Sobha Developers — interest charging cheap behaviour from first class builder sobha

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560103

Unfortunately i booked an apartment in sobha dream series before leaving bangalore in 2015. I made payment of rs 7 lakhs to them from dubai through exchange and sent lot of repeated emails asking for them on confirmation of receipt of money. Their crm team or finance team didn't respond to any of my emails. Eventhough i kept their complaints id also in mail (
Vijay. [protected]@sobha.com, ramya. [protected]@sobha.com, hod. [protected]@sobha.com, management. [protected]@sobha.com
[protected]@sobha.com, [protected]@sobha.com), they didn't even bothered to respond my emails and give proper response to my telephone calls made to number +[protected].30.08.2017 was the last date of my payment and i came to know through exchange that money transfer is rejected on 31/08/2017. The very next day their crm team crm. [protected]@sobha.com sent me an email stating that interest will be charged on me since amount is not received. They didn't have the courtesy to inform me that money is not received by them by responding to my emails and they sent me an email stating that interest will be charged to me after due date. If they responded to me before the due date that amount is not received by them, i would have taken the necessary steps to assure money is credited in their account before due date. I feel it is cheap trick from first class builder sobha who behaves cheaper than third rate builders to charge interest on customers. Kindly take action against this builder so that same situation is not repeated to any other customer.
Sobha Developers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sobha Developers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Sobha Developers  Phone
    +91 80 4932 0000
    Sobha Developers  Address
    Sarjapur - Marthahalli Outer Ring Road (ORR), Devarabisanahalli, Bellandur Post , ., Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560103
    View all Sobha Developers contact information