Water Wastage — Water wastage on locality

Address:Lakhimpur kheri

Sri Akhilesh Tripathi sir,

I would like to draw your attention towards the wastage of water in my colony. So many people tried to talk to the lady but she just starts to use beruy foul language and fun fact is if anybody tries to tell her to politely she even didn't listen.
I asked her politely to turn the motor off as the water is flowing she just said " nahi karungi, tu jaha se aayi hai waha wapas ja, also she made a remark on my way of living and said I am alluring boys/ man of this locality, she does the same with every one whosoever goes to her and ask her not to waste the water She keeps the moton on for like hours for 2 - 3 hours continuosly, and she does it on purpose on a daily basis.Their is no garden or anything and this huge amount of water just goes to waste every single day. They don't make effort to close the tank after it starts over flowing.
She keeps the motor on and water starts to follow in the drain and then she do her usual work. This goes on for few hours.

As a responsible person of the country it's our duty to preserve or natural resources.
People across India are facing critical drought conditions and water shortages. As of June 25, 2019, nearly 65 percent of the country’s reservoirs were running dry.

Please look into this matter .
Lady's husband name - Shekhawat
Adress- Hathipur, Lakhimpur kheri

Lubna Tafzeel
Contact no. - [protected]