[Resolved]  State Bank Of India [SBI] — abusive behaviour by sbi card recovery agent

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141014

Sir / ma'am,
My name is daljeet kaur bhatia.
My husband's name is sudesh kumar bhatia.
My husband is holder of your credit card number [protected].
I had no knowledge of my husband having any credit card. He never told me anything about it.
My husband is not staying with me currently.
Now your recovery person mr. Raj kishore mobile no. [protected] is harrassing us.
He is a hardcore criminal / street goon in the garb of a recovery agent.
He has no ettiquite how to talk to ladies.
He openly uses filthy language, derogatory words and threatens us of dire consequences.
I wonder how could sbi deploy such goons?
Is this the style of working of india's largest bank works?
How can the bank deploy criminals and goondas to harrass families of the payment defaulters?
My husband is a payment defaulter not me and my family.
The bank can take any legal action against my husband but please stop this goondaism against us.
I myself was under treatment in the cmc hospital, ludhiana and sant garibdass hospital, kathar for the past three months.
My mother-in-law is a psychiatric patient. Your goon mr. Raj kishore mobile no. [protected] directly threatens her of dire consequences. She gets frightened and has been getting panic attacks frequently. If anything happens to our family then your recovery staff including mr. Raj kishore mobile no. [protected] would be responsible.

Once again, i repeat, you are free to take any legal course of action against my husband but please don't harrass us. Please let us live. Our life is in danger. Your recovery agents are making our life hell. They even visit our neighbours and inform them that we have committed fraud with sbi. They are shaming and mocking us in our locality.

Please stop your recovery agents.

Daljeet kaur bhatia
Aug 4, 2019
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 02, 2019
State Bank of India [SBI] Customer Care's response
Dear Daljeetjasleen,

Thank you for the details. We are trying to resolve your issue at the earliest. Please do not mention your personal details & credit card number including PIN, OTP, CVV etc on a public forum or with anyone. Please write your concerns to us at http://www.sbicard.com/email
Jul 03, 2019
Dear daljeetjasleen,

We tried to reach you at 12:52 PM but were unable to connect. Request you to share an alternate number or a suitable time to call you visit http://www.sbicard.com/email
Jul 03, 2019
We have been trying to contact you but unable to do so. Please call SBI card helpline or mail us visit http://www.sbicard.com/email for further assistance

Lost

I received a mail from cbssbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in mail id that an account is opened on my name with 50000 balance in bhanvad sbi branch.
I would like to check if someone is using my name or any information.
Please try to resolve this issue.

My refund is initiated by amazon but bank does not provide me .my refrence no.is 892937 and dispute amount is 3195 rupee.kindly check my problem and resolve
Today I have got the message that your account has a debit by transfer of Rs 12.00 on 26/06/19. But I don't know about this transaction as they are deducted unnecessary. Day by day the services of SBI are useless. Money hunting is going on in SBI. Hamara paisa aur Hamse hi deduction.

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information