Search results: 25000 matching "j"

Verified
Verified Company
Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&k Bank
Customer Care Service available
Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&k Bank — money deduction (complaint)
ASHUTOSH Rathore
and my account is in jammu distt kishtwar soo i want the money refunded quickly soo plz help me refund my money quickly. My account number is [protected] branch semna colony kishtwar. Plzzz help me in getting refund quickly...
Verified
Verified Company
Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&k Bank — misbehavior of your driver (complaint)
Dr Bashir
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
come to drop cash at jk bank atm located in gmc srinagar had deliberately parked his vehicle in the middle of the road which caused lot of inconvenience to the students and the staff. When i requested him to park his vehicle in the right place he was very abusive and misbehaved with me without any remorse and tried to threten me when i told him that i will lodge a complaint against him...
samanway goswami
I have ordered an item from Jabong on 24th September 2017. The expected delivery date is 3rd October 2017 and the logistics partner is a company named JV Express. When I checked the status of the shipment on its website it showed that the product had already reached Patna on 1st October 2017 and the shipment status was "Out for delivery"...
murlidhar.s04
Ajay ([protected]) is technician who actually performs the job for this company. Be aware they are not genuine. I think they are also not authorized. They took 3100 rupees and plugged-in the local parts in my kent ro which maximum cost will be 700 rupees. Also the tds problem not solve and water started leaking from the new parts...
Verified
Verified Company
Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&k Bank — debit of rs3000/- from my acct no.4317 but payment not received (complaint)
Mehraj ud din shah
On 29/9/2017 15:26pm i gave the command for withdrawal of rs3000/- at atm hazratbal against my acctt. No.4317/sb skuast-...
Verified
Verified Company
Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&k Bank — complaint against jk bank branch bathindi jammu j&k 181152 (complaint)
Haji Mohammad Shafiq Mir
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
Khidmat center bathindi jammu j&k allotted khidmat center to me in 2015 then i approach so many time to the jk bank branch bathindi jammu where the khidmat center attached to allot the work and loan cases but they are doing the work through their relatives and other favorable persons and not obeying the orders of higher authorities and they said go to chairman jk bank who allotted the khidmat center for work allotment and they are not cooperating with us...
Verified
Verified Company
Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&k Bank — amount not received (complaint)
anuradha84
[protected] In jammu&kashmir bank, ansal plaza, new delhi On 27/9/17 i was in malviya nagar and from savitri nagar yes bank atm machine at 11:10 am i tried to withdraw rs. 500. 00 but machine shows "your transaction is in process" for some time and after that shows "time out". I repeat same but shows on screen same...
Verified
Verified Company
Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&k Bank — against bank staff member of snm hospital leh ladakh (complaint)
Dear sir i am the costumer of your bank. Your bank is near by my business setup so my transition of amount is doing in s...
Verified
Verified Company
Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&k Bank — fraud transaction one97 communication (complaint)
Ashiq Wani
from Katra, Jammu and Kashmir
I m customer of jammu and kashmir bank. in the date of[protected]. in that date. in my account 1191. 80 had debited without my knowledge. I did not receive any otp or confirmation of that deducted my balance. Sir please help me that money is very important to me. Please refund my money as much as possible Ashiq hussain wani [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&k Bank — mudra loan (complaint)
Shaheen.zaeem
from Kashipur, Uttarakhand
Dear team I am the holding j &k saving account with zakir nagar branch new delhi. I want mudra loan but branch manager denied me to give and told me that we are not having such type of schemes. This is to inform you that i am having whole knowledge where i have to go if you are not providing me this loan to start my business...
Verified
Verified Company
Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&k Bank — lobbyism and misbehaviour with customers (complaint)
Waseem Agrotech
from Ambala, Haryana
village trenz and adjoining areas falling under the jurisdiction of jk bank trenz want to mention some points. 1. That with the long term request we people of trenz village got success to have a b/u at trenz village. 2. That during first years of establisment every tom dick and harry opened the account to make it a successful branch...
