[Resolved]  Whaaky.com — I want my money back

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have booked a order S80239581 on COD basis containing 3 Trendy Cargo Trousers at Just 999 but i have received 1 cargo and 2 capri which is fraud by you that you show original product and delivered wrong product which is not acceptable. I received product on 18 march 2014 immediately i contact customer care([protected]) but no one picked my call and i suffer a lot..

I am attaching the image of the product which you delivered.

So kindly take immediate action and return my money as early as possible...

I also mailed on [protected]@whaaky.com on 18.3.14 and 19.3.14 in morning but i did not got any reply or any response from your side...
Sep 30, 2016
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 20, 2014
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Customer Care's response

We @ Whaaky value each and every relationship and are committed to providing ‎an excellent experience. We apologise i[censored] have faced a problem, but we assure you that we will solve the same at the earliest. You will receive a mail from [protected]@whaaky.com at the earliest.

Your friends from Whaaky

bad company

hello
Till now i didn't got favorable response from whaaky i already send defective product to them and they received the product they confirm me in mail but now they are repeating the process from begining that send the product i am here attaching the POD that they received the product

Ply help me i got frustrated from whaaky..

Thanks & Regard
Puneet Bhardwaj

dear sir i Abhishek Kumar Pandey bought
Black and Brown shoe & Blazer
Order Number is - S[protected] From Your Site Whaaky.com
Payment Mode - debitcard
Ordered Date[protected]:55:21,
But you did not deliver my order yet . After one month of order my address is changed due to office move. I try to contact your customer service number but i failed all time and than i was try on your customer support email at [protected]@whaaky.com minimum 20 time for prossess of address updation but i get same reply from your site in each query and that is

" Dear Customer,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Due to over whelming response of the product we are dispatching consignments on a daily basis. Kindly bear with us.

Whaaky Team"

Today i bought new shoe and now i dont need to wait anymore so plz let me know how i get my money back .
My Contact number is [protected], [protected]

ORDER NOT YET RECEIVED.

Dear Sir, My Order No. S 80740055 ordered on 09.02.2015 But not yet received. Kindly do the needful. Thanks & Regards, Lakshmanan

size problem

my order id is S80785388, 26.03.2015 i am order. i am order fila shoe size of 9. but problems whakky.com is send 1 pic is 7 and 1pic 9. but my money to be returned.

where is my order

S80759822 & S80759838 I have Ordered Jeans & T shirts but not receive yet.

I BOOKED power bank of sony co. @ rs 599 i paid amount thru net on 12th may

I BOOKED power bank of sony co. @ rs 599 i paid amount thru net on 12th may, on 23rd may i also write to support team but till today i didnt received any respons from whaaky team.

Order No: S[protected]
sony power bank 25000mAh @599
qty-1

Not cleaned and fashionable clothes

I want to cancel my order

Levis offer not dispatched yet.

Order number S80135643 for Levis jeans nd novo trimmer @999/-, order not despatched yet. Paid online on 30th November. Why so late? What is the issue?

order given of amount 2098 items received only of rs 999 amount 2098 debited from my account

I have ordered 5 casual shirts and 5 jeans amount of 2098 But I have received only 5 casual shirts amount 999 and the other items are pending no response for Customers support amount is debited from my account

Regarding delivery

My order no is S80313954. I have made payment on 14th of april n still it has not delivered. Hopeless online site. Either return money or delever quickly.

AMOUNT IS CREDITED BUT NOT DELIVERY

MY ORDER NO IS S80347553.IAM ORDER FOR THE 4 COTTON SHIRTS IN RS 999. AMT IS CRIDETED BUT I AM NOT RECEIVING THE DELIVERY, MY DELIVERY DATE IS 15.5.2014. SO AMT IS RETURN OR QUICKLY DELIVERY

order no : S80435057 not delievered

order not delievered even after 30 days of order date didnot get any satisfactory response from customer support kindly resolve it asap. ashish jain [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

cancel my order

hai sir, i'm aravindh raj, i'm order Men's Formal Combo pack...i don't like this product...plss cancel this order... order no-S80471659

Product was not good

Dear Sir/madam, Please collect the product 3 Jeans pants woman we are by courier but the product was not good and variable size in that and i couriered two days back . please return my money back including courier chagres.

different material send company

i m order for combo pants but company send same colour two pants and one pant not proper silai.due to this reason please take back your product and back my money.

not return my amount past 20 days

my order id is : S80558046.but they r not send the order or not return my amount.already i was register the complaint also ur website.what procudre for complaint police or consumer court.or u only help me.

Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    40%
    Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Phone
    +91 40 6622 8282
    Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Address
    No 1-8-319/2, Patigadda Road, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View all Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail contact information