Saravana Hospital — suspected error during surgery and death saravana hospital (salem)

Address:Salem, Tamil Nadu

My father (Sankaran) aged 60 was admitted to saravana hospital in salem (Ponnamapet) for high fever and later doctor advised to under go surgery in right kidney to remove infected skin (Dj stunt) operation on 21st april which was informed as minor surgery. But after that he was admitted to icu and later died on 23rd april evening. We suspect that doctors has made error during operation inspite of his fever and not in good position. Futher they informed that sugar and bp level is improving after operation but sudden death makes many question. Kindly take necessary action on this hospital as i see they are admitting patient to icu without proper screening which makes mental illness on both patient and thier relatives. More over all are visiting foctors so they dont care and do checks only one day at their lesiure time.

There is real need of hospital scurtiny is no proper doctors who care people life and take money from all people in means for unneccesary scan, lab and other charges. To take body of my father to my home of 40km i paid 4000 apart from all bill of 1.26lakhs amt

Seeking justice to avoid other people getting affected
Saravana Hospital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Related Saravana Hospital reviews

Saravana Hospital - Fraud doctor7

Saravana Hospital
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    0%
    Saravana Hospital Phone
    +91 44 2815 6044
    Saravana Hospital Address
    T.Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 625002
    View all Saravana Hospital contact information