Adani Gas — Advance payment not credited

Refer to subject, customer ID: [protected], we made an advance payment of Rs 5, 618 (payment receipt attached) but the advance payment is not credited/updated in our customer ID. Hence in the bill ‘Rental charges’ and ‘Security charges’ are added and accumulated which we are not liable to pay.

We have contacted customer care (Customer care Ph:[protected], official person: Ms. Chinju) multiple times and proper action is not yet taken to reverse those wrongly added charges. Every time when the bill is generated those charges are added and we are paying only the usage charges and VAT charges, as advised by your customer care official.

Recently we got a letter regarding the disconnection of our connection and still your team told us not to pay the Rental and Security charges they will be reversing the same, but no action is taken.

Hence we request you to kindly look into this matter and do the needful ASAP and update us accordingly. Also please note that we have one more connection, ID: [protected] in which the things are perfect (advance payment is of this ID too

attached)

Maimoona N M
Yes (2)
Adani Gas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Adani Gas
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    24%
    Adani Gas Phone
    +91 79 2754 1988
    +91 79 2762 3264
    Adani Gas Address
    8th Floor, Heritage Building, Nr. Gujarat Vidhyapith, B/h Visnagar Nagrik Bank, Usmanpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380013
    View all Adani Gas contact information