Last updated Feb 10, 2024

File a complaint to Videocon Industries

Having problems with Videocon Industries?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Videocon Industries customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Videocon Industries

Videocon Industries Phone Numbers

1800 223 400
+91 73 5587 3558
+91 12 4671 0600
+91 12 4327 3091

View more phone numbers

Videocon Industries Website

Videocon Industries Head Office Address

14 Kms Stone, Aurangabad-Paithan Road, Chitegaon, Tq. Paithan, Dist. Aurangabad
Aurangabad
Bulandshahr District
Uttar Pradesh

Videocon Industries Social Media

Videocon Industries Company Representatives

Videocon Industries Overview

Latest complaint Certificate no. 24536 Videocon Paisa vasool offer has been filed on 10/02/2024. Latest Resolved Non suspension for 90 days for d2h account 98955978 was resolved Mar 12, 2023. Videocon Industries ranks as the #4 most complained about among Satellite, Cable DTH TV.

Additional Videocon Industries contact information

Corporate Office

Fort House, 2nd Floor, 221, Dr. DN Road, Fort, Mumbai 400001 Corporate Office (Marketing, Service & Support) 296, Udyog Vihar Phase-II, Gurgaon, Haryana

Hide additional information

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Videocon Industries. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent Videocon Industries reviews & complaints(4625)

sushant_kedia
Feb 10, 2024
Verified Company
Videocon Industries Customer Care
Service available

Videocon Industries — Certificate no. 24536 Videocon Paisa vasool offer

Non refund of money guaranteed in videocon paisavasool offer dated 29/06/2010...
sushant_kedia
Feb 10, 2024
Verified Company
Service available

Videocon Industries — Videocon Paisa vasool offer money dated 29-06-2010

Sir, we have purchased lcd TV model no. 2201 in which company has proposed a scheme of refunding money after expiry of 6 year 11months . Inspite of we sending orignal documents to company did not receive refund. My certificate number is 24536. Kindly look into the same and guide us solution to get the amount refunded. Thanks...
vpsurana
Dec 24, 2023
Verified Company
Service available

Videocon Industries — Complaint not resolved for more than a month

Address:T02 25A, Tower 2, Pashmina Waterfront, Battarahalli

I had raised a complaint on Nov 16th 2023 for my washing machine and it has still not been attended. The complaint number i got from the customer care is below.

[protected]VCWM0001.

It was registered under the phone number [protected]. I want to escalate this and get this fixed ASAP....