Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Police Complaints

Sort by: Date | Popularity

Uttar Pradesh Police - useless police and helpless citizen

Durgesh m on May 21, 2013
somebody have stolen my laptop, and one of my neighbor is suspect. i had submitted my complaint to nearer police station as well as police chouki.
but they refused to register my FIR, they told me that they will register FIR after inspection of the case. i went police station many time...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Ghaziabad Police

Surat City Police - bribe

rahulmsurati on May 14, 2013
sct staff mr hadiya ask me for a bribe of rs 100.. As i came from baroda late 1 a.m for office work.. I am in a passport seva kendra.. venue.. Singanpor char rasta.. And also he used bad words... Please do something for this type people......
Read comments India, Gujarat, Surat Police

Increasing Two Wheeler Bike Violations in Bangalore - Increasing Two Wheeler Bike Violations in Bangalore

pjtiger2012 on May 11, 2013

It has become very Common to see Two Wheeler Bike Violations Increasing Day by Day. Now it is very Common to see 3 People Riding on 1 Bike. The Most Common Increasing Violation which the Bangalore Traffic Police has failed to Book Violation.
Increasingly...
Read comments India, Karnataka, Bangalore Police

J&K Police - my account blocked

rajaaltaf394 on Apr 30, 2013
Sir, my account has been blocked.my id is 110011110826 what should I do....
Read comments India, Jammu and Kashmir Police

MUMBAI POLICE - Fraud Case Resolution

harishnpandey on Apr 25, 2013
Hello Team,

This is Harish Pandey and with the help of you I would like to seek your assistance on getting resolution to fraud case which was happened to me & already filed FIR with Mumbai Police. They told me to get my money back in 6-7 months as accused was arrested. However,...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Thane Police

Koparkhairne Police Station - Fir no: T271, vehicle theft case, unsolved even after 9 months

rizwanuddin30 on Apr 19, 2013
My vehicle Tata Safari Dicor Gx was stolen from sector 11 Koparkharane on June 30th 2012. I have registered a FIR with the koparkhairne Police Station on the same day under the FIR no T 271. After 2 days the case was assigned to API B. Shaikh.

After three weeks...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Thane Police

Traffic Police - Wrong Parking

abhinav_x on Apr 17, 2013
Street blocked due to wrong parking
This is Abhinav Gill , staying at DDA MIG Flats Madipur, New Delhi. Just in front of our society we have a 2-way main road by the name of Shiv Mandir Road. One lane is blocked by illegal parking on both sides of this road. Driving through the blocked...
Read comments India, Delhi, West Delhi Police

Traffic Police - Hyderabad - unjustified and false lodging of Challans

noel_victor1 on Apr 15, 2013
I was stopped on 15-April-2013 by a traffic cop that my vehicle was having a dark tinted glass. I explained to him that as per SC I was using a good visiblilty glass that I had got from show room. Despite explaining the cop was adamant in not listening to me and said I needed to pay a challan...
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad Police

MUMBAI POLICE - control of noise pollution in our locality

ud_complaint on Apr 14, 2013
This is to say every time i have to call the police control or the local police station, they come and when they leave, they start again...if we had complianed the local police station says what to do these guys are ill-literate..

I really dnt know how can the police be quiet,...
Read comments India, Maharashtra Police

Traffic wrong fine input - wrong input

arindam12345 on Apr 13, 2013

I had driven on the wrong side of the road and the cops caught me on the vehical in shollinganallur and fined me 1100INR. I agreed my mistake the cops argued first and asked me how much i can pay.i was stunned and then i said you can give me a slip i will pay the fine amount...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai Police

Police Dept - Honda City Car Reg. No. HR-17-7603 was theft from Partap Vihar, Ghaziabad.

