Valorah (karma Resorts And Hospitality) — Resort and hospitality services

Address:Ahemdabad, Gujarat

This is pathetic to approach you as we are helpless to get justice and solution in other ways.

We (below 3 mentioned members) have been cheated with an holidays company for holiday membership where they have cheated us and charged huge amount from three o[censored]s.

And we are not able to receive services from them neither refund.

We have approached all possible platforms and complained in all respected areas (police station, consumer helpline, PMO etc. ).

We found that the Karma Resorts & hospitality LLP is a fraud company where so many people got cheated and lost their money.

We are not able to get service nor refund.

We seek your help to get our money back where so many members got their refund credited.

Day by day we are going in to the depression and also our family life is also disturbing due to this company.

Our memberhsip details:

1) Membership id: 13466

Name: Geetha Jagu

Amount: INR. 1.6 lac+35, 000 EMI interest +6300 GST

2) Membership id: 13448

Name: Bhumi bhavin shah

Amount: INR. 1.5 lac+32000 EMI interest + 5700 GST

3) Memberhsip id: 12850

Name: Alka hitesh lambachiya

Amount: INR. 20000 + 4500 EMI interest + 700 GS

Request you to help us.

Detailed information and other supportive documents we can provide to you for your reference.
No (17)
Yes (264)

Agee 100%, please find me on facebook. We can come together to create mass opposition against this cheating company.
I have initiated legal action, but need more support.
Karpagavalli venkitesh's reply, Feb 25, 2022
[email protected] pls send me iam also loss my money
NishaDubey's reply, Jun 21, 2022
Hi me and my family had also been the victim of their fraud. I want to support you in this pls share the details with me also on [email protected]
Mansi_1009's reply, Sep 19, 2022
[email protected]

ID :12238

same is happened to me, i don't know what to do... I am also frustrated now as almost paid all the money 65000/- but not getting services. I m not asking for refund but at least a service against the payment. All the time, they said dates not available even if trip raised before 90 days also. Wondering who can help..
arun.prajapati's reply, Oct 12, 2022
I am also cheated
membership reg no:[protected]
not refunded my amount and still trending to pay EMI as ACH method and not cancelling too..

very worst, never seen before lik this kind of fraudulent, now changed the frim name as “VALORAH” don’t attend any kind of calls and meeting worst cases...

anyone can help, please stop this kind of nonsense fraudulent companies from innocents people

Devan75's reply, Mar 15, 2022
Pls join our Facebook page. We've initiated criminal proceedings against the company

