Sunstar Club Ahmedabad — Reg: membership amount required to be paid for booking any hotel : sunstar club ahmedabad

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380058

How much membership amount is required to pay for getting accommodation at marriot in Ahmedabad / Mumbai. Is it true that we can't get accommodation for 10 days in year with membership in Sunstar club, as posted by other member.

What's the minimum time required to get any communication from company.

How many number of hotels can be utilized through membership in Sunstar club. Kindly post the list of hotels in Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Delhi, Shimla.
What could be tariff of the rooms getting through membership in your club
with regards
raja

Agree with you.. I also filled complaint against sunstar club before CID crime in Ahmadabad.. my name is Rajshree Thakur
Totally fraud they start telling charges from 2 lac and by themselves decrease it directly to 1.45lac and on further negotiations came down to as low as 1.25. I deposited initial amount also and rest EMI but when I asked for booking none of the places I got room had to fight a lot and lodge police complaint and ultimately got my money back. Kindly beware of them they use name of renowned persons like Govinda and spoiling their image also.
I would request you to kindly stop yourself from being cheated by them. During all this fight got to know one of their sales person and he himself was surprised how people get be fooled by them and pay handsome amount with dreams of membership in 5 star hotels.
Did they refund money?
Rajshree Thakur's reply, Dec 9, 2016
No, not yet.. bt I already filled complaint against said good luck hotels Pvt Ltd, sunstar the club .. let see, what police taking action..?
Got refund? Does police complaint help?
Hey Rocky, where did you filled police complain? Does it helped?
I have this membership, from the day first their behaviour a little confusing. Since last few days all of sudden their all telephone lines out of order.
Thinking to do police complain.

Please guide what to do.

Some of their sales persons show me video of Govinda, kapildev who promoting sun star club. Below is the list of contact number which is out of order now.
[protected] Sanjay sales person
0 [protected] Kinjal handling agreements
[protected] Account number
[protected] Seema Patel handling rent back cheque
Hey guys I have also taken two memberships of Sunstar so if possible let's we make one group of Sunstar club members & fight with them jointly if agrees all
Amrish- [protected]

Sunstar Club
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Sunstar Club Address
    406, Venus Atlantis, Prahladnagar, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380054
    View all Sunstar Club contact information