Alchemist Township India Ltd — Non received any type of payment since May 2015 along with a bounced cheque

Address:Firozpur, Punjab, 151302

I, Smt. Sunanda Bose want to lodge a complain of non received any payment such as MIS or the principal amount due to insufficient fund of company which arouse an alarming situation of starving at the age of 60 where I am a widow.
It is requested you to take legal action against Alchemist Township India Limited if any.the following data base may assist you for further more procurement .
cust id date of maturity amount
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
TZ[protected]/11/[protected]/-( 2 LAC)
TZZ[protected]/11/[protected]/-(1.5 LAC)

And a cheque of Punjab National Bank ( IFS Code-PUNB0148800) from A/c. No. -[protected] issued by Alchemist Township India Limited on the date of 24/09/2015 assured the sum of 250000/-( Two Lac Fifty Thousand), which are bounce due to insufficient fund to the company A/c.
Henceforth i Would like to request you to take required action to refund my invested amount with the reference of above context described.

Alchemist Township India Ltd — Account close.

I am bikash chandra nath I opend account customer ID - tll0015121. opening date-14.03.13. phone number - [protected]. email id - [protected]@gmail.com.
All your money and of others are eaten and digested by them (30% agents and Employee, 20% returned to gain trust and other cost and rest 50 % they bagged & made their own bank balance & property) and I will advise you not to invest any further amount in any such scheme of companies. They at first instant pay & return you all for gaining confidence and thereafter no response. Your all money gone dear and to get it back you have to fight in court, RBI, CLB, Ministry of Corporate Affairs. and SEBI wont here this matter as the company is not Listed with BSE or other stock Exchange.

Advocate
hj.[protected]@gmail.com
why not k.d. singh be arrested in cheque bounce offence when his other counterpart malybya is arrested on the same charge ?
Dear Sir, I Am Shailen Mukherjee From Howrah-711203 On 15th Feb 2014 I Make A Fixd Deposit For 3 Years But Till Date I Am Not Receive My Certificate. My Receipt No. (Application) Ta05199277 Dt. 15/02/2014 For Rs. 30000/- Please Help Me.
I, Nanda Chattopadhyay, a widower, 50 yrs invested 60000/- on 16/07/2013 to Alchemist Township India Limited and received a certificate TA00580619 issued by C.S.Jolly.My invested amount having maturity 02/03/2017.I am unable to get information neither from any office when and how to get the maturity amount.No calls is attended, no persons are in office.I request to check the matter and help me.

Talwandi Bhai
    Punjab