Agrotech Integrated Farmer Producer Company Limited — Failed to pay the interest amount

Address:385, Rajiv Gandhi Salai, Muttukkaranchavadi, Thoraipakkam, Tamil Nadu 600096

I opened 4 accounts with 1 lac each, for a total of 4 lakhs. Some pay monthly interest, while others pay every six months. However, they failed to pay the interest from Feb'2022 and now they are not returning calls. Priya is the only contact person - [protected]. She has stopped responding. Can anyone help me get my money back or help me file a lawsuit against them, I have a copy of the agreement.
Jun 25, 2022
Updated by Raja KS
Today, I visited their Chennai office (2nd floor, Indbazzar complex), but they had already vacated the location 6 months before. As the Indbazaar staff tells me, many people visit the offices for the same reason. This is a well-planned scam.

Yesterday, I met Priya. Several audit issues prevented them from making payments, she said. From August onwards, they only pay 2% fixed interest on all schemes. After October they will pay the agreed interest percentage as in the agreement. Priya also mentioned Agrotech is also not an investment company, but a company that deals with agriculture.

I hope the company will resolve their problem and pay our money on time as per our agreement.
They are not even paying the 2% interest as agreed. These people are just liars and money looters. They simply delay every month without paying anything
They still have not paid me nor did they are attending calls

385, Rajiv Gandhi Salai, Muttukkaranchavadi, Thoraipakkam, Tamil Nadu 600096