Last updated Sep 13, 2023
Complaints 385

File a complaint to Alchemist Infra Realty

Having problems with Alchemist Infra Realty?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Alchemist Infra Realty customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Alchemist Infra Realty reviews & complaints page 11

Chandr Bhushn Chaudhri

Why not refund amount of investors ?

1] Alchamist group is defaulter ?
2] only cheat of investor ?
3] why offices are closed ?...
Ashok Chanda Roy

Maturity amount not received

Address:Ujanpetla P/S Tamarhat, Dhubri Assam 783332

I have open an account on 31/05/2011 and deposited amount 25000/- after maturity I suppose to get 50000/- on 31/05/2017 but till now I have received my amount more over I tried many ways to get my amount but all mentioned cont no found not in service.
Please help me to get the amount.
certificate is attached FYI.

Madan Basak
S.M.Gupta

Allotment no. Airl / rx00037051

Invested rs.2, 00, 000 on 25/01/2013 with "alchemist infra reality " vide above allotment no . Expired on 25/01/2016 .
Requested for refund but could not get any respond ....
Address:s.c.o.52-53,sector 9-D,chandigarh

I have many bonds regarding alchemist but ther is no office present in odisha so where can i contact to get my money back please help me.
Thank you...
Balai Sarkar

Alchemist maturity amount not received

Address:KOLKATA

Alchemist infra realty — maturity amount not received after the completion of policy tenure.
Balai Sarkar
Sir, i have invested the money[20000rs] in your company on 06/06/2009 .
date of completion of maturity is 06/07/2017but till now i will not get my money back allotment no =ARA0117784...
Address:SCO 232-233 3rd floor sector 34A chandigarh phone 0172-4950000 Regs office-SCO 17 Park Avenue Talwandi 151302

Respected sir/Madam,

I am Vimal Kumar pal, struggled from 4-5 years to get back my invested money in the company Alchemist township india limited...but they are not responding satisfactory to me if I ask them to when will my money be refunded they not even communicate regarding this.In this pandemic I am unemployed and not even have fees to deposit for education of my children.
Please help me out to get refunded my...
Address:Building No - 23 Nehru Place New Delhi New Delhi District Delhi India - 110019

I am suman kumari. I have invested 50000 amount on dated 15/02/2011.
My maturity amount was 1 lakhs on dated 15/02/2017.. But did not get any response from company side. Kindly look my issue....
swatigoyal

Not got my maturity amount yet

Alchemist Infra Realty — not yet got the maturity value which matured on 5.3.16
S swatigoyal on May 22, 2020
I, mrs archana agarwal, a senior citizen, housewife, bought the certificate of property from alchemist infra realty on 26th march 2013. It matured on 5.3.2016 but not yet received the amount. When i bought the certificate, i was 61 years old and thought that in 3 years of time the money will double and i will get the...
Address:Bihar

Alchemist infra realty — maturity amount not received after the completion of policy tenure.2010 investment

Alchemist......
Dilipkumarsil

not refund my maturity amount

I dilip kr sil last 10/04/2015 has received a cheque against his maturity amount rs 80000/- but the cheque has bounced due to insufficient balance of your account and the matter has informed to your branch and they returned the cheque and say that the amount will be credit through neft but till after 5 years the amount does not credit in my account...
DHAAASSSU creative gyan
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fixed deposit

Address:SCO 17,PARK AVENUE ,TALWANDI,151302,PUNJAB

Sir my maturity amounts 100000 and i fixed 50000 and now till i not got my amount.
Please help me
My mobile number is -[protected]
My email id [protected]@gmail.com...
BinaSarkar

Not paying after maturity of bond

Money not paying after maturity. The same got matured 5 years back and not it should be three times of invested money. But company not accepting and paying the same. This is a fraud company and it should be...
pinakidas16

fixed deposit of rs.50000

This is to inform you that i have a fd policy of rs.50000 and the policy matured on 2018.
But as there is no branch available in silchar (Assam) i could not withdraw my amount.
Please help and guide me to get my maturity.

From
Ratna das (Certificate holder name)
Certificate no - ree0238311
M. No - [protected]
E. Mail - [protected]@gmail.com
Photo of...
Vijay Prakash Sharma Sharma
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

Return issue

My date submit :- 01/12/2011
Maturity time:-01/12/2017
Allotment no. Airl/ rd00569180

Contant no. :- [protected]

Kindny do the needful asap!...
Goutam.Kumar.Ghosh

Non receive of maturity amount Rs.75000/-

I have deposited rs.25000/- on 18.11.2010 for 9 years to alchemist infra realty limited, regd. Office:723, dlf tower ‘a’, jasola district centre, new delhi - 110025, whose maturity date was on 18.11.2019 for rs.75000/- vide application no. Rc01389979, allotment no. Airl/rc00477170. Till date i have not received maturity amount.

Please look into the matter.

Goutam...
Policy purchased on 23.08.2013...
Address:Building No - 23 Nehru Place New Delhi New Delhi District Delhi India - 110019

Alchemist infra realty limited.

Kindly note that I have invested money in alchemist infra realty scheme of rs-100000 dated 18.05.2012 with maturity date of 18.05.2018 towards an proportionate undivided share in land admeasuring an area of 1762.20 kanal, at behanta & tila, tehsil kolaras, district shivpuri, madhya pradesh. The policy tenure have ended on 18/05/2018 as well. Alchemist infra realty — maturity amount...
prachijain50
Jun 4, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 4, 2021

maturity amount not received back - frauded by fake scheme

Alchemist infra realty — maturity amount not received after the completion of policy tenure.

Kindly note that my client have invested money in alchemist infra realty scheme of rs-40000 dated 18.05.2012 with maturity date of 18.05.2018 vid allotment no airl/ree0047444 in the name of mrs arti jain towards an proportionate undivided share in land admeasuring an area of...
Address:SINGH NAGAR PHUSRO BOKARO JHARKHND

Singh nagar, station road phusro
Dt-bokaro jharkhnd p-829144, india
Ganesh kumar singh on jun 02, 2020 submit a complaint

Kindly note that i have invested money to 28 jan 2011rs-10000 after term 28jan 2020 share rs-30000 policy plans towards an proportionate...