maheshanand99@yahoo.com on Apr 10, 2013
The SSP Sri Raghubir Lal Ghaziabad, UP.
I am Mahesh Kumar R/O KA-167 2nd Floor, Pratap Vihar, Sector-12, Ghaziabad (UP) On 20Th March 2013 Wednesday Morning aprox between 4.00 am to 5.00am my Honda City Car Reg. No. HR-17-7603 was theft from Partap Vihar,...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Ghaziabad Police

police inspector - not respond

om krishna on Apr 6, 2013
sir ,my name is om krishna. i went for police verification for passport infront tamil university police station sir it shame on department of police that they had no skill of language and they no impotence of time sir my COMPLAIN IS DIRECTLY TO THE INSPECTOR S. KARTHIKEYAN, SIR I REACH POLICE...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Thanjavur Police

Police and Tehsil Revenue - Court main stay order ke bavjood zabardasti/gundagardi ke bal par prarthi ki zameen par najayaz nirmaan avum kabza karane k sambandh main

mohanlal.bareilly on Apr 6, 2013
Nivedan hai ki prarthi ki 1 zameen gata no. 92 area 1701 varg gaj gram tulapur thana izatnagar bareilly main hai. Is aaraazi ka bainama 420si se KISHANPAL, NARESHPAL, VEERESHPAL, AAVESHPAL, RAMESHPAL putragan RAM SINGH nivasi SHERPUR TEHSIL zila bareilly ne AMRISH KUMAR AGRAWAL putra...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Bareilly Police

Complaint to Police - Grievance against Family violence

oesalesproc on Apr 1, 2013

Myself Ms Hiradesh age 28 Years married women I have a child Name Nitin I am living with my Father inlaws and Mother inlaw Mr Mukhari Singh Age 65 Years and Ms Saroj Devi Age 60 Yeas at given below village My husband Mr. Rajesh Kumar is working in a private concern at...
Read comments India, Rajasthan, Bharatpur Police

Delhi Traffic Police - Illegal Parking Of Heavy Vehicles

ravifromdelhi on Apr 1, 2013

I am a resident of Vishwas Nagar, Shahadara, Delhi 110032. This is a residential area with lot of illegal commercial activities going on under government's nose. Recently, there is an acute problem started happening which is becoming a serious threat to security of the...
Read comments India, Delhi, East Delhi Police

Punjab police Ludhiana - misbehaviour of a policeofficer

aarara.singh on Mar 31, 2013
I was traveling from Ludhiana to Khanna by my car with my mother in law. Four policemen stopped my car at jagraon bridge. One of them was A.S.I. Balbir singh. They asked me to give 500 hundred rupees. But i refused to do so. One of them was so non-sense that he pulled me out of my car and others...
Read comments India, Punjab, Ludhiana Police

nokia e72 black - stolen mobile

vikramsinghspcj on Mar 29, 2013
Respected sir/Madam, i have lost my mobile phone (nokia E72) dated 25/3/2013. sir i want to found my phone, my IMEI NO. IS- 357895041911399 .Please help me i m very thankful to you. my contact no. is 9012216266, my mail id is vikramsinghspcj@gmail.com. address- vikram singh 22/20 old...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Agra

Coca Cola Company - Lottery

Moonshine Dkhar on Mar 26, 2013
Reserve bank of India
Foreign Exchange Department ...
Read comments India, Meghalaya, Meghalaya Police

Delhi Police - Lost of important documents

Asem Roshan on Mar 22, 2013
I have lost my purse possessing my valuable documents such as:
a) Reliance sim card 9863789684 (NE circle)
b) Airtel sim card 8826801392 (Delhi circle) - Now duplicate sim card has been regenerated
c) United Bank of India ATM card bearing card no. 0353003530105144730 of...
Read comments India, Delhi, South Delhi Police

jasbir singh - sir non release my new gas canncation

jasbir malik on Mar 20, 2013
sir i am a new connection registering Bharat gas connection. my waiting list id is 314082 dated 30-Nov-2012 . sir non release my new connection .sir , i am send a mail dt.06.03.2013 and complend no 40129236 but no response any please send current stats my connection and my complend...
Read comments India, Haryana, Sonipat Police

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username