Shoppingnsaving.com — Did not receive the product or money refund reg.

On 24 May’2015 I got a promotional call from sales person of www.shoppingnsaving.com. They said that as flipkart announced a promotional offer with very low price similarly they (www.shoppingnsaving.com) have also promotional offer of many items with very low prices. He also refereed it as old product clearance sale. I checked it over the website and found the prices are actually very low under the Tab contest. I called them back on website customer care [protected] to confirm if it is not Fraud or any type of contest. They confirmed that it is not any contest and items will be delivering within 7-10 days of placing of order. I proceeded as per the instruction of Sales person and placed one product order with order ID.#8419 Dated 25.05.2015 And Paid online Payment Rs.1999.I called them again and again but no one was picking the call, as I was worried because there was no update regarding my product delivery even after 10 days of the order on the website. When the product did not reach after 30 days, I called their CC no. again, this time they said it was a contest and yours hard luck u could not win. Now your money will be converted into reward points, and you can purchase products on this website with these reward points. I was surprised when I came to know their products were more costly than other website...and u could redeem these reward points only partially for a product you purchase, I feel that they are making a fool of people by this website and taking their money by cheating with them. Please do the needful and help me to get my money back to my bank account. I would be thank full for any help in this matter Thanks Dr. Abu Masud [protected] New Delhi
ShoppingnSaving.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Today I received a call from mobile no.[protected].Persion on other side was saying he was from shopping n saving.com.He was scolding me for this complain.He said they will refund my money..and they need some more information regarding me.He was asking for my Debit card detail...I said the payment was made through online Internet banking.He was insisting for my debit card detail. When I denied for the same, He said he may not help and money will not be refufnded.kindly look into the matter and help me in refund of my hard earned money.

ShoppingnSaving.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    ShoppingnSaving.com Address
    #401 ,Venu Plaza, Ramnagar, Visakhapatnam, India - 530002
    View all ShoppingnSaving.com contact information