month and next month. Personnel who booked flat with me got their flat. Now above person again sms and intimated that any how he completed my flat no g/112 g before diwaali and give possession to me. Last three years this type of promise also...
Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Myself arun chaubey who invested the money in above said subject project flat in the year of feb-2013.
I had paid monthly installment regularly till feb-2018 as per their 04 years investment program on monthly basis but due to some negative aspect of the said builder, i withdraw the flat in april'2018. But till date we will not getting out stuck amount of rs.3.18 lacs. Need support....
shasin
Mar 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 29, 2022

everything sucks - reliability, delivery to customer service

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

It's a top down problem with this builder. From the md, jameel to his brother in law, sageer to the level 1 people ajay choudhury, everyone is rude to to the customers as soon as the booking amount is paid.
I have no idea as to how is such a fraudulent and so low on customer centricity business still surviving.
It's been a long time since these people were sued off their assets.
Because they couldn't deliver on their...
scorpiann07

illegal usage of my house in samiah lake city

Address:Deoria, Uttar Pradesh

I have house in samiah lake city rudrapur. F - 7/704 t, gulmohar, samiah lake city. The house is vacated/empty since last 4 months still somebody is using and consuming electricity. I got electricity bill of rs 647 yesterday, which means somebody is illegally residing without my permission. I spoke to ajay chaudhary but no help provided. Please investigate....
vk1414

delay of flats and cheating by samiah international builders

I booked a flat in gulmohar estate phase ii 2 in sept.2010 and allocated flat no e 17/1702 s. They have to given the possession of the flat within 12 months from date of booking and in case of any delay beyond 12 months the company shall have to pay penalty @ rs 5 per sq. Feet. I have paid full amount of flat. We receive regular communication and fake photo from samiah that construction is in full swing. But till date even construction have...
NasimAkhtar
from Solapur, Maharashtra

fraud and cheating of saima builders

We have suffered a lot at the hands of samia builders. I want to build a platform for those who have been cheated in any project and file a case against the company (Samia builders) jointly. Isolated, our voices will not be able to yield any results. Therefore, i urge all the concerned people to come forward and join hands against this fraudster. You may contact me on my phone number # [protected]. Nasim akhtar....
jaisid123

flat not delivered

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 110030

I have been promised several times different thing. Now they have taken half of the money they are saying that there is no home loan that we can take and no possession will be given if we do not pay the remaining amount. The scheme was pay 6500 for 7 years approx and after 3 years you will get the flat.. If you miss payment then after 3 years you will be charged little rent.. Rest refund able.. Or pay in emi or pay full to get registry.....
Raaj Kashyap
from Gonda, Uttar Pradesh

Delay of refund of deposit money

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

I am to victim of same situatin, booked a flat with samiah internatinal builders pvt. Ltd at their project in garden city, hapur in the year 2010 (Now that was cloased totally), but at that time no further updates, no commitments, no hope for flat or no hope for our refund which is around seven lakhs... So, pleae can we join together for handel this situation and get back our prcious money..

Myself raaj kashyap...[protected]......
Komal781821

Fraud by builder

My name is komal singh. I am a defence personnel. I booked a flat in gulmohar phase 2 in rudrapur in 2010. I paid more than 90% money in 2012. They gave possession letter in jul 16. No possession till now. When contacted shaggir khan, he told"mai flat nahi doonga. Jo karna ho kar lo. Refund bhi nahi doonga."

Please come together to take appropriate action and file case if necessary if you also have been cheated by samiah builders....
brajesh82

Delivery of flat and a case of cheating

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110003

I am brajesh singh and i with my colleague komal singh booked a flat each in gulmohar ph 2 in rudrapur in august 2010 and were promised delivery within a year. Till 2012 we deposited more than 95% of our money as we receive regular communication and fake photo from samiah that construction is in full swing. But friends till date even construction have not started in our alloted tower no. 11 with flat no, 1104 and 1101 respectively. On enquiring...
Address:201015

We have made booking for two flats at gulmohar - iv, samiah lake city, rudrapur on[protected]. At the time of booking, m/s. Samiah international had promised possession of these flats in august, 2012. Though samiah has been regularly sending us demand letters, m/s. Samiah has never intimated how much work has been completed in the project. The words “development work at site is in full swing” was repeated in every demand letters, but...
Bhawana Kandpal
from Haridwar, Uttarakhand

No refunding no construction

Address:Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand

My father has booked his flat in gulmohar phase ii in year 2012... We are still going for regular site vision... But there is no construction yet and they are not refunding our 6 lacs deposited money... Which is the full payment as per their scheme... Marketing manager mr. Ali with his team (Including sageer and firoz) visits to our current city... For the promotion of samiah... They call my father to cooperate with them and...
Ravindra Singh Deshwal

Change plot no. and allocation

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, +91

D/sir, I had been book a plot in nri lake city Rudrapur uk on Feb 2007 . As per agreement all money paid as per schedule and allotted plot no.D-393 but plot no. has been changed without intimated to me.In this regard contact to site office and samiah house time to time but not resolve this issue .kindly take up my problem and resolve urgently. YOUR, S Truly Ravinder Singh deshwal V&po kaserva kalan District Shamli UP -247776 mob.[protected],...
Geeta Dhami

Samiah Group- Complain regarding apartment possesion

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Samiah Group is with bunch of cheaters and Liars!!

Very Poor Management with screwed up servicing people. we have booked 2BHk apartment with Samiah builders in 2009 but its 2017 we are still waiting for possession to be handover. We are going to file complain in consumer court also but hardly i believe anybody going to take action against this builder.

PS: I have all relevant documents and papers which clearly...
Narender Chhillar
from Puruliya, West Bengal

No allotment of flat at Rudrapur

Address:Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 110017

Sir I have booked a 2BHK flat in Samiah builders at Rudrapur (Uttrakhand) in December, 2012, and have paid about 8 Lakh to the builders and installments are being paid to the Bank regularly. Till now, no response has been given by the builders and no allotment/refund of money has been given by the builders. Several times I contacted to the builder's management at the site but they are very uncertain about the completion of the project and...