[Resolved]  Xenos Automotive Ltd. — Poor service support

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Very difficult to get support service. Helpline keeps you waiting till it disconnects. I am using Xenos central lock device. It frequently develops the problem and simply locks the driver side gate and rest three doors remain unlocked. The technicians have failed to give a long time solution to the problem.
I feel, the Xenos products do not have quality and are not worth buying.
P K Agrawalw
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I called up the call center no. No customer care executive is answering. Later I received a call informing me that I will get a message informing the service technicians no. I gotvthe message with a no. which is not active. Please do the needful. My Maruti Alto auto door lock is not working. I need just batteries. Kindly help me.

Xenos Automotive
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Xenos Automotive Phone
    +91 94 3300 2211
    Xenos Automotive Address
    4-B, Dr. Sarat Banerjee Road, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700029
    View all Xenos Automotive contact information