Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Business & Finances Complaints

Sort by: Date | Popularity

CIBIL - Credit report is not sending me neither in my address nor in my email.

kingnivy on May 18, 2013
I opted to buy my Credit report from CIBIL and subsequently i paid INR 470/ via net banking. My transaction ID is 65720049 and CIBIL Registration ID: SCO0313521160. On the basis of that CIBIL is responsible to dispatch the Credit report through Speed post at my home address. But every time it...
Read comments India, Haryana, Faridabad Business & Finances

uti/ulip - payment not recieved

hari krishna gupta on May 18, 2013
my ulip no. UL 9740252000010 hasalready matured on on 14-01-2012 .

I have yet not recieved the claim form/payment of the policy...however more than 1 year has passed.
I had posted the complaint earlier also but no action was taken against this.

Please look...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh Business & Finances

Auto Captcha - Dont believe megatypersautosoftware@gmail.com

nsampathhyd on May 17, 2013
Hi friends ... on 17/05/2013 i got mail from megatypersautosoftware@gmail.com

sub is they have a auto captcha typing software for 10$.. i sent 10$ but no reply...

so dont belive friends these guy cheating all people which are doing captcha work
so care full
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad Business & Finances

ites worldwide - Fraud BPO COMPANY

netex4u on May 17, 2013
Ites worldwide Bhilai is a fraud company.. following is details.
1. They claim on their website that they are registered under indian companies act 1956 and their Corporate identity number is H79400HARYANA2012PTC071783, which is totally wrong.
2. Their PAN CARD shows that they...
Read comments India Business & Finances

JBZ A12 Paper Cup Making Machine - Seconds Machine not working

siritech.software on May 16, 2013

Please aware this Machines, If you go with the second Machines there is lot of problems, Here so many people will change the parts and
sell the cheap prices, They won't provide any guarantee or warranty, If they provide also they won't respond. My advice...

Shriram Chits Tamil Nadu Pvt. Ltd. - payment is not released for the prized ticket

balabtasst on May 16, 2013
i am a customer of shriram chits . I got a personal loan for Rs.2 lakhs and i am paying it properly through a nationalized bank by cheque payment. so far , i have paid 14 instalments and for the remianing payment , i produced post dated cheques properly. In the same concern i have a chit for...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Perambalur Business & Finances

HBL GLOBAL PVT.LTD. - salary slip

amit kumar sen on May 16, 2013
Dear Sir/Medam
I am working as sales executive at HBL Global Pvt.Ltd and my Emp.code is A23137
Requesting you to send my Salary Slip Month of April-2013 on urgent basis on my personal
Mail ID. asen781@gmail.com

Thanks & Regard
Amit...
Read comments India, Rajasthan, Kota Business & Finances

Bank Instrument - Financial Instrument

Carl Abrahamsson on May 16, 2013
Dear Sir/Ma,

We have direct providers of Fresh Cut BG, SBLC and MTN which are specifically for lease. Our bank instrument can be engaged in PPP Trading, Discounting, Signature Project(s) such as Aviation, Agriculture, Petroleum, Telecommunication, Construction of Dams, Bridges,...
Read comments Iraq Business & Finances

Jaguar Bath Fittings - Divertal - inside of fitting is leaking (concealed fittings)

artech on May 16, 2013
continuously heavy water leeking in cp hot & cold diverter fitted as concealed in bath room in our apartment no. 6c at Arkulam ,Trivandrum,kerala. you are requested to send your rep. and get it rectified at early.

For ARTECH REALTORS(P) Ltd.
AIR Road,Vazhuthakadu
Read comments India, Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram Business & Finances

Go4hostings.com - Always server down or problem

manish20jan on May 15, 2013
I have buy a vps server from go4hostings.com they are promise

1) 99.9% server up time guarantee
2) server maintenance for one year
3) they will provide all required license for one year.

