RESOLVED 1
Canopus Total Services Private Limited / Canopus Fincorp
COMPLAINTS 45
RESOLVED 5
kcmohanraj
from Namakkal, Tamil Nadu
Oct 17, 2023
My LED TV 43" not working from the beginning (Purchased four months before)...The customer care people not consider my c...
kcmohanraj
from Namakkal, Tamil Nadu
Oct 17, 2023
I purchased a LED TV 43" four months before.When i call, The customer care people says it will be rectified.. Still my c...
suana192021
The display turns on but there are only grains and overall color combination stripes. Not even a single moment at all.
Verified
Verified Company
HP Compaq Laptop
Customer Care Service available
HP Compaq Laptop — npci status is inactive, through linked gas details in bank a/c (complaint)
kumari kosana
from Kovvur, Andhra Pradesh
Respected sir/madam, Iam a gas consumer of HP gas under M/s.Prasad Gas company, East Godavari Dst., AP from 5 yrs. I hav...
Verified
Verified Company
HP Compaq Laptop
HP Compaq Laptop — HP Printer 2520 (complaint)
Lokesh Shrivastava
Abhi kuch din phle 22/12/2016 ko hp ka printer karida hai
or jb mne ye printer ghr m khol kr on kiya to
hi...
Verified
Verified Company
HP Compaq Laptop
HP Compaq Laptop — Hp laptop not working [properly (complaint)
shashi_satvik
I have hp laptop which is not working properly.My laptop serial no is cnd42835c3, which is under warranty, i have lodged...
Verified
Verified Company
HP Compaq
HP Compaq — Regarding Hp compaq laptop (complaint)
Pravin_Nimkar
Dear Team, I was order the new Hp compaq laptop from Amazon it received same. As per product serial no(CND4496BR3), Product description on the box is Hp Compaq Notebook PC 15-s105TU. But when i try to register it hp register site. Their show different description as serial no. (Hp 3y 9x5 ne BR 1 Package Lic SW supp) Please do need full for register my product...
sailaja6074
i have compaq Cq 42-173 tu model purchased in 2011. now i got problem like my battery need to replacement. even replacement is done, battery not chargeing. there is no problem in charger. charger is working when trails on another system. so i want to know what is the problem, where i need to repair that and how cost it be? plz give your suggestions...
venna_deva
Very poor performance of COMPAQ LAPTOP please dont buy it. They are cheating indian consumers by dumping poor laptops in indian market. its life span is less 15 months. Compaq exploiting indian consumers. Central Government must ban to protect indian consumer...
Verified
Verified Company
HP Compaq
HP Compaq — very poor performance of Laptop (complaint)
venna_deva
confidence towards Compaq company keeping its global reputation in kind purchased laptop in secunderabad AP 15 moths back. two months back Surprisingly it stop working completely. I have given my Compaq laptop for repair in my home town khammam in two shops. Both said that this problem is with manufacturing and not in their hands...
a1san
I have given my Compaq laptop for repair for Auto shut down due to mother board fan & LCD Screen (Vertical & horizontal lines)problem. So they replaced the fan & LCD screen with new one. With Invoice No. : GT/SEC/13-14/727 dated 22-Jul-2013. I was charges for Rs1800 for Fan replacement & servicing charges & Rs5800 for replacement of LCD screen...
Verified
Verified Company
HP Computer Compaq 1902x
HP Computer Compaq 1902x — Not attending calls / problems (complaint)
ajayapc
I have purchase 2 nos of HP compaq 1902x computers for office purpose at CBRI Roorkee from local dealer (Mr. Nalin - ph. [protected]). One of the computer is not working i. e. not getting power on, since saturday i. e. 24. 11. 12, On request engineer from local dealer opened the computer and since then it is lying as it is and no one is attainding the call/complaints and trying to rectify the same by now i...
Verified
Verified Company
Croma (Compaq Laptop)
Croma (Compaq Laptop) — Wrong Commitment (complaint)
write2maas
representative said HP-Compaq will provide us Door Step Service - Pan India but now hp said HP is not committed about that for 2nd years onward, after that i contact to croma, they said croma will provide you the service but not door step, you have to submitted at Caroma Kamla Nagar, Delhi, Its wrong commitment matter and now i am very hesitate about that, I request you kindly help me to short out this issue Mohammad Arif : +91 [protected]...
AbhijeetBishwas
I have purchased a laptop SN. CNF048BBH8, as on 24.10.2011.
Now there is a problem on the screen of my laptop that...
ut83
downloading audio drivers for Compaq Presario V2000, WinXp Pro. Can someone who's already have this send it to me. email: [protected]@aapl. com. au...
akp.knit
Dear sir, I had purchase compaq CQ 57 laptop in Jan 2011 but now i am facing some problem on laptop screen. My laptop is under warranty,so please take a proper action for this situation as company is not providing me onside warranty. Thank you...
Verified
Verified Company
HP Compaq
HP Compaq — display problem (complaint)
urvi satayuga
from mubai, Maharashtra
i have purchase one lpatop from croma at malad (w) on my laptop screen i have fond two to three dots but now they are as...
akki kapoor
from Dera Gopipur, Himachal Pradesh
I purchased a compaq laptop model 621 serial no (S)CNUO492JBR from jaibalaji computers panipat on dated[protected] now the DVD-WRITER and WIFI of the laptop is not working. i made a complaint to authorised service centre at panipat but there was no response as my original bill was misplaced sir,i very well know that if the bill is misplaced by chance your engineers can very well check the date of operation of laptop from the memory/history of the laptop...
pantha_58d
I have purchased one all in one compaq CQ 1 - 1030 IN computer holding system no. BK 34011-ACJ, serila no. 3CR0230NLG, software build no. A1APv3PrA3. operating system : Windows 7 on 24/05/2011 within warranty period of one year from dealer at Kolkata name M/s. Great Eastern Technocity, 15B, Sarat Bose Road, Kolkata - 20 vide bill no...
piyugupt
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
I had purchased a compaq laptop on 26/10/09 from vishal radios, Datia (M. P. ) and has sent a D. D in favour of your company of Rs 5499/- and copy of bill & original bar code. Till today date 20/11/11 I had not received my gift. when I am going to get it? what is the current status? I posted my query on redemptuion site but there is no reply...
anandsingh5
I purchased one HP Compaq Presario Desktop Computer on[protected] from Digital House,City Centre, Bokaro steel city. As a Free-Gift under the Scheme, I received one HP 600VA UPS from HP Redemption Cell vide Ref. No. -86727 and Redemption Code No. - HXOFFAE39F. I lke to inform you that I have not yet received HP All-In-One Printer as entiltled under the Purchase Scheme and suffering a lot on this account...
dipak.sale
I am a customer of HP laptop since 24th Sep 2010. During last one
year, HP repairs two time...
henna
I have bought a compaq 620 laptop on 06th august 2010. i want to extend its warranty. Please tell me the procedure. I was trying your number from past 2 weeks. please contact me through my email id [protected]@yahoo. com. The details of my laptop are: laptop compaq 620 S. no- CNU01521Z9. Thank you Regards Henna...
pna
Reminder-1

I have made complain on 29th July 2011 that your service center at Kanpur ( Benajaber) had repla...
debasispantha
I have purchase compaq CQ1-1030IN all in one desktop, sl. no. 3CR0230NLG, dt. 24. 05. 2011 from Kolkata dealer. i found problem while using the model in initial stage, for that a telephonic complaint was lodged vide complain no. CA1120406, dt. 18. 08. 2011. I was told that technicial will contact me soon and will solve the problem while visiting my place, but till date no one has contacted me nor solve my problem...