SLV Security Group — Mis guide and Mis behavior by security guard

Address:Vijay nagar ghaziabad

I am mohd aamir today (09/Oct) I am going to caca nehru hospital delhi with my wife and my chid.

There is one security guy ( Manoj) on emergency gate on morning sift he has total mad he have no knowledge about how guide some one and how talk to some.. I am asking him to guide me where is room 46 and he told me wrong way for room number 46 and when I am come again to ask for same room number he again told me wrong way... When I am asking again and agin he abusing me and mis behaved like a boss of hospital and telling me " Jo ukadna hai ukad le " And he has no mask on face at that time and setting on chair like a boss...
I just want please terminate this guy Immediately because he has Insulting me when I with my family and others.
If you are not doing this I will go to consumer cout and social media platform.

I don't want to see again this person.

I don't know SLV security are hiring right person for our company if there is many person like that person I don't think company will shutdown soon.

Also

Mohd aamir