Verified
Verified Company
Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&k Bank — i have got account in irctc on line ticket booking. the original address given is changed now (complaint)
jjbhatta
I have got user name jjbhatta for irctc ticket booking on line. Whenever, i get ticket on line my old residential address is shown, which have left ling time. Now, i am having permanent residential address. So, i want the address to be changed to my present address of j. Bhattacharjee; 3160, sector-a; pkt-b/c, vasant kunj, new delhi instead of my address at hudco place, delhi...
Verified
Verified Company
Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&k Bank — service (complaint)
VIKASH KUMAR 1989
from GURGAON, Haryana
श्री मान जी म ये जान ना चाहता हु की क्या आप के ब�...
Geetanjali Katoch Rathore
J block saket. They took 5000 rs for the treatment. Results were extremely poor. Did not last even for a week. in spite of complaining many times and sending details over email, no action has been taken. They have rather spoiled my hair. The freezyness i had is still same. I am regretting going to be4 salons and recommend others not to go there and waste money...
Verified
Verified Company
Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&k Bank — non reversal of failed atm transaction (complaint)
hafizmurtaza
I had inserted my debit card in the dcb bank atm machine on 16.8.2017 located at shivneri nagar pune for a withdrawal of...
Verified
Verified Company
Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&k Bank — atm transaction (complaint)
Avinashneeraj
withdraw rs 10000 from jk bank atm (City square), jammu on saturday 2nd august 2017 around 1 pm. The amount was deducted from my account but i didnot get cash from atm. My account no is [protected], branch r s pura, distt jammu. Account holder name is dharam chand bhagat N my atm no is [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&k Bank — unethical behaviour (complaint)
Khan Mak's
Employees in jk bank nc sopore have not written in loan documents the rate of intrest after 5 years they asked me to pay 11500 as add. Intrest whiich overdraft is credited to my account and debited to loan account which i lose my temper and close the account after liquidated the whole amount...
Verified
Verified Company
Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&k Bank — less amount withdrawn from your a. t. m (complaint)
kumar1974.2007

On 31/07/2017 i withdraw rs.10000/- from your roop nagar atm at 19:42:03 the same is deducted fr...
Verified
Verified Company
Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&k Bank — bank manager call me 10.37pm (complaint)
Kaur Ishpinder
I m ishpinder kaur i have account in karol bagh branch name silver stitch a/c no. Cc/201. Bank manager call me night 10....
Verified
Verified Company
Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&k Bank — unsuccessful transaction at atm (complaint)
Suhail Khosa
3000/= at my nearest j&k bank atm, khanyar, srinagar. The transaction was however unsuccessful due to some technical difficulties. On the same day after a duration of few hours, i contacted the j&k bank customer care and they asked me to wait for two days for the reversal of the payment. But after even 3 days the reversal was not made and i was compelled to contact the j&k bank customer care again...
Sachin Bhargava
red apple homes project of manju j homes pvt. Ltd. in aug 2012 with unit no g-408. I have deposited an amount of rs. 8, 46, 000/- against flat payment plan /demand from time to time as per the terms of the agreement but still after lapse of 5 yrs they have not even started construction. I have cancelled this unit on jan' 17 after this, they are not responding to the calls and are not returning the money...
Sandip goyal
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
राया थाना राया जिला मथुरा उ०प्र० में भवन निर्�...
Verified
Verified Company
Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&k Bank — non receipt of credit card (complaint)
Mohd Yousuf72
I enquired about the same from J&K bank Kargil and in reply they said that the branch has not received any renewed card from the concerned. Further I made a contact to the Help Desk who failed to give any satisfactory answer regarding the matter. Therefore, kindle look into the matter and solved the issue as soon as possible...
krishna_shourya
from Raha, Assam
00 (Three lakhs) in jp associates fixed deposit scheme on dated 09. 07. 2012. My maturity date was 09. 07. 2015. Till date so many communication is done with you bt my amount has not received. You are requested to confirm when i will get my amount. Kindly help. Rgds, Kanchan kumari Fdr no[protected] Mob - [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&k Bank — cash not received from atm while transacting (complaint)
Aparna Rawat
Myself avtar krishen ganjoo, on 10th august while transacting from pnb atm at old faridabad, i entered rs. 10, 000/- but received on 1000/- remaining rs 9000/- stucked in atm. Same day i had given application to j & k bank sector 16 faridabad. But not getting any positive response from their side...