Suntech Technologies — Fraud company

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110048

Company name is suntech technologies situated in 27-j basement, zamrudpur community centre, near kailash colony metro station next to mesco steel
There is a call and mail from suntech technologies for the interview for the core profile, they called me for interview, and it was told to me that interview will be consist of 2 rounds technical and hr round. They had only took hr round and then hr ask for 1000 rs as a document verification, and they mention that it will be refunded to you in 2nd month's salary and then for training they again asked for rs 1000 as fees. On the behalf they said joining will be after 2 months. Now there all contact no's are switchoff. They are doing fraud with many students freshers or experienced. Please take strict action against such fraud companies.

MR ROCKZ whatever you have written about Suntech technologies thats totally a ####### .The whole procedure is clear to each and every candidate 10 times before the interview as well.If you dont have the guts to follow the whole procedure then why you apply for the interview and waste others time.if you would have a GENUINE reason or problem you would have contacted us directly even You havent mentioned your name as well.I believe you are the biggest fraud thats the reason you havent mentioned your name as well.If you are GENUINE then call on the HELPLINE number provided to you.as you have done this on the saying of a business rival so you should be guilty for that and have some shame at least not to lie .
arjun singh 7's reply, Jun 25, 2017
are mad####### kisi ne tumhare against online complaint kar di to tumhe itna bura laga aur jo tum stuudents se 1000 rs. leke fraud karte ho uska kya.
Starting me to tum log kehta ho ki tum log direct recruiter ho company ki taraf se aur paise lene k baad tum lod kabhi ek hafta kabhi ek mahina kar taalte rehto ho. maadarchodo, bhosdiwalo shukr karo ki koi tumhare against police me complaint nahi kiya
RockzzS's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 17, 2017
Dont worry dude... Just waiting for the right time and that will be really a shock time for u guys...and and keep that in mind u have to pay for that what have u done and make the fool of others
fraud company
Yes dude..they are totally fraud...
They are total fraud company.
Their fraud starts from the job seeker websites. They will call on your no. and tell you that your resume is shortlisted for a company and please come to us. They send text message as your resume is selected for core company and come to us on Next to mesco steel near zamrudpur community center kailash colony.
I have gone through this fraud done by them. They called me and I gone there, a madam was there taken my interview and told me that they are the direct recruiter and asked to give Rs.1000 as for document verification, I give 1000 and she told me to come after 2 weeks and after that two week I always go there and they said to wait for another two weeks. As they are doing fraud to every students by telling them that there are no vacancy.

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/profile-2701396
What you have written there that bad reviews are coming from rivals, nobody could be your rival because you are the worst one and there is no rival for the worst one. You are the fraud one and no boby is competitor for a fraud one.

I request all of you students dont go for them because they are not going to provide job to you but they will take 1000 rupess from you. So be aware from them. There is a proof behind my statement
They will not tell ( mention ) you the company's name (Suntech Technologies) neither on phone call nor in the address the will text. They do it because before meeting them you can't google them on internet (their reviews).
Even they dont have office address board on their address (which describes the office name and address). They will tell you to come near the mesco steel and a girl comes and she takes you to their office.
So beware from them guys they are fraud. Authorities should take serious actions against them.
Yes they told each and everyone ease wait sir for that time and yet there is no new batch is started yet and tell when available we will sned u the details...now buddy i have all the proofs and tgey hv to pay fr this...
chor hai saale

Suntech Technologies