Teamlease Service Pvt Ltd. — PF transfer issue

Address:S/o Punit Ram Dewangan , 243/a Mahamaya Para Arang

I am Rajesh Kumar Dewangan I am employee of Team Lease Services Pvt wide Emp No: 1726315. I have sumitted all my PF transfer required documents but I didn't get my PF amount even though continution follow up. I got acknolwedgement copy from Team Lease for submission of form Annexure-K & Form13 to RPFC office and the Team Lease provided me the RPFC address and Contact number. I have been trying to contacting the RPFC bangalore office over phone but no body is picking up of phone. and no reply for my mails. It is inconvenient to visit to Banglore office to me. So I requet the concern person please look into the matter as soon as possible.

Rajesh Kumar dewangan
Jun 27, 2020
Updated by rajesh01979
My self Rajesh Kumar Dewangan My Teamlease PF Number (BGBNG[protected] Emp Code[protected] & my previous employer that is Telesonic Network Ltd. PF Number ( GNGGN[protected] & Emp Code (B0077551) this .

I have already merge above PF thought EPFO portal it's marged .
But my current employer ( Teamlease pvt. Ltd.) is denied to deposite any amount from old company.

Kindly look in the metter because all 8 months passed.

Some refrance document atteched given by current employer ( Teamlease pvt LTD.)

Sir : I have already submitted Annexure-K & Form13 documents to my current employer ( Team lease pvt Ltd.) But he is not accepted to credit any amount in Teamlease EPF trust bank account.

Please look in & do the needful.

Rajesh Kumar Dewangan
Mo- [protected], [protected]

S/o Punit Ram Dewangan , 243/a Mahamaya Para Arang