Santosh Katta — The original document copy of my plot 65. (Sri Chandra farm & resort )

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Mr. Balachander - M.D of this company is a Big Cheater... He said in all meetings that Sri Chandra Group of Companies & Moon Life is all the one Company, and made me to Invest Rs. 3.5 lakhs in that company in Oct ' 2011 and till today they have not given my amount return and neither interest ..Mr. Narayana Chary is also playing games..this is not good for their family and coming generation bcoz the Curse which all the suffers will give should be shared by him and his family.. Don't suffer the the others, you will be no where in coming years..you will be suffering a lot of Health problems..don't take chance with me .. I am santosh katta. Pls. call me on [protected] and solve my problem otherwise i will put all this in : Youtube, facebook, Linkedin, Twitter ..etc.. You & your company will get Bad name for life long..Please respond.. I have every proof of his speech ..promised to me...

I would like to make a formal written request for an original document copy of my Surrender Puri plot 65. I buy a plot 65 & ALM membership in the year 2012.

The original document copy of my plot 65. (Sri Chandra farm & resort ) Agent Mr.Shiv Shankar sir, is not in touch with me the belongings that were swept away by the flood that hit my hometown earlier this year. Our house was situated near a creek, making our home one of the hardest hit properties in the area. I have attached a PDF file for more details….

kindly attention
NarayanaChary

santosh katta

[protected] / [protected]

Head Office :
Bhavya Residency, Flat No.4 & 5
Canara Nagar, Boduppal,
Hyderabad-500039.
Branch Office :
#64, I & II Floors,
Sri Krupa Market, Opp.Chermas,