https://www.facebook.com/105252075446395/posts/105252388779697/?substory_index=1&sfnsn=wiwspmo
membership reg no:[protected]
not refunded my amount and still trending to pay EMI as ACH method and not cancelling too..
https://www.facebook.com/valorahresortsandhospitality/
I've recently taken a 3 year domestic package with them after attending a sales pitch dinner which they hosted in Radisson Blu hotel Chennai. Despite myself telling I can get better deals than what they were offering they finally gave me a 3 year domestic package with 18 nights plus 4 complimentary nights and showed many 3 star and 4 star properties. I had clearly told them I will use their service for our special days like anniversary and birthdays and Valentines Day but when it came time to book my stays it was a tedious effort. I would have submitted my booking request by Aug 29th but got my booking voucher only by Oct 13th for a stay on Oct 18th. We were given a very mediocre hotel which was more of a homestay as opposed to a resort. They apologized and said they will correct the service moving forward. After that I had clearly requested a hotel for Dec 24th and 25th by Oct 15th and til today there has been no confirmation from their end. Only lame excuses given til today by the same sales team blaming technical error among other bogus reasons. Despite me being a well known media person in the Tamil film industry these guys are boldly cheating, so I can't imagine the plight of regular families
Poongkodi's reply, Feb 18, 2022
Sir, I am from madurai. I have also been cheated recently. They actually showed me your photo on whatsapp stating you are their regular client and that they booked some 5 star for your new year stay. After seeing your review I am shocked. They are using you for their brand promotion. You must take strict action sir.
- Poongkodi
([email protected])
Yes sir iam also in Chennai. Iam also lost my money
Naresh Bhadiyadra's reply, Mar 7, 2022
My contact number 9824745692 I also face this type complain
Nisha_Dubey's reply, Jun 18, 2022
Hi, Me and my family are also the victim of their fraud. We are trying all the possible means which can help us recover our hard earned money. But lately I understood, a single person won't be able to teach them a lesson we all have to come together and recover our hard earned money at least. I would request all the victims to come together and make it work.
Having same issues does anything help in getting the refund no single person in karma is responsible. Very pathetic behaviour
This is totally a fake travel company. From the lower employees to the higher management including leadership team are fake. Full of lies and false commitments. Me and my friends invested 5lakhs not even a single service provided by them as promised during presentation and also enrollment of membership. Fake company don't invest single ruppee. Total waste, they show big resorts but nothing is true. I have email and recordings saying that they are not tied up with water villas in Maldives. All their website and also promotion and sales person also lie the same. They are tied with cheap resorts for which you wouldn't even like to visit or if you visit directly you can easily spend money from your pocket rather paying to these fake travel companies. This company is biggest fraud in travel industry. Agents names Ashish Kotak and Kishor Nimbolkar are biggest fraudsters and management team is behind this supporting them. Be aware and don't invest single ruppee, from one of my friend they took 10k as advance and ran away and everyone knows this they are still not refunding it. They are neither giving booking as promised not even refunding the amount. Biggest fraudsters in travel industry. You all should stop this. Ministry of tourism please ban these people please.

Naresh Bhadiyadra's reply, Mar 7, 2022
I also face this type complaint my contact number 9824745692
pravinmandora's reply, Jun 4, 2022
https://consumerhelpline.gov.in. Register complaint here. i have registered. tell also others to register
Owner name hriday solanki. I'm sure he must be behind this. Many fake complaints registered but no resolutions
Fraud company.100, %cheat company.they fool all.I too lost my money
Don't get membership in these kind of companies fraud
pravinmandora's reply, Jun 4, 2022
https://consumerhelpline.gov.in : Register complaint here. I have also registered
Please contact me on FB to be together and fight legal battle against the cheater company- Harsh Gurung.
Yes we also loss our money
[email protected]. Facebook ID karpagavalli pls join us. We are also loss our money
This company is totally fraud and no response by staff members and they never book on your schedule always make excuses and no respons e by the staff members . Totally fake company.plese refund my amount . How I can get my refund
Pls contact me on [protected] and guide me I am recently cheated by valorah 2 days back only
Someone pls create a whatsapp or fb group
We should together complain against this fake company who are openly looting people's hard earned money and dont provide service. Should together reach to news channel ...
Yashashree Thanekar's reply, Feb 1, 2022
I am ready to help you and even support you text me a reply I also stay in thane
I recently took a membership of 5 years for 1.25 L. Haven't booked any trip yet. Scared now by seeing all your message. Please prove WhatsApp or FB group link of you guys are creating any
I recently took a membership of 5 years for 1.25 L. Haven't booked any trip. But Scared now by seeing all negative comments. Please provide WhatsApp group link if you guys creating any
Yashashree Thanekar's reply, Feb 1, 2022
They are big time fraud
They refused to help me despite knowing my condition he is silent
Dhirav jindal's reply, Jun 15, 2022
Connect me 9033560356
Same with me on 23 jan with 3 years membership and cheated me. Pl come all together and file a complaint to government to save tourism in india.
How we are gathered
pravinmandora's reply, Jun 3, 2022
https://consumerhelpline.gov.in
pravinmandora's reply, Jun 3, 2022
complaint on this site
Yes this is fake company. Iam also loss our money. They are not pick up our phone call once we are paid fully.
Cheater company. Big fraud. They are cheater. We r loss big amount

Ahemdabad, Gujarat