Search results: 20552 matching "gold"

Verified
Verified Company
Amul Milk Gold
Customer Care Service available
Amul Milk Gold — Charges more than MRP (complaint)
Ekta Kamlani
Hello, as per rules and regulations no one can charge more than MRP . But, most of the Amul dealers are charging one rup...
ksnmkannana
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
But they have alibaba gold member. If alibaba is true then suspend that membership. I lost more than 1500USD in that NTS Fraud company...
Shyam Barot
City Gold Ashram Road Amdavad Dear Sir Yesterday in Screen 4, I with my family members of 9 came to watch movie "Phata Poster Nikla Hero" in Row A show time was 10:45, till 10:50 p. m. nobody is there unable to walk during darkness your small light is neither help to read Row alphabet nor help to guide way, specially difficult for children and senior citizen (Hope you understand)...
Ankur
Hello, My name is Ankur Shah Website: www.gurugautm.in in the first week of August, 88DB.com's officials cam...
swapnilgangele
bought 15 units of E-GOLD from NSEL around 10 months back while having open an commodity demat account with Arihant Capital Market Ltd. Indore branch and after getting updated about NSEL trading shutdown I applied for physical delivery of amount of E-Gold I bought, for which SRF is filed on 19/08/13 with all supported documents, but after 7 days of filing SRF the physical delivery is still awaited while both Arihant Capital Market Ltd and NSEL executives are replying for time to be taken for delivery more than 10 to 15 additional days...
Verified
Verified Company
Karvy Finance Gold Loan
Karvy Finance Gold LoanGold Loan complaint (complaint)
vikas mavkar
I had pledge a gold loan with karvy finance at chembur branch in the month on the date 3rd Oct 2012. my Loan account GLD84511 Due to some finance constraint I was not able to pay the interest on time. And when in the month of Aug 2013 when I went to pay the whole amount they told me that the gold was auctioned in July !!...
Danny_Bangalore
Aug 11, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 11, 2021
I went to Lakshmi Gold Palace and got CHEATED. Their staff is trained in cheating customers and their manager talks like a Rowdy and bullies you and finally cheats you. The staff was only gentle till I gave the order - then their web of deceit and cheating starts. They give me unfinished product when I bought and ask me to come on some other day so they can cheat me by quoting an absurdly high prize...
Verified
Verified Company
Voltas Vertis Gold 2.0 Ton Split AC
Voltas Vertis Gold 2.0 Ton Split AC — Repair complaint (complaint)
AtulDungrani
I am from Ahmedabad my voltase vertis gold 2. 0 ton split ac is not working for a week. and cutomer care unit not help me for that just answering that responsibilites are of local contract based service centres. Even senior executive Mr. Siddharth is not answering properly. THIRD CLASS SERVICE DEPARTMENT IN INDIA I got a perfect machine but very poor after sale service...
jagadish2012
AM FIXED 150000 RUPEES IN AKSHAYA GOLD FARMS & VILLAS IND PVT LTD. THE ACCOUNTS ARE MATURED. BUT THE COMPANY DID NOT GIVE THE MONEY. NOTE : SO MANY PEOPLE ARE IN MY TOWN TO FACING THIS PROLEM. PLEASE TAKE ACTION AND GIVE MY MONEY. THANKING YOU SIR YOURS FAITHFULLY V...
dms3185
00 in Abhinav Gold International Marketing Pvt. Ltd. on 5/3/2011. My ID is 77509 at Bharuch. Against this they had promised to pay maximum of Rs. 28878785. 00 & minimum Rs. 143939. 25 approximately at the end of 12th closing(Each closing is of 90 days). In response to this I got only Rs...
pradeeptabhoi
There a no specification on zeera packet costing Rs.30. Net weight not printed. MRP not printed. Date of packaging is no...
INFINITY GOLD COMPANY
will be supplying us Gold bars at all time. the person must be an honest man or woman from a well known country. you can contact us on [protected]@gmail. com...
sachin.lingasur
card holder of SBI gold & more card i got out standing bill around 630. 00 rupees and i didn't used this card so i don't need this card so pls cancel my card so kindly tel what should i do for cancellation...
anujlakra
We was purchase city gold chain model no CN760:24” on date 07/12/12 and chain polish was fed up before 6 month warranty and we submit the chain within warranty, but chain replacement not done and for non replacement they told me that the black sticker tag you give me than only replacement can done we have shown the bill but finally not replaced the amount is small arroun 380 Rs...
immehul007
click login for spark gold trading pvt ltd. i working last one and half month. i try to transfer my fund last 2 week but fund not transfer to my account & last 2week not working to system from spark gold trading pvt ltd. I can't transfer my fund than after sometime this website was not open and can't find on internet...
chepinati
Akshaya Gold firm and villas Pvt Ltd. , started branch office at Sullurupet and collected lakhs of rupees through Deposits / Daily collections from the merchants now the branch closed with out settlements to the depositors no responsible person at far. Depositors are going to be suicide facing financial crisis AP State Govt has to take immediate steps to settle the repayments to the depositors...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata AIG Mahalife Gold
Tata AIG Mahalife Gold — Failure of online payment through Debit Card Reg. (complaint)
NRL Sundara Rajan
I am holding TATA AIG Gold policy No. C[protected] in my son's name since 2004 I have given request twice for payment of premimium amount through my SBI savings account but that was not processed by the Insurance company. However, I tried today the 3rd June, 2013 to make payment through online but that was failed...
Naveen A.Antin
Antin a depositor in akshaya gold farma & villas India ltd in Andra Pradesh state. I deposited Rs 20,000 on 01 Apr 2012 and maturity date was Apr 30 2013. But still i did not get that money. So, could you solve this issue...
Kapilb2013
38299/- Gold Jewelry on this "Akshyaya Tithia" (13. 05. 2013) from your DALHOUSIE MEGASHOP branch. Also open a new Swarna jojona scheme of Rs. 2000/- per month on the same day. As per your advertisement, I was eligible to get 2 FREE GIft items. On the day of purchase, your concern branch told to collect the FREE gifts on later days as the same was not available on that day...
er.lovebhatia
It's rediculus see that their products are totally fake & after accepting the order with their confirmation mai...
s.suneel
depositor in akshaya gold farms and villas India ltd. In this company I deposited around 15lakhs in October 2011 and maturity date is in October 2012. But till now we didn’t receive that amount. So could you help in solving this issue? And as well further process. Please go these details, so that you can know what’s happening...
Kaushal Sharma
click login for spark gold trading pvt ltd. i working last one and half month. i try to transfer my fund last 2 week but fund not transfer to my account & last 2week not working to system from spark gold trading pvt ltd. so please solve this problem ( whatever system problem. company problem) pl...
Kanakayya
Zonal officer of Abhaya gold. I Have done business for this company now it is not giving any mature funds to the people and they are asking me to give the money of both mature funds and also interest for them. Even i invested my own money in this company and i lost every thing. Now i don't have a single penny in my hand...
nonamein
I was a Member of Gold Gym Jalandhar. And this is my review:- 1. Too much crowded, don’t expect that you will get cardio section ( Treadmill, Cross-trainer). Many time I complained to the manager , at Reception, but of no use. 2. Moreover, many treadmills are permanently out of order...
Mihir Zaveri
from Bhavnagar, Gujarat
I had invested my money in SPARK GOLD TRADING COMPANY. I had purchased (8 ID) but they are not accepting payment request and from few days site is also not opening at all PLEASE help me getting my money back From, mihir zaveri [protected]@gmail. com...