Truenet Commerce — mobile phone order on flipkart

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

I ordered Redmi note 4 on Flipkart with this seller at Rs.9999/- and got a piece of stone instead. Upon complaint to Flipkart, they internally stand together and send me a message that "Seller confirmed the product delivered Intact" which is totally wrong!!! The inner ideology is that Flipkart help and encourage their seller to play with Customers as long as they can draw money from people. The order ID is OD[protected]. Even the delivery guy had no explanation for the torned and opened package but fled away as soon as possible! Flipkart promised to investigate but never fulfill their promised even!! I was requested not to file FIR on first contact of Flipkart, saying that they will surely help me out and I can expect my refund very soon, but nothing happened except their lame excuses and pre-installed template response.

It is already past six months and I still don't get refund or the item!!
No (45)
Yes (332)

I have ordered ROG @ on 12th Oct 2019 but it is still under process and u have give me a date of 30/10/2019 having code Number OD[protected] on flipkart to complete my order can u pls specify me why it is taking u so long to peocess the order?
I have tried to buy redmi note 5 pro from Flipkart.
Amount (12249) has been deducted but Order not confirmed.
I have complained to SBI, they said transaction has been confused to merchant.
Transaction I'd: [protected].
Please solve my issue as early as possible.

My Email I'd: vimal.k.[protected]@gmail.com
Contact No. [protected]
Hi i order asus zenefone max m2..from flipkart.. Pls change my mobile no-[protected]..pls call this no..from kolkata
Mere phone me stuck pixels a rhe h and middle me display pe ek bhut baddi line a rhi h sir or me apko replacement ke liye request kar rha hu toh app cancel kar rhe ho plzzzz provide me a better service

I really need the bajaj finserv option available on flipkart for asus 6z i wanted to order it as soon as possible. There is no bajaj finserv option available for it. Please resolve the issue regarding this. Truenet commerce is the only seller for asus 6z on flipkart and its only flipkart exclusive. Offline sellers dosent sell asus mobiles anymore. Please make it happen i really need bajaj finserv option available on asus 6z today. Its a request.
I have order poco x2 Order ID - OD[protected]
Delivery expected of my order between Jul 18 and Sun, Jul 19
But it not delivered..plz help to delivery as soon as possible..

Ashish0678's reply, Aug 8, 2020
I have same problem. May I know when you got your delivery?
sid ps's reply, Aug 13, 2020
Did it get delivered and in what condition
abhijeeth aremanda's reply, Aug 2, 2021
Is your order delivered??
Dear
I m order for Asus modi 6gb64gb on 27june2020
My order id OD[protected]
Docket number FMPP[protected]
Fully paid up
But not received
Please help me
Yours gulab
Is your order delivered
I ordered Asus Rog 3 on 8th august and still it’s not packet yet and delivery date goven by flipkart is 18th august can u please update me why it’s not been packed or when it will get delivered
Adarsh Barve's reply, Aug 14, 2020
Bro 9340978578 pe whatsApp msg karo mane bhi Asus rog 3 liya he but abhi tak pack nahi hua haa and 18th delivery date bata raha heee
MOHIT HALDER's reply, Sep 7, 2020
Ordered rog 3 on 2nd sep and paid through my credit card and it was expected to deliver on 7th sep but today it is 7th and still the phone is not packed. Contacted flipkart they told me that we need 72 hours to to call me with an result.
My bank already charged me 300rs for using this card.
Wth is this flipkart.
Seller is TRUENET COMMERCE
Sbse bakwas seller hain ye sb madhrchod mera order bina notice ka cancel kr diye bahan k lund sale
Very bad quality of phone are sent by this seller, i had ordered brand new poco x2 and was given a faulty refurbished phone with screen bleeding issue and tried replacing it the day i got it flipkart cx service told me replacement approved and will get the replacement within 4 days and instead sent a technican who confirmed the issue and suggested to visit poco service center instead of claiming 7 days replacement as he showed me his phone were his manager had given him instructions to cancel replacement and suggested to claim warranty within 2 days of phone delivery.

I have lost faith in flipkart and truenet commerce seller, I had bought 7 phones till date from flipkart and this was the worst experience and would suggest not to buy from truenet commerce or flipkart as they promote such behaviour
Ordered Poco X2 on flipkart from the same sellers on Aug 6. Was expected to be delivered on Aug 12th but they didnt even pack it. Contacted flipkart support that day and the tracker updated to product shipped. After that, delivery date never got updated and at last today(Aug 19), they cancelled my order due to "unforseen circumstances". It was clear from the start that I wasnt getting my phone. This seller is a fraud.
I have ordered asus rog 3 6th august it shipped from banglore expected delivery date was 26th august and still i havent got the phone and from 21st august last update is showing received at motherhub blr.
And it is still far from my home address.
Why it is taking too much tym
i ordered poco x2 from truenet commerce through flipkart..i m faving problem from first day i complained about it..i requested for replacement. but they rejected without any intimation. i complained about 6-7 times but they rejected...seller is maha chutiya...i want seller's contact no. gaand fad k rkh dunga behen k lodo ki...return time will be over in next day...now i have no other option left..behen k lodo ne fake product dia h...maa ki chut is seller ki...
my order id OD[protected]

once again seller ki maa ka bhosdaa

my contact no [protected]
Ordered rog 3 on 2nd sep and paid through my credit card and it was expected to deliver on 7th sep but today it is 7th and still the phone is not packed. Contacted flipkart they told me that we need 72 hours to to call me with an result.
My bank already charged me 300rs for using this card.
Wth is this flipkart.
Seller is TRUENET COMMERCE
I have order ROG3 on 18th dec 2020 and delivery on 29thjan 2021, pay with EMI and still now I didn’t get anu info and also my flipkard account was block.how can i take back my money.

Seller-truenet commerce

Bank cut my money every month and now it cut about ₹25k, how can i stop this scamming please help
Sir i want reviwe uint of asus rog 3
I will promot your filpkart selling account i will post a vidio on my youtube channel
Dear truenet commerce i had ordered poco m3 pro 5g from flipkart but u sent us till not now but very embarrassed on truenet commerce my order I'd is OD[protected]
I had placed an order to flipkart on dated 25/07/2021 and expected delivery date was 27/07/2021. Today 31/07/2021 but flipkart app is still showing product is not picked up from the seller point.

Several times I have talked with the customer care executives but they all are saying due to some problems the seller named "Truenet Commerce", they are unable to deliver the product on time even they are not sure about the specific timing when they can deliver the item to me.

I feel it's a mental harrasment. Today my pressure was very high after talking with the flipkart executive, I was feeling very critical phase.

If flipkart is not able to communicate with the seller then they shouldn't commit to the customer about the specific delivery date.

Any update bro ?. I too orderd same phone . Ordered on 28 . But shipment starts from 5 th aug so I'm waiting
Sir myn name is Naveen I have ordered Poco f3 gt and I returned and it's process also completed successfully thank you for that.
I bought F3 GT with the exchange of Realme C2 mobile and I received C2 amount like Flipkart Voucher could you please get back that voucher and send my realme c2 to me 🙏 because I don't have a own mobile to me

Flipkart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    55%
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Flipkart contact information