[Resolved]  Voonik — Delivery details-R[protected]

Address:638183

Hi, Order ID- R[protected] . I wanted to confirm the order which i have placed. Its been third day. I didnt get any tracking information other than the confirmation message. I just want the product within 4-5 days on my address. If my order has not been processed and couldnt deliver within the date, I would like to cancel my order. If cancelled, I would like to know the refund process.
Aug 18, 2016
Voonik Tech customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 04, 2015
Voonik Tech Customer Care's response
Dear ARUNADEVI ELANGOVAN,

Your order is already confirmed and waiting for pickup from warehouse. You can track the order status from My Orders page, You just need to visit My Orders page and click on the order ID to get the real time tracking details.
Feel free to reach us at[protected] or [protected]@voonik.com for any further clarification. We would be glad to help you.

Team Voonik
Nov 17, 2015
Updated by ArunaElango
Regarding the same complaint for R[protected], I would need to get a proper reply for my order.
Please return the money for the same account number.. So far, I dint get any reply from your side.
Nov 17, 2015
Voonik Tech Customer Care's response
Dear ARUNADEVI ELANGOVAN,

We're extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. The product has shipped from warehouse and its getting delayed from courier agency. We have escalated this issue to logistics team and will take the appropriate action courier agency. We do not want to you to wait anymore, hence we have initiated the refund to your bank account with a transaction reference number: 564ae490cde5f and it will reflect to your account within 4-7 working days.

Team Voonik

Hi, Order ID- R[protected] . I wanted to confirm the order which i have placed. Its been third day. I didnt get any tracking information other than the confirmation message. I just want the product within 4-5 days on my address. If my order has not been processed and couldnt deliver within the date, I would like to cancel my order. If cancelled, I would like to know the refund process.my
Mobile No.[protected]
Hi, voonik Order ID- R[protected], Sir Mera order abhi tak delivered nahi huwa hai...mere order ko jaldi se jaldi delivered kijiye..anytha mera paisa refund kijiye...pl reply my comments.
I want to cancel my order R[protected] and the quality is not all good it is not same as shown in the picture I have received already 1 item so I request to cancell this
I want to cancel my order R[protected] because the wrong product is selected which is not liking by me..so please I just want to cancel my order...please don't delivered this product in my address...sorry
Hi, Order ID-R[protected] . I wanted to confirm the order which i have placed. Its been third day. I didnt get any tracking information other than the confirmation message. I just want the product within 4-5 days on my address. If my order has not been processed and couldnt deliver within the date, I would like to cancel my order. If cancelled, I would like to know the refund process.

Asfa Manzoor
My Mobile No.[protected]
mail id-asfa.[protected]@gmail.com
Hi, I want cancel order no. R[protected], because wrong product is selected. please don't deliver my product. I not like it so. so please just want to cancel my order.
My order no is R[protected] its still pending not even processed may I know when I will get my product
OrderR[protected] i didnot order this please cancel it you have been processed without my confirmation..please i dont want it...
I want to cancel my order R[protected] because the wrong product is selected which is not liking by me..so please I just want to cancel my order...please don't delivered this product in my address...Sorry

Hi i am karthika My order no R[protected] Still material not received.pls inform the order status ?????????

Karthika.D Chennai
HI AM RAJESH FROM THENI MY order No:R[protected] still material not received pls inform the order status pls...

email id:[protected]@gmail.com
cell:+91852580

RAJESH.C
THENI.TAMILNADU
Hi, Order ID- R[protected]. I wanted to confirm if this order has been placed or not. I didn't a clear information about it. Please can u inform me?
I ordered 5 dress materials on 24th may but still now i did not received the dress materials 4th grade service by voonik no response by you people.What the hell type of service is this, if you people dont know how to deal with customer then stop this all nonsense totally disappointed by voonik.

I will not suggest anyone nor i will purchase with voonik in my life disgusting service

Chandan
we are not satisfied this product... CHINNU RAHUL BLUE GOWN...4749930KRISHNA FASHION 544 2838 tvs kuiachira adderess plz cancell the order gossaikkunnu thrissur...
Hi, Order ID- R[protected]. I to track my order, plz do needful as soon as possible.
Hi My order no. is R[protected], I recieved conformation sms from voonik But I did not received this still now.I need this product fast because I will attain a ceminer next month.. So kindly you will deliver my product this month very greatful to ypu...
Anjali Sadhu

My order no. is R[protected], I placed my order properly and conformed this product... But I don't get any confirmation sms from voonik and when I go to my order site for tracking my order nothing to show...It is very bad...I need it fast...Why are you do this??????
Hi, Order ID-M[protected]. I wanted to confirm the order which i have placed. Its been four day. I didn't get any tracking information other than the confirmation message. I just want the product within 4-5 days on my address. If my order has not been processed and couldn't deliver within the date, I would like to cancel my order. If cancelled, I would like to know the refund process.
Hi, Order ID- R[protected] . I wanted to confirm the order which i have placed. Its been third day. I didnt get any tracking information other than the confirmation message. I just want the product within 4-5 days on my address. If my order has not been processed and couldnt deliver within the date, I will never prefer Voonik again in future
I want my tracking ID also
My order ID-M[protected] I got an message which means that you product is out for delivery kindly keep the cash ready. on that way I am waiting for it, but after some time another message come which means that we are unable to complete the delivery. Why it happens????

Voonik Tech
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    96%
    Voonik Tech Phone
    +91 11 3001 7672
    +91 80 6666 7777
    Voonik Tech Address
    Manyata Embassy Business Park, Block N-1, Balsa 2nd Floor, Nagavara, Bangalore North, Karnataka, India - 560045
    View all Voonik Tech contact information