United Bank Of India [UBI] — Charge dispute file

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834005

Amezon ki tarf se mere account me 5070 Rs. 10 January 2017 ko credit kiya gya that lekin ye amount above take mere account me credit nahi hua.
Amezon ki tarf we mujhe refund reference number mila that Jo hai[protected].

Mai chahta hu ki aap charge dispute file kare. Mera account no. hai[protected] Name -anand ekka
Mera amount jald se jald WAPS Marne me merit help kare.
No (3)
Yes (4)

I paid for amazon prime subscription an amount of Rs.999/- on 31st march 2020 and the merchant hasn't received any amount and neither it has been refunded back to my account so i want to charge a dispute form against the bank to get back my refund.

freakflawlesss's reply, Jul 24, 2020
same problem what cani do.Please help
I Ordered a product from amazon on 21st January 2017. But My order was canceled. I paid through debit card which amount is 3799/- this amount is not credit on my account. my accont no is:[protected].(UNITED BANK OF INDIA) ifsc code:UTBI0SUR219. I want to do charge dispute file. please help to refund my cash on my account.
I Ordered a product from amazon on 07st february 2019. order #[protected] But My order was canceled. I paid through netbanking which amount is 3480/- this amount is not credit on my account. my accont no is:[protected].(UNION BANK OF INDIA) ifsc code:UBIN0557404. I want to do charge dispute file. please help to refund my cash on my account.
I AM SHARE A MY DETAILS
EMAIL ID - [protected]@gmail.com

ritesh singh choudhary's reply, Jun 30, 2020
Pls help me out .. u get the cash back. .. plz call us 970947263, , if u get. Then plz tell me how u get back the money
Dusre account se paisa transfer kiya lekin mere account pe nahi aaya
Account no[protected]

The banks are saying that no money has come and Amazon is saying that they have returned the money

ritesh singh choudhary's reply, Jun 30, 2020
I get the cash back.
मेरे अकाउंट में अमेजॉन के तरफ से 14/07/2020 को 2599 रुपया क्रेडिट किया गया था पर मेरे अकाउंट में पैसा नहीं आया है, और अमेजॉन के तरफ से रिफंड आईडी भी मिला है जो कि[protected] है, मेरा अकाउंट नंबर[protected], और मेरा आईएफएससी UTBI0ARAK48 है
I paid from Amazon prime subscribe an amount of rupees 599.on 9th August 2020and the merchant hasn't received any amount and neither it has been refunded bank to my account so I want to charge a dispute form against the bank to get my refund.

Dear sir mere account me abhi tak paisa nahi aaya jo ki mintra ke taraf se dal diya gya hai jiska transection id [protected] hai mera bank ka name hai United bank of india .my name is gunjan kumari
My bank IFSC code is - UTBI0MHIK67 hai plse sir mere account me paisa vej dijiye plse sir 🙏🙏🙏🙏

I’ve returned a product from amazon
Money has been initiated by Amazon but I didn’t get my money by Union Bank of India Garodia Nagar Branch
Ac no: [protected]
IFSC code: UBIN0539805
Reference Id:[protected]
Email Id: [protected]@icloud.com

I paid Rs 5, 499 for purchasing a mobile phone. But the order cancelled. Amazon refund this amount and they send refund refence No #74332741003100207819366
Payment Date- 01/01/2021
Through Debit card (ATM)

Kindly solved my problem.

I will order a product form Amazon and return it but my refund was not come and the Amazon says that he has send my refund

vishal rai Vishal rai's reply, Jan 29, 2021
Please solve my problem
I have not received the refund from Amazon. They have given me a refund reference number # 30005110211021133803510
Please help me get my refund

I am Premasish Das, UBI Account at Ghasiara Branch, Sonarpur, Kolkata, Phone no. [protected], I do not get back refund of Rs.242 send by Amazon, reference no. 30005110521052087935987, date: 02.03.2021, Please refund the money in my account
I am Santanu Senapti, UBI Account at Shibpur Branch, Howrah, Phone no.[protected], I do not get back refund of Rs.8850 send by Amazon, Refund Reference # 74056631070106878966563, date:[protected], Please refund the money in my account. My account no is[protected]. I paid Rs. 8850 through my debit card. Please help me get my refund.

I am Santanu Senapati. I have United Bank of India Account at Shibpur Branch, Howrah. My Phone No is [protected] . My refund from amazon is issued from their side but stuck somewhere and didn't credited to my account. Amazon says amount 8850.00 has been successfully processed on[protected] and the amount should reflect in your account by now.
But till now refund amount 8850.00 has not been credited in my account.
They give me Refund Reference # 74056631070106878966563.

My Bank details given below-

A/C No:[protected]
IFSC Code is PUNB0017220
MICR code is[protected].

I was refunded an amount of Rs.198 from Flipkart on 4/6/21 by the seller at my account number xxxx5005 at the IFS Cd. UBIN0903493.

NOT GETTING ANY HELP FROM THE RELATED BRANCH !

Please help me by clearing the amount to my account and make me obliged !

MY REFUND REFERENCE CODE IS

Thanks...

United Bank of India [UBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    United Bank of India [UBI] Phone
    +91 33 2231 0513
    United Bank of India [UBI] Address
    11 Hemant Basu Sarani, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700001
    View all United Bank of India [UBI] contact information