Last updated Mar 30, 2024
Complaints 178

File a complaint to Andhra Pradesh Police

Having problems with Andhra Pradesh Police?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Andhra Pradesh Police customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Andhra Pradesh Police

Andhra Pradesh Police Phone Numbers

+91 86 3234 0473
+91 86 3234 0471

Andhra Pradesh Police Website

Andhra Pradesh Police Head Office Address

Mangalagiri
Guntur District
Andhra Pradesh

Andhra Pradesh Police reviews & complaints page 3

malla suresh
Mar 5, 2022

Wrong challan

Sir, my bike registration number- AP31DD5819 i recently received a wrong Echallan posted for my bike which is of number AP31CB6819 with 1235 rupees. I kindly request you to look into this wrong posting of fine and clear my challan....
AGURU SRINIVAS
Feb 4, 2022

I m complaining about mobile theft model Samsung Note 9 black

Address:Visakhapatnam

Dear Team. While going towards venkozipalem in Vizag besides city bus stand near SBI Atm, service Road toward essaktota at 12.30 PM on 02 Dec 2021.
One person with Bajaj Pulser 220 acted as he dlipped and requested us to help. While helping him another boy grabbed the mobile from front pocket and both were escape. The vehicle used for this purpose is without registration plate.
Please find the IEMI number
359447/09/042217/1br...
hemant nahar
from Mahbubnagar, Telangana
Jan 29, 2022
Jan 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 30, 2022

Fir no 1222/2021

Address:Basheer bag police control room

I filled a case against Indu solar system but
Till not resolved my issue and no one responses for my cases...
Bhavya Taxconsultants
Dec 31, 2021

Redmi note 7 pro

Address:GUNTUR

Hi sir, we have misplaced mobile/hand phone in Guntur.
Requesting to trace and do the needful. Tku...
Sreebarbie
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
Dec 25, 2021

Harassment on taking money...

Address:Mr palli police station tirupati

Hi Im sreelekha,
Yesterday i was out with my friends to dabha and we stopped aside on highway to go to washroom and suddenly 2 police came there and forced me to get on their bike and took me on their bike and they finally blackmailed us and took 5000 from us.. Please take some action on such corruption. 🙏...
priyareddy2294
Dec 19, 2021

Lost My Mobile

I am Priyanka Nagareddy resident of Hyderbad.
I went to Visakhapatnam to attend my friends marriage and there lost my Oneplus Nord Mobile. I lost my Mobile on 17th december 2021 around 10 PM at Sai Priya Beach Resort, Rushikonda, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530048.Please find the mobile details below.

Mobile name :Oneplus Nord
Model : AC2001
Color : Gray Onyx
IMEI1 :[protected]br...
Vijay88858
from Ramachandrapuram, Andhra Pradesh
Nov 28, 2021

My Mobile phone was stolen

Address:Arikarevula, Home 1-62

Hi sir
Maa uru arikarevula, biccavolu mandalam, East godavari, ap533255.
Intilo charging pettina phon doggincharu samsung company modal on6, umdi no [protected]...
samSenthilkumar
Nov 8, 2021

Cell phone stolen

My cell phone was stolen on 05/11/2021 in tirupathi, near Sri govindarajulu temple pond. Try to get FIR, however unable to get that. Kindly help me to get my cell phone. Bought 25 days before. Lost items My cellphone with Rs.3700.

Thanks in advance for your support...
Satish27
Nov 5, 2021

Lost Mobile Phone

Address:Guntur

Hi Sir,

My Father lost his mobile in Guntur while coming to my home.

Please recover ASAP.

