Sunrise Resource Management — Scam

Sir i am Ravindra babu from andhra pradesh, i came to know about this consultancy through naukari.com web site.i paid 25000 to them for job in Singapore now their phone sir not working Mr.pradeep mehtha is one who used give updates about job process and all if want i will submit all documents what i received from them please kindly help me on this sir the conversation between us is like this 1)Dear Mr. Ravindra Babu, Greetings!! As per the on-going conversation on the basis of your profile forwarded for healthcare openings in Singapore, we would like to conform a positive feedback from M/S Mount Elizabeth Hospital, Singapore a renowned multispecialty hospital for the position of " Sr. Executive Patient Services (Inpatient Operations)" on an S Pass on a two year work permit basis, subject to clearance of interview formalities with the overseas employers. Wherein your job responsibilities would include performing administrative duties and provide customer service to the patients. You would be responsible for registration and billing, payment/ deposit collection, appointment scheduling as well as providing financial assistance to patients. You are also responsible for assigning beds/ rooms and scheduling follow up appointments for patients. The proposed salary would be in the range of 2850 SGD subject to tax deductions of 250 SGD on a monthly basis, for eight hours of work in a day on a six days weekly basis. Overtime benefits at the rate of 1.5 times of the wage rate as per the Singapore labor laws. Free accommodation to be provided by the employers on a twin sharing basis along with meals during the working hours. Free airfare to be provided by the employer at the time of joining. One month paid/ reimbursed leave to be provided by the employer along with the return airfare at the end of one year of the contractual time period. Other holidays to be provided as per the Singapore labor laws. Healthcare/Medical insurance provided by the employer as per the Ministry of Manpower guidelines. For more queries please feel free to contact. Thanks & Regards Sunrise Resource Management www.sunriseresourcemanagement.com [protected], [protected] 2)Dear Mr. Ravindra Babu, Greetings!! To initiate the work visa process, the list of documents from your end is as follows: 1. Complete educational certificates photocopies. 2. All the relevant offer letters and experience certificates photo copies. 3. 4 photographs in white background (Passport Size). 4. Passport photocopies front and the last page. Singapore S Pass work visa form is being attached, wherein you are just required to sign on the column " Signature of the foreign employee, page number 8, scan it and send it back to us. As per our conversation the bank details are as follows:- Bank Name : Bank of India Branch : Sector-62, Noida Account No. :[protected] Name : Pradeep Mehta IFSC Code :BKID0007122 The interviews would be a telephonic round followed by an optional round or video conferencing with the employers from Singapore. For more queries please feel free to contact. Thanks & Regards Sunrise Resource Management [protected], [protected] www.sunriseresourcemanagement.com 3)Dear Mr. Ravindra Babu Greetings!!! Please find the attachment As per our conversation the bank details are as follows:- Bank Name : State bank of Hyderabad Branch : Indrapuram Ghaziabad Account No. : [protected] Name : M/s Sunrise Resource Management IFSC Code : SBHY0021318 sir please help me on this my details are below Ph no:[protected], [protected] E-mail-ravindra.[protected]@gmail.com

Sunrise Resource Management
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    0%
    Sunrise Resource Management Phone
    +91 95 9931 9554
    +91 95 9931 8554
    +91 12 0242 7660
    Sunrise Resource Management Address
    S-4, D-242, Sector 63, Delhi NCR, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
    View all Sunrise Resource Management contact information