But they are unable to provide services and license, now i...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Gautam Buddha Nagar Business & Finances

Havisha International - cheated for 30,000

KingDavid King on May 15, 2013
mr sumit dadjich from havisha international cheated for 30,000 for ivr blasting process he gave process to noida centre but have technical issue that noida centre radicalworld pvt ltd couldn't run the process they paid to sumit 30,000 as voip minutes but later he is not picking calls nor...
Read comments India, Delhi Business & Finances

Akshaya Gold Farms And Villas - To depositors they are not clearing the payments

s.suneel on May 15, 2013
Hi ,
I am Suneel a depositor in akshaya gold farms and villas India ltd. In this company I deposited around 15lakhs in October 2011 and maturity date is in October 2012.But till now we didn’t receive that amount. So could you help in solving this issue? And as well further process.
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh Business & Finances

NIXCIL PHARMACEUTICALS SPECIALTIES LTD. / Kolkata Zone - maturity claim on preference share

MINATI R PAL on May 15, 2013
TO
NIXCIL PHARMACEUTICALS SPECIALITIES LTD.
kolkata zone

SUB- maturity claim on preference share

respected sir

i am preference share holder of your company under folio no. AA0018757 and certificate no. 00241014 and distinctive...
Read comments India, Tripura, West Tripura Business & Finances

UNISYN ENTERPRISES - REFUND

Rammohan.P on May 15, 2013
I request you to kindly arrange to make refund of my amount Rs.1890 immediately as I have cancelled my booking on 03/04/2013 and did not receive my money till now. TATA SKY people said that they already returned the money to M/S. UNISYN ENTERPRISES and the dealer saying that it will take more...

SWARA Tours & Packages CONSULTANCY - MAKE MY TRIP NOT REFUND RS

swaraonline on May 15, 2013
i was a MAKEMYTRIP B2B AGENT,,FOR SOME DAYS AGO I AM RECIEVE A MAIL THAT FOR NOT BOOKING ANY HOTEL YOUR B2B ID IS DISABLE ON 1ST JAN .AND ADVISE ME THAT PLEASE SPENT YOUR AVAILABLE BALANCE.
SO I AM CALLING B2B HELPLINE FOR ASKING THAT ABOUT IT,THEY TALLED ME THAT IF YOUR...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Solapur Business & Finances

Code Studio IT Solution is a Fraud Company - Code Studio IT Solution is a Fraud Company

avii83 on May 15, 2013
Dear all TPO’s and Consultants. Beware of CODE STUDIO IT SOLUTION. This is a fraud company run by few fraud individuals named – Robin Singh, Vivek Kumar Singh & Ruchir Aggarwal. They are lined up by consultants named Parvez(one naurki) & Mukul Priyadarshi. They say that they have...
Read comments India Business & Finances

Aims Outsourcing (Pune) - INKESH PARMAR's FRAUD COMPANY

mkhankk on May 15, 2013
“INKESH PARMAR “the biggest mastermind fraud of the Industry is wakeup again with again a new company called Aims Outsourcing (Pune)

“INKESH PARMAR is a Big Big Fraud. He & all his partners” Cheated Almost 200 Peoples/Centers through their fake companies.
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Pune Business & Finances

ICICI Bank - Misbehave by a executive

piyushpiyushpiyush on May 15, 2013
hi ,
I got a call from a executive from icici bank delhi for a card requirement to which i poloitely said no. The executive in reply said "Bhaad me ja ". this is th way you guys talk.I want that son of a bitch to applolize .

the number from which i recieved the...
Read comments India, Delhi Business & Finances

Reliance Big TV - SERVICES ISSUES

rahmanss on May 14, 2013
WE TAKE DISH OF RELAINCE .. AFTER A 1 MONTH .THE PROBLEM WAS GOING ON DAILY.. WE WILL RETURN TO COMPANY SHOWROOM .. THE PERSON WAS TELL.. WE ILL REFUND TO MONEY IN 15 DAYS ..THE STORE PURCHASE # 17-3-190/2, Near Railway Bridge, Talabkatta-Charminar, Hyderabad - 500002 DATE OF...

Sahara Abode Bonds - refund

omkar tembe on May 14, 2013
I had invested in sahara abode bonds 100 bonds of 1000each I have not not received any letter from sebi regarding my address I had also submitted my pan no aeipt6693q which proves my identity my mobile no is 9886131595 and my email id is omkartembe@yahoo.co.in how do I prove my identity...
Read comments India, Karnataka, Dharwad Business & Finances

Recently discussed

(11 minutes ago)
BSNL selfcare.sdc.bsnl.co.in USAGE WEBSITE
http://selfcare.sdc.bsnl.co.in Unable to Login
(11 minutes ago)
Tata Docomo
need call details(incoming and outgoing)
(13 minutes ago)
Star Jalsa
Maa serial
(21 minutes ago)
Asia Power
ASIA POWER is the biggerst Fraud Agency in India
(28 minutes ago)
Agrata Technosoft Pvt Ltd
Information Required

Yadsi.in - Free Classifieds

Latest Questions

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username