IMEI no: [protected]...
Address:H No: 3-19-3/2, Sai Nagar, MR Peta, Tuni, AP - 533401

DOOR KEYS DISTRURBANCE AND TRESS PASSING:
There is door keys disturbance and tress passing at below address and also in all of our other properties and locations. This happens with support of local police and AP and Telangana police with the help of locals and others. They do this to get black money, visas, ranks and seats and jobs and benefits of terrorist activities from the international agencies and other states particularly Bengali...
golakonda dileep
Oct 18, 2021

Lost my mobile phone on 04-10_2021

Sp garu
Ap police department
Andhra Pradesh.
Sub: Lost my phone on[protected] at vizianagaram bus station in areas . I humble request sir, please take action and find my mobile .
Thanking you sir,
Mobile phone details
IMEI No: [protected]
Model -. Infinex. Smart 5 . Blue colour
Contact No - [protected]
Address : Budi street, vizianagarambr...
durgarao9090
from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
Sep 19, 2021

I'm Complaining on church sound

నమస్తే సార్ మాది పశ్చిమగోదావరి జిల్లా ఏలూరు లోని వంగాయగూడెం సెంటర్ నందు ఉన్న సుబ్రమణ్యం కాలనీ, చక్రవర్తి స్ట్రీట్ వెనకాల గల సందులో ప్రతి ఆదివారం పొద్దునే 6.30 నుండి 7 గంటలు...
venkatmadysetty babu
Sep 7, 2021
Sep 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 7, 2021

Cell phone stolen

Address:Mpvenkatesh,flat no405,basin char a towers,tirumalareddy na gar,tirupati

Sir, as I went to buy vegetables to market dated 7-9-2021, mobile phone has been stolen one plus7t worth of40000, please help...
thirupalu88
Aug 28, 2021

Mobile lost

Sir my name is ramana resident of ahobilam village allagadda (M) kurnool (dt) i lost my mobile yester day vivo y12 mobile some one thereft my mobile pls take the complaint & solve the complaint
thanks & regards
ramana
ahobilam (v)
allagadda (M)
kurnool(dt)
mobile:-[protected]
mobile 1 IMEI NO:-[protected]
2 IMEI NO;-[protected]
S N NO:- A904SLK06C00...
Address:Bhimavaram

I have all the documents and I am wearing the face mask also. The policeman stopped to check the documents and i have all complete documents. And wearing face mask also. At policeman asked to take the mask and take the photo with mask I thought he was taking formally. And immediately he had not fined me after I am going after an 30min I recieved a message that challan was raised due to without wearing facemask. I thought this was not right...
Ribo GameR-ريبو جامر
Aug 14, 2021

It's hacked my email

Address:Mangalagiri Guntur District Andhra Pradesh India - 522502

It's hacked my email in google he is in India and this phone number +[protected] and this is a location Mangalagiri
Guntur District
Andhra Pradesh
India - 522502...
Megharaju Mandala
Jul 26, 2021

Wrong challan

Address:ANANTAPURAM

I had received echalan on 26.7.2021 at 12.15
with my car number ap02bg1391 with violation with not wearing mask, location :jayanagar, kalyandurg on 26.7.2021at 12.06.43 for fine rs.120/-
actually my car not moved outside from my residence at anantapur on 26.7.2021 and i had attended my office at bukkarayasamudram by three wheeler bike(disabled).
So please cancel echalan transaction id.Ap[protected].
With regardsbr...
Boyidi Raju
Jul 14, 2021

Mobile thefted

Address:Jaggampeta

My mobile has thefted ples located my as early as possible thank you

Boyidi Raju
Peddugalla pavankalyan
Jul 14, 2021

I lost my mobile phone

Address:Nandyala

I lost my mobile sir
My IMEI-[protected]...
Address:MRO OFFICE, VIJAYAWADA WEST

Sir, we are descendants of EATE VENKAYYA, Our great grand father who has Land of 0.66 acres in survey number 4/4, near kabela cvr flyover backside of hp petrol bunk, It was a unpartitioned ancestral property, as of that he has 6 sons in that one of the elder brother Eate lingayya's, grandson Eate kotilingam sold 0.66 acres by creating fake promisory note stating other 5 partners give away thier share for a loan of rs 200 which